Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Raychaudhuri, Arohi Student Asst arraychaudhuri@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175 1.0
Heinrichsen, Erilynn T. Asst Dir/Engaged Teaching (858) 246-1961 erusso@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Viaud, Karina M. Assoc Dir/Engaged Teaching (858) 246-2624 kviaud@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Garcia-Medina, Julia A. Tutor Coord jgarciamedina@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0341 1.0
Mendez, Edith Internship Counselor (858) 534-4355 e4mendez@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Do, Katrina P. Student Asst k6do@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Tran, Hugh Student Asst hut004@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Wei, Lillian L. Student Asst llwei@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Pelimiano, Maria (Mabel) Admin Asst (858) 534-3817 mpelimiano@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Ton, Lisa K. Student Asst TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Herd, John W. Digital Learning Admin jwherd@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0557 1.0
Stacklin, Martha J. Stu Acad Spec mstacklin@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
El-Maleh, Leena K. Admin Asst lelmaleh@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175 1.0
Homrich, Jennifer L. Internship Counselor (858) 246-2719 jhomrich@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Navarro, Joshua R. Writing Tutor Coord j6navarro@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0963 1.0
Nelson, Laurel R. Asst Director (858) 822-7887 lrnelson@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Rogers, Tyler J. Edu Equity Data Spec tjrogers@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Tolson, Joel D. Educ Data Equity Spec jdtolson@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Kong, Linghang Reader l3kong@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175 1.0
Relaford-Doyle, Josephine J. Education Spec (858) 246-5378 jrelaford@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Schalit, Kayla Student Asst kaschalit@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Reyes, Maria L. (Luisa) Spec Projects Coord (858) 822-1992 m7reyes@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Perez, Cindy J. Ed Tech/Learn Syst Spec (858) 246-5504 cjp013@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Yan, April Learning Anl Spec yuyan@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Avalos, Angel Student Asst TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Barron Galvan, Karla alejandra Assessment Spec kbarrongalvan@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Kertz, Laura J. Dir Educ Res/Assess Hub (858) 822-4949 lkertz@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Giffin, Laura B. Sr Instructional Designer lgiffin@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Johari, Aryan Student Asst arjohari@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Buck-Coleman, Audra Assoc Dir/Changemaker (858) 534-0285 abuckcoleman@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Mattos, Nicholas L. Sr Instructional Designer nmattos@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Nevarez, Briana Student Asst TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Ruiter, David A. Faculty Director (858) 534-3958 druiter@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-w 1.0
Sharp, Chrissy Stu Acad Mgr chsharp@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Salaniwal, Arul Student Asst arsalaniwal@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Hook-Held, Shawna S. Engaged Lrng Tools Spec (858) 246-3235 sheld@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Flammer, Karen R. Dir/Digital Learning (858) 246-2715 kflammer@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Wilcox, Stephen P. Sr Instr Designer spwilcox@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Pham, Ginah Admin Asst gipham@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0963 1.0
Sandoval, Carolyn L. Assoc Director (858) 246-3236 c2sandoval@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Macz De La Torre, Maricruz Stu Acad Mgr mmaczdelatorre@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Taylor Oliveira, Tricia D. Dir/Acad Internship Prog (858) 534-7892 ttaylor@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Solomon, Mackenzie J. Marketing Spec mjsolomon@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Cha, April Sr Instral Designer (858) 534-0315 apcha@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Lyons, Robbie D. Stu Acad Spec rdlyons@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Manley, Nicole Student Asst nimanley@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Schier, Marie D. SI Coordinator mschier@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Hadjipieris, Paul A. Teach/Learn Dev Spec (858) 246-2861 phadjipieris@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Campbell, Melissa Engaged Lrng Tools Spec (858) 246-2486 mcampbell@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.