Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Casale, David P. Mgr/Strategic Sourcing (619) 543-2544 dcasale@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Buenrostro, Felipe D. Supv/Clinical Purchasing (858) 554-5042 febuenrostro@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Galeos, Rainier J. Buyer-Cath Lab/EP (619) 471-9276 rjgaleos@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Li, Jack Sr Project Mgr (619) 543-2983 h1li@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8870 1.0
Ray, Cynthia H. (Cindy) Accounts Payable Spec (619) 471-3291 chray@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Corado, Joshua L. (Josh) Storekeeper (858) 657-6452 jcorado@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Melendez, David V. Manager/Purchasing (619) 543-7059 dmelendez@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Kastner, Melissa K. (Missy) Procurement Analyst (619) 543-2590 mkkastner@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Vasquez, Luz (Melina) Financial Analyst (619) 471-0558 l6vasquez@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Cowan, Joel E. Sr Storekeeper (858) 249-3704 jecowan@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Perez, Danilo M. (Danny) Mgr-Ambul Ops/Logistics (858) 249-3718 dmp013@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Farrell, Jennifer H. Supv Accts Payable (619) 543-5921 jhfarrell@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Mallari, Jesus Sr Storekeeper (858) 543-6671 jmallari@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Johnson, Lawrence E. Sr Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 lejohnson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
White, Ryan D. Ld Storekeeper (858) 249-3712 rdwhite@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Worn, Nick J. Sr Buyer/Distribution (619) 471-9125 nworn@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Benson, Scott W. Program Analyst (619) 543-2975 swbenson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8870 1.0
De La Rosa, Elmer A. Courier (858) 249-6744 edelarosa@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8847 1.0
Mccoy, James T. Sr Storekeeper (858) 249-3704 jmccoy@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Manning, Derrick D. Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 ddmanning@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Martinez, Juan (Johnny) Ld Procurement Analyst (619) 543-2967 j7martinez@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Barnes, Jennifer Contract Spec (619) 543-5485 j1barnes@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Santos, Jeffrey G. Storekeeper (858) 657-6452 jgsantos@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Manzano, Eman D. Sr Storekeeper (858) 657-5477 emanzano@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Johnson, Stacey Accounts Payable Spec (619) 543-1901 stjohnson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Bates, Ray C. Lead Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8206 1.0
Ababat, Albert P. Buyer-GI/Spec Procedures (858) 657-6452 aababat@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Young, Bridget E. Senior Buyer (619) 543-2583 beyoung@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Howe, Roberta L. (Birdie) Admin Asst (619) 543-2968 rlhowe@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Jensen, Jonna L. Lead Storekeeper (858) 527-5209 j1jensen@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
May, Michael W. Contract Spec (619) 543-2597 mwmay@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Wilson, Antoine Mail/Courier Svcs-Supv (619) 543-6048 anwilson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8847 1.0
Parks, Eric T. Ld Procurement Analyst (619) 543-6677 etparks@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Caro Ramos, Hector M. Sr Contract Specialist (619) 543-6060 hcaroramos@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Gomez, Junester M. (Jhune) Lead Storekeeper (858) 249-4256 jug002@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7872 1.0
Needoba, Shannon Director/Operations (619) 543-6055 sneedoba@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Bergstrom, Cyndy L. Procurement Analyst (619) 543-6058 clbergstrom@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Butler, Bryan Stores Supv (619) 543-6671 SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Espinosa, Anna M. Accounts Payable Spec (619) 543-5935 aespinosa@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Jocosing, Jhonel C. Storekeeper (858) 657-6452 jcjocosing@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.