Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Wilson, Jedediah J. Clin Lab Supv jjwilson@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 1.0
Higgins Naces, Mara K. Clin Lab Sci (858) 657-6164 mnaces@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
De Guzman, Arlene B. Clin Lab Tech Spec abdeguzman@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Navarro, Kenia K. Cert Phlebotomist Tech knavarro@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 0987 0.7500000243334934
Espinoza, Dominga C. Clin Lab Sci Spec (619) 543-5640 doespinoza@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.7500000243334934
Deanching, Vanessa S. Hosp Lab Tech vdeanching@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
De Vera, Alyssa mae Clin Lab Sci adevera@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Bernardo, Josue Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 jobernardo@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Gutierrez, Noah R. Cert Phlebotomist PD n4gutierrez@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7721 0.7500000243334934
Erese, Amalia A. Sr Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6161 aerese@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Dela Cruz, Rachel R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 rrdelacruz@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.7500000243334934
Silvestre, Arnold T. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 asilvestre@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Marlow, Hannah M. Clin Lab Sci hmarlow@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Lacy, Melinda A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 mlacy@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Salehi, Maryam Clin Lab Tech Spec m1salehi@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Higgins, Lea Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 lvhiggins@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Revilla, Arra C. Clin Lab Sci acrevilla@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Kralova, Veronika Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6169 vkralova@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Anton, Victorio I. Clin Lab Tech Spec vianton@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Gallus, Linda C. Clin Lab Tech Spec THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Ancheta, Marilyn A. Hosp Lab Tech maancheta@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Ding, Anton Z. Cert Phlebotomist Tech THN CLIN LAB 7835 0.7500000243334934
Meza, Toni Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-6595 THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Cu, Marigold A. Clin Lab Tech Spec mcu@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Szeto, Sophia J. Sr Clin Lab Supv (858) 657-5713 sszeto@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7721 0.7500000243334934
White, Cecilia A. Clin Lab Sci Spec-Sr (858) 657-6164 c1arguelles@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Pham, Khoi N. Clin Lab Sci knp016@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Simon, Yasmeen Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 ysimon@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Kuhns, Elaine Clin Lab Tech Spec ekuhns@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 0000 0.7500000243334934
Albanilla, Anna myra Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 aabanilla@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Lu, Yen H. Clin Lab Sci yhlu@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Dulos, Wieland Hosp Lab Tech wdulos@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Sipin, James Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6165 THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.7500000243334934
Pecoraro, Elizabeth Z. Cert Phlebotomist PD (858) 657-6595 epecoraro@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Ong, Mary joy A. Cert Phlebotomist PD (619) 543-6020 m8ong@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Gaspar, Ana G. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 822-6145 THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Ramos, Donna M. Cert Phlebotomist PD (858) 657-6595 dmramos@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Marquez, Mirasol T. Cert Phlebotomist PD mtmarquez@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Bowens, Brittany A. Cert Phlebotomist PD bbowens@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Wycoco, Marichelle Cert Phlebotomist PD mwycoco@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7721 0.7500000243334934
Villanueva, Ronald V. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 rvvillanueva@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Alagha, Mohamed Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 822-6145 malagha@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Chan, Sylvia Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 s7chan@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Reyes, Rose Marie J. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-6169 rmreyes@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Nixon, Ryan J. Quality Improv HC Spec rnixon@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7161 0.7500000243334934
Nazareno, Richard C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech rnazareno@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Corkery, Ma C. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 ccorkery@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Huang, Emily E. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 enhuang@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Tuovinen, Trevin N. Hosp Lab Tech ttuovinen@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Mireles, Luz M. Cert Phlebotomist Tech lmmireles@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Gonzalez, Julia R. Sr Clin Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 jhoelscher@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Carlson, Ross W. Clin Lab Tech Spec rcarlson@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Domingo, Claricelle A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech ccandoleta@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Oliver, Louige B. Clin Lab Sci loliver@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Culbert, Maria pia B. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-5640 mbarron@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Vismonte, Ernest Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 evismonte@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Palugod, Rosalyn Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Snow, David G. Clin Lab Sci THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Hodge, Nianca B. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 nhodge@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7241 0.7500000243334934
Ross, Jennifer ann C. Clin Lab Sci (858) 657-6161 j6ross@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Leung, Mike Clin Lab Tech Spec mileung@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Yu, Gyeongmi Clin Lab Tech Spec g2yu@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Pasag, Jainor C. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6595 jlcancino@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Francia, Darwin H. Cert Phlebotomist (858) 657-6595 dfrancia@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Najarila, Ryan F. Clin Lab Tech Spec rnajarila@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Lopez, Ricardo J. Clin Lab Tech Spec rjl005@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Wang, Yong-jun Clin Lab Tech Spec yowang@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Varela, Angela J. Clin Lab Sci Spec-Supv (858) 657-6175 ajvarela@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Lumanog, Joe Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 jlumanog@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Mitra, Sylvia G. Clin Lab Tech Spec THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Catubig, Amelia S. Clin Lab Tech Spec THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Do, Nhu Q. Clin Lab Sci ndo@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Mann, Trudy L. Hosp Lab Tech (619) 543-6020 tlmann@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.7500000243334934
Lamarre, Steven P. Asst Medical THN CLIN LAB 0987 0.7500000243334934
Penaranda, Aurice agnes R. Clin Lab Tech Spec aapenaranda@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7721 0.7500000243334934
Serbas, Jeannette N. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 249-6373 jnserbas@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Domingo, Edwin M. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 emdomingo@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Sison, Nestor A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6595 nasison@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Favila-Tabije, Rose mary Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
David, Susan G. Hosp Lab Tech s1david@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Gosselin, Jan Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 jgosselin@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Cabrera, Arlene C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 accabrera@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Martinez, Venus C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 vcmartinez@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Leodones, William R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 wleodones@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Orenza, Rosalia A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 rarguilla@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Pineda Soriano, Ian J. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 ipinedasoriano@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Rosete, Mary ann Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 m1rosete@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.7500000243334934
Gomez, Paul A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6164 pag016@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Reyes, Dennis N. Clin Lab Tech Spec THN CLIN LAB 7320 0.7500000243334934
Acosta, Andrea G. Clin Lab Tech Spec agacosta@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934
Novesteras, David J. Clin Lab Sci THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.