Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
White, Ryan D. Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 rdwhite@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Rubino, Sharel (Shari) Ld Sr Buyer (619) 543-7870 shrubino@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Needoba, Shannon Asst Director (619) 543-6055 sneedoba@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Beltran, Luis Sr Mail Processor (619) 543-6048 lubeltran@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8847 1.0
Hernandez, Pablo Mail Processor (619) 543-6048 pah008@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8847 1.0
Espinosa, Anna M. Accounts Payable Spec (619) 543-5935 aespinosa@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Ouellet, Braden M. (Brad) Dir/Supply Chain Mgt Svcs (619) 543-5839 bouellet@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Farrell, Jennifer H. Supv Accts Payable (619) 543-5921 jhfarrell@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Cohn, Stephen R. Sr Buyer (619) 471-0588 srcohn@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Castillo, Homer L. Sr Mail Processor (619) 543-6048 SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8847 1.0
Young, Bridget E. Senior Buyer (619) 543-2583 beyoung@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Li, Hongqin (Jack) Programmer Analyst (619) 543-2983 h1li@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8870 1.0
Johnson, Lawrence E. Sr Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 lejohnson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Worn, Nick J. Contract Spec (619) 471-9125 nworn@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Ramada, Sam Storekeeper PD (619) 543-6671 sramada@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Vasquez, Luz M. Admin Asst (619) 471-0558 l6vasquez@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Olvera, Carlos E. Sr Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 colvera@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Bergstrom, Cyndy L. Procurement Analyst (619) 543-6058 clbergstrom@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Perez, Danilo M. (Danny) Sr Stores-Supv (858) 657-6455 dmp013@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Roxas, Carlos V. Store Suprv (619) 543-6671 croxas@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
May, Michael W. Procurement Spec (619) 543-2597 mwmay@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Ray, Cynthia H. (Cindy) Procurement Compliance Spec (619) 471-3291 chray@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Allen, Ashanti N. Accts Payable Spec (619) 543-2547 ana039@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Mccoy, James T. Sr Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 jmccoy@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Welch, Donald H. (Don) Sr Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Hodge, Kirie O. Sr Storekeeper (858) 657-6452 khodge@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Melendez, David V. Procurement Analyst (619) 543-7059 dmelendez@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Bates, Ray C. Lead Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8206 1.0
Barnes, Jennifer Contract Spec (619) 543-5485 j1barnes@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Huyler, Mandy M. Procurement Supv (619) 543-2966 SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Butler, Bryan Stores Supv (619) 543-6671 SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Patton, Toffer M. Procurement Analyst (619) 543-2546 tpatton@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Davey, Cynthia Admin Asst (619) 543-1902 cdavey@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Manning, Derrick D. Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 ddmanning@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Mallari, Jesus Sr Storekeeper (858) 543-6671 jmallari@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Johnson, Stacey Accounts Payable Spec (619) 543-1901 stjohnson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Howe, Roberta L. (Birdie) Admin Asst (619) 543-2968 rlhowe@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Baculi, Katherine R. (Kate) Systems Analyst (619) 543-7064 kbaculi@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8870 1.0
Wilson, Antoine Mail Svcs-Supv (619) 543-6048 anwilson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8847 1.0
Benson, Scott W. Program Analyst (619) 543-2975 swbenson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8870 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.