Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Viaud, Karina M. Assoc Dir/Engaged Teaching (858) 246-2624 kviaud@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Ngo, Yvonne Y. Tutor Coord (858) 534-7705 yyngo@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Ton, Lisa K. Student Asst TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Mclaren, Ella G. Appointed Official egmclaren@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0076 1.0
Herd, John W. Student Asst jwherd@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0557 1.0
Stacklin, Martha J. ELP/International Instr Coord (858) 534-3981 mstacklin@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Relaford-Doyle, Josephine J. Education Spec (858) 246-5378 jrelaford@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Carrigg, Aidan D. Stu Rsdnc Halls adcarrigg@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Gao, Chang Tutor TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Martin, Noel Lecturer nbm001@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0423 1.0
Yan, April Learning Anl Spec yuyan@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Barron Galvan, Karla alejandra Assessment Spec kbarrongalvan@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Kertz, Laura J. Dir Educ Res/Assess Hub (858) 822-4949 lkertz@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Chun, Lucas E. Reader lechun@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175 1.0
Saturday, Emma L. Tutor Coord esaturday@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Price, Casey Student Asst caprice@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Barreiro, Guadalupe Acad Achieve Admin Asst (858) 534-9477 gbarreiro@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Rinaldi, Susan M. Dir/Acad Achievement (858) 822-3618 smrinaldi@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Thach, Margaret (Maggie) Sr Tutor Coord (858) 246-2117 mathach@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Flammer, Karen R. Dir/Digital Learning (858) 246-2715 kflammer@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Sandoval, Carolyn L. Assoc Director (858) 246-3236 c2sandoval@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Adrian, Julia A. Teaching Asst j1adrian@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0515 1.0
Taylor Oliveira, Tricia D. Dir/Acad Internship Prog (858) 534-7892 ttaylor@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Castillejos Garcia, Juan J. Teaching Asst jjc039@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0112 1.0
Kamra, Esha Student Asst eskamra@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI NA 1.0
Cha, April Instructional Designer (858) 534-0315 apcha@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Tiernan, Christa M. Lecturer (858) 822-3862 cmtiernan@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Carrillo Jr, Daniel Sr Intern Cnslr/UCDC Coord (858) 534-4366 d6carrillo@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Manley, Nicole Student Asst nimanley@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Hadjipieris, Paul A. Teaching/Learning Dev Spec (858) 246-2861 phadjipieris@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Pereira Marinho Gaudio, Luiza Student Asst TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Hartung, Felicitas Teaching Asst fhartung@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0104 1.0
Heinrichsen, Erilynn T. TA Prof Dev Spec (858) 246-1961 erusso@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Albattal, Abdullah F. Teaching Asst afalbattal@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0515 1.0
Gallegos, Theodosia Engaged Teach Admin Asst (858) 246-0628 tgallegos@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Mendez, Edith Internship Counselor (858) 534-4355 e4mendez@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Montano, Celeste D. Writing Admin Asst (858) 246-5505 cmontano@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Ghosh, Sohan Tutor s3ghosh@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0350 1.0
Enriquez, Jose jesus Teaching Asst j4enriquez@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0045 1.0
Wang, Shihao Student Asst shw061@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Huynh, Christina SI Coord chh148@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Wei, Lillian L. Student Asst llwei@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Loftus, Anna R. Sr Instructional Designer aloftus@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Homrich, Jennifer L. Internship Counselor (858) 246-2719 jhomrich@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Alcazar, Michael Student Asst m2alcazar@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0850 1.0
Nelson, Laurel R. Asst Director (858) 822-7887 lrnelson@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Ali Khan, Raafiya Student Asst r2alikhan@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI NA 1.0
Tolson, Joel D. Educ Data Equity Spec jdtolson@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Reyes, Maria L. (Luisa) Executive Asst (858) 822-1992 m7reyes@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Perez, Cindy J. Ed Tech/Learn Syst Spec (858) 246-5504 cjp013@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Avalos, Angel Student Asst TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Bracco, Victoria A. Stu Work Study stu-vbracco@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175 1.0
Giffin, Laura B. Sr Instructional Designer lgiffin@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Chun, Erin Appointed Official erchun@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0078 1.0
Klement, Leah E. Education Spec lklement@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0402 1.0
Mattos, Nicholas L. Sr Instructional Designer nmattos@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Nevarez, Briana Student Asst TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Ruiter, David A. Faculty Director (858) 534-3958 druiter@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-w 1.0
Reyes, Josephine gail P. Student Asst TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Coplea, Jennifer K. Assoc Dir Acad Achievement jcoplea@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Hook-Held, Shawna S. Engaged Lrng Tools Spec (858) 246-3235 sheld@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0
Wilcox, Stephen P. Sr Instr Designer spwilcox@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Kalahasti, Nikitha V. Tutor nkalahasti@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0001 1.0
Schier, Marie D. SI Coordinator mschier@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175-W 1.0
Campbell, Melissa Engaged Lrng Tools Spec (858) 246-2486 mcampbell@ucsd.edu TEACHING/LEARNI 0175W 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.