Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Rubino, Sharel (Shari) Manager/Contracting (619) 543-7870 shrubino@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Needoba, Shannon Asst Director (619) 543-6055 sneedoba@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Beltran, Luis Sr Mail Processor (619) 543-6048 lubeltran@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8847 1.0
Hernandez, Pablo Mail Processor (619) 543-6048 pah008@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8847 1.0
Espinosa, Anna M. Accounts Payable Spec (619) 543-5935 aespinosa@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Ouellet, Braden M. (Brad) Dir/Supply Chain Mgt Svcs (619) 543-5839 bouellet@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Farrell, Jennifer H. Supv Accts Payable (619) 543-5921 jhfarrell@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Martinez, Juan (Johnny) Procurement Analyst (619) 543-2967 j7martinez@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Castillo, Homer L. Sr Mail Processor (619) 543-6048 SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8847 1.0
Parks, Eric T. Procurement Analyst (619) 543-6677 etparks@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Young, Bridget E. Senior Buyer (619) 543-2583 beyoung@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Li, Hongqin (Jack) Programmer Analyst (619) 543-2983 h1li@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8870 1.0
Buenrostro, Felipe D. Procurement Analyst (858) 472-5042 febuenrostro@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Johnson, Lawrence E. Sr Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 lejohnson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Worn, Nick J. Contract Spec (619) 471-9125 nworn@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Vasquez, Luz (Melina) Financial Analyst (619) 471-0558 l6vasquez@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Casale, David P. Procurement Analyst (619) 543-2544 dcasale@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Ingouville, Matias Procurement Analyst (619) 543-2303 mingouville@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Kastner, Melissa K. (Missy) Procurement Analyst (619) 543-2590 mkkastner@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Bergstrom, Cyndy L. Procurement Analyst (619) 543-6058 clbergstrom@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Perez, Danilo M. (Danny) Sr Stores-Supv (858) 249-3718 dmp013@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Roxas, Carlos V. Store Suprv (619) 543-6671 croxas@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Jensen, Jonna L. Lead Storekeeper (858) 527-5209 j1jensen@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
De La Rosa, Elmer A. Mail Services (858) 249-6744 edelarosa@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8201 1.0
May, Michael W. Procurement Spec (619) 543-2597 mwmay@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Ray, Cynthia H. (Cindy) Accounts Payable Spec (619) 471-3291 chray@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Welch, Donald H. (Don) Sr Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Galeos, Rainier J. Procurement Analyst (619) 471-9276 rjgaleos@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Melendez, David V. Procurement Analyst (619) 543-7059 dmelendez@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Ababat, Albert P. Lead Storekeeper (858) 657-6452 aababat@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 7871 1.0
Bates, Ray C. Lead Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8206 1.0
Barnes, Jennifer Contract Spec (619) 543-5485 j1barnes@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Butler, Bryan Stores Supv (619) 543-6671 SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Davey, Cynthia Admin Asst (619) 543-1902 cdavey@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8902 1.0
Manning, Derrick D. Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 ddmanning@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Caro Ramos, Hector M. Contract Spec (619) 543-6060 hcaroramos@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Mallari, Jesus Sr Storekeeper (858) 543-6671 jmallari@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8871 1.0
Johnson, Stacey Accounts Payable Spec (619) 543-1901 stjohnson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Howe, Roberta L. (Birdie) Admin Asst (619) 543-2968 rlhowe@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8913 1.0
Abril, Ricardo Buyer riabril@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8764 1.0
Baculi, Katherine R. (Kate) Systems Analyst (619) 543-7604 kbaculi@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8870 1.0
Wilson, Antoine Mail Svcs-Supv (619) 543-6048 anwilson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8847 1.0
Benson, Scott W. Program Analyst (619) 543-2975 swbenson@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8870 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.