Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Clements, David A. Sys Integration Engr dclements@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 1.0
Halley, Lee T. Sys Integration Engr lhalley@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 1.0
Monroe, Brian K. Sys Integration Engr bkmonroe@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 1.0
Mendez, Alvaro H. Comm/Netwrk Tchl Analyst ahmendez@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 1.0
Miller, Eleanora I. Prog Analyst (619) 471-9642 (619) 543-5220 eimiller@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8502 0.25
Jensen, Kenneth F. Mgr/Telecom (858) 249-5307 kejensen@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Villanueva Quinonez, Alfredo Comm/Netwrk Tchl Analyst (858) 249-5311 alv026@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Cardenas, Alberto Sys Integration Engr a5cardenas@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8914 0.25
Wood, Sean C. Programmer Analyst (858) 249-5312 scwood@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Connolly, Mary Telecomm Engr (858) 249-5333 m1connolly@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Kennedy, Joseph P. Programmer Analyst (858) 249-5308 j8kennedy@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.