Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Chaleff, Rebecca L. Asst Professor rchaleff@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Jones, Christine L. Wardrobe Tech c7jones@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Huerta, Jorge A. Prof Emeritus jhuerta@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Leyva, Gladys F. Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 534-2062 gleyva@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Tompa, Gabor Professor (858) 534-4488 THEATRE 0344 1.0
Havis, Allan Professor/Chair (858) 534-8208 ahavis@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Rubinstein, Kim Assoc Professor (858) 534-9954 krubinstein@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Padilla, Liliana Lecturer THEATRE 0344 1.0
Maltby, Mark W. Promotion Mgr (858) 822-3152 mmaltby@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Rynne, Christopher S. Lecturer crynne@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Oates, Charles B. Emeritus coates@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Erbe-Armand, Victoria A. Paint Dept Supv (858) 534-8632 verbe@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Winker, James R. Prof Emeritus jwinker@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Mccullock, James M. Scene Tech jmmccullock@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Beaky, Daniel J. UG Stu Affrs Coord (858) 534-3619 dbeaky@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Spiegel-Grote, Jason D. Lecturer THEATRE 0344 1.0
Glabe, Heather G. Lecturer THEATRE 0344 1.0
Robichaux, Richard M. Professor rmrobichaux@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Capiro, Orlando jack D. Scene Tech ocapiro@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Leffue, Steven M. Lecturer THEATRE 0344 1.0
Collins, Julia L. Lecturer THEATRE 0344 1.0
Jones, Lindsay D. Lecturer THEATRE 0344 1.0
Geiger, Eric A. LSOE egeiger@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Sammartano, Tonnie Lecturer (858) 534-6461 tsammartano@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
McDonald, Marianne , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8125 mmcdonald@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Corrigan, Mary K. Prof Emeritus mkcorrigan@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Jones, Walton Prof Emeritus wajones@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
George, Nadine A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3697 THEATRE 0344 1.0
Doyle, Mike Lighting Supv (858) 534-6697 medoyle@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Lee, Jennifer (JeLee) Sr Scene Tech jelee@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Dryden, Deborah M. Prof Emeritus ddryden@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Salovey, Todd Lecturer (858) 534-1047 tsalovey@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Fullerton, Joel P. Scene Tech jpfullerton@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Finch, Michael S. Lecturer THEATRE 0344 1.0
Donnelly, Kyle E. Prof Emeritus THEATRE 0344 1.0
Meyer, Ursula Sr Lecturer/SOE (858) 534-3632 umeyer@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Saville, Jonathan Prof Emeritus jsaville@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Hale, Debra L. Lecturer-Summer Ses THEATRE 0344 1.0
Callahan, Debbie M. Scene Tech dmcallahan@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Chang, Jennifer M. Lecturer PSOE j7chang@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Smith, Alison D. Lecturer (858) 534-6461 adietterle@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Power, Jade Y. Asst Professor jypower@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Arellano, Griselda (Gris) Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-1045 garellano@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Arcidiacono, Kristin Lecturer (858) 534-6461 karcidiacono@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Best, Dwaine A. Scene Tech dabest@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Guirguis, Mark C. Lecturer PSOE (858) 822-6708 mguirguis@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Linares, Jessenia Y. (Jessie) Financial Analyst (858) 534-6003 jlinares@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Green, Allyson L. Prof Emeritus algreen@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Stalling, Vanessa Asst Professor vstalling@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Stein, Deborah I. Asst Professor distein@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Burelle, Julie S. Asst Professor jburelle@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Castro, Robert J. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6824 r1castro@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Cheung, Jennifer L. (Jeni) Prop Shop Supv (858) 534-0019 jlc011@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Petrovich, Victoria A. Professor (858) 822-2551 vpetrovich@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Robichaux, Natalie G. Lecturer PSOE ngrobichaux@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Ryan, Andrea E. Scene Tech a1ryan@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0170B 1.0
Wyman, Davidson D. Scene Tech THEATRE 0344 1.0
Vickerman, Linda J. Lecturer (858) 822-2667 lvickerman@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Knox, Leila E. Lecturer THEATRE 0344 1.0
Troberman, Eileen Lecturer etroberman@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Snaith, Yolande V. Professor (858) 822-3830 ysnaith@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Wilson, Terry A. Lecturer (858) 534-6461 tawilson@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Weinberg, Sadie Lecturer sweinberg@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Deak, Frantisek Prof Emeritus fdeak@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0406 1.0
Both, Andrei Prof Emeritus aboth@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Barricelli, Marc A. Professor mbarricelli@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Harting, Carla K. Lecturer charting@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Ward, Mary E. (Marybeth) Grad Coord (858) 534-1046 meward@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Lewis, Ryan M. Props Carpenter/Welder rmlewis@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Foster-King, Sandra Lecturer (858) 534-6461 sfosterking@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Roth, Michael Lecturer miroth@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Benzoni, Elisa Lecturer THEATRE 0344 1.0
Clancy, Liam P. Assoc Professor (858) 534-0959 lclancy@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Barnes, Eva Sr Lecturer/SOE (858) 534-6425 evbarnes@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Gessner, Gerhard E. Lecturer ggessner@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Humphres, Justin Lecturer jmhumphres@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Smarr, Janet , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3104 jsmarr@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Dolkar, Yangchen Scene Tech ydolkar@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Powell, Lora Lecturer PSOE lopowell@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Dolan, Judy Professor (858) 822-1209 jdolan@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Rouse, John S. Prof Emeritus jrouse@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Francis, Michael D. Production Mgr (858) 822-2185 mdfrancis@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Buescher, Stephen W. Sr Lecturer sbuescher@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Waters, Les Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6735 lwaters@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Ham, Elena Draper/Foreperson (858) 534-3039 e1ham@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Carmody, James , Dr. (Jim) Sr LSOE (858) 534-2917 THEATRE 0344 1.0
Mah, Jannifer L. Costume Shop-Suprv (858) 534-0017 jlmah@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Rincon, Alicia Lecturer (858) 534-6461 arincon@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Rincon, Patricia A. Sr Lecturer/SOE (858) 534-4369 princon@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Iizuka, Naomi H. Professor niizuka@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Jun, Grace S. Lecturer gjun@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Caligagan, Tony Lecturer (858) 534-6461 tcaligagan@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Caligagan, Maria T. Lecturer mcaligagan@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Brill, Robert L. Professor rbrill@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Shank, Theodore J., Dr. (Ted) Prof Emeritus (858) 534-1048 tshank@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Marshall, Margaret C. Prof Emeritus mmarshall@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Porter, Lisa J. Professor (858) 534-0709 ljporter@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Freni, Edith L. Lecturer efreni@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0000 1.0
Saraniero, Patricia L. Lecturer THEATRE 0344 1.0
Hansen, Christina L. Scene Tech chansen@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Dunne, Danielle M. Theater Prod Spec dboulila@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Manning, Laura A. Sr Prod-Supv (858) 534-4776 lmanning@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Adler, Steven Professor Emeritus (858) 246-0767 sadler@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Burrett, Alan J. Professor (858) 534-6703 THEATRE 0344 1.0
Fulton, Julia A. Lecturer-Summer Ses THEATRE 0344 1.0
Green, Curtis A. Theatre Prod-Supv (858) 534-6532 c5green@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Fullerton, James M. (Michael) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-6474 jfullerton@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0
Lehmann, Karen J. Stitcher/First Hand (858) 534-3039 klehmann@ucsd.edu THEATRE 0344 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.