Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Gebregiorgis, Woinshet B. Sterile Process Tech wgebregiorgis@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8756 1.0
Marquez, Melissa L. Sterile Process Tech mlmarquez@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8756 1.0
Torres, Marco A. Ctrl Sterile Supv m6torres@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8756 1.0
Fraijo, Isabella T. Sterile Process Tech ifraijo@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8756 1.0
Reneaum, Christian Ctrl Sterile Supv creneaum@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 1.0
Bucsit, Virgie F. Sterile Process Tech vbucsit@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 1.0
Hollis, Ronald Sterile Process Tech (858) 657-6755 rhollis@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Tanwangco, Felix D. Sterile Process Tech ftanwangco@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8701 0.7500000243334934
Del Rosario, Christian C. Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 ccdelrosario@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Nunag, Ronald J. Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 rnunag@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Farin, Daryl R. Central Svc Tech (858) 249-6012 dfarin@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Sampang, Allan Sterile Process Tech asampang@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7701 0.7500000243334934
Frias-Bucao, Guadalupe Surgical Tech (858) 657-6500 gfriasbucao@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7701 0.7500000243334934
Patio, Jansen Central Svc Techn (858) 657-6819 jpatio@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Pham, Mercedes T. Sterile Process Tech mtp005@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Aragon, Maria Sterile Process Tech maaragon@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8874 0.7500000243334934
Oldham, Ty L. Sterile Process Tech toldham@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8701 0.7500000243334934
Logan, Amber M. Sterile Process Tech THN CENTRAL SVC 7701 0.7500000243334934
Garcia De Leano, Maria Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 mgarciadeleano@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Carrasca, Steven M. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 249-6215 smcarrasca@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8701 0.7500000243334934
Jocosing, Cesar B. Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 cjocosing@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Gautam, Sabin Sterile Process Tech THN CENTRAL SVC 8701 0.7500000243334934
Idos, Jan kristoffer D. Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Moreno, Noel M. Sterile Proc Tech (619) 543-3396 nmoreno@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8874 0.7500000243334934
Bowie, Curtis L. Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Go, Henry A. Sterile Process Tech hgo@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7701 0.7500000243334934
Coe, Michael Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 mwcoe@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Yang, Sheng Ld Central Equip Svc Tech (858) 657-6819 s5yang@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Bulos, Eric G. Custodian ebulos@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8835 0.7500000243334934
Paige, Marcus E. (ED) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 657-6754 epaige@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Santamaria, Marco A. Sterile Process Tech masantamaria@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8874 0.7500000243334934
Hanson, Karen Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 kholmes@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Leon, Agripin Sterile Process Tech agl019@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 8701 0.7500000243334934
Padilla, Guilberto S. Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 gspadilla@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Pulido, Ferdinand C. Hosp Asst fpulido@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Her-Raymond, Ka Sterile Process Tech kherraymond@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7701 0.7500000243334934
Hassell, Bryant E. Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 behassell@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Reis, Fred Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 freis@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Lavalle, Ronald Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934
Ledford, Maria V. Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6755 mledford@ucsd.edu THN CENTRAL SVC 7874 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.