Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Estanislao, Micah A. Hosp Asst maestanislao@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Galeana, Leticia R. Food Svc Wkr lgaleana@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Delarosa, Jennifer S. Sr Clerk jsdelarosa@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Celis, Karely Hosp Asst kcelis@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Perez, Noah I. Food Svc Wkr nperez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Bonilla, Everick A. Food Svc Wkr eabonilla@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Higuera, Melisa Food Svc Wkr mehiguera@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Bernabe, Matthew S. Cook m3bernabe@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Damaso, Francis A. Cook THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Mendoza De Roberson, Elizabeth Food Svc Wkr elm027@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Agbunag, Zack P. Food Svc Wkr zagbunag@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Ridley, Renita F. Food Svc Wkr rridley@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Cosino, Marvin C. Cook mcosino@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Hernandez, Julissa Hosp Asst juh159@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Morris, Alanah M. Hosp Asst a1morris@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Alvarez, Alejandra M. Hosp Asst ama001@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Foster, Gelene C. Food Svc Wkr gfoster@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Cano, Jamie Hosp Asst jcano@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Gomez, Vahania S. Reg Dietetic Tech THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Keith, Natalie M. Hosp Asst nkeith@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Liao, Bo-kai Cook boliao@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Peacock, Valentine N. Hosp Asst vpeacock@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Lapinsky, Michelle D. Food Svc Wkr mlapinsky@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Ramirez, Cyndy Hosp Asst cramirez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Marth, Christal M. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Mendoza, Brianna M. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Glimka, Ella A. Hosp Asst eglimka@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Bierman, Sabrina M. Dietitian Specialist sabierman@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Dumbrique, Mitchel C. Hosp Asst mdumbrique@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Guillen, Maria G. Hosp Asst mgguillen@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Moradi, Aliyah C. Reg Dietetic Tech acmoradi@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Mcclean-Wines, Aryanna D. Food Svc Wkr amccleanwines@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Gregorio Nieto, Brenda Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Griffith, Katelyn J. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Chavez, Marissa M. Food Svc Wkr m9chavez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Swanson, Nicholas C. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Scott, Shane M. Cook smscott@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Soto, Paige L. Hosp Asst psoto@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Moore, Derrick K. Cook dmoore@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Barker, Lisa A. Dietitian THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Mounsey, Raquel K. Hosp Asst rmounsey@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Zarate, Suzette L. Food Svc Wkr slzarate@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Alvarado, Joseph A. Food Svc Wkr j5alvarado@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Rivera, Kevin Food Svc Wkr k8rivera@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Velazquez, Rebecca A. Food Svc Wkr rvelazquez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Keese, Susan C. Dietetic Tech skeese@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Baez, Evelia E. Food Svc Wkr ebaez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Otero, Brandie R. Hosp Asst brotero@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Parra, Alberto Cook alparra@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Burgos, Sonia Hosp Asst soburgos@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Roberts, Traci L. Dietitian tlr001@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Gonzalez, Gabriela Cook gag035@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Valdez, Kelly L. Dietitian klvaldez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Perez, Diana G. Hosp Asst dgperez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Ortega, Dulce H. Hosp Asst dhortega@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Magallanes, Christina Cook chmagallanes@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Rodriguez, Juan M. Food Svc Wkr jmrodriguez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Alvarado, Sergio V. Food Svc Wkr svalvarado@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Hill, Zachary F. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Nicdao, Grace ann S. Hosp Asst gnicdao@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Datinguinoo, Ashley O. Hosp Asst adatinguinoo@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Dery, James A. Cook jadery@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Duran, Siew L. Cook sduran@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Salcedo, Carla Clinical Dietitian c1salcedo@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Keller, Jacqueline A. Pr Dietitian (619) 543-3133 j3keller@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Toma, Zinabua B. Food Svc Wkr ztoma@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Calsmer Lugo, Maria M. Food Svc Wkr mcalsmerlugo@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Koyano, Kelly R. Hosp Asst krkoyano@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Milne, Eric Hosp Asst emilne@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Martin, Jill S. Asst Dir/Nutrition Svc (858) 657-6473 jsumartin@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Morales, Elizabeth C. Sr Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 ecmorales@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Al-Tamimi, Alia M. Dietetic (858) 657-6470 aaltamimi@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Hveem, Laura J. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gaytan, Oscar Food Svc Wkr ogaytan@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Benavides, Luis A. Cook labenavides@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Bell, Jacob T. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Sanchez, Kassandra Food Svc Wkr k6sanchez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Ferede, Ejigayehu A. Food Svc Wkr eferede@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gebremedhin, Raheil Food Svc Wkr rgebremedhin@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Baldovino, Alberto C. Cook abaldovino@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Fraser, Amy K. Dietitian (858) 657-6470 akfraser@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Collins, Sanedow M. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Glossner, Chizuko S. Dietitian (858) 657-6470 cglossner@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Spesally, Ahmad Cook aspesally@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Rakitic, Zoran Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-2255 zrakitic@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Sutic, Dubravka Hosp Asst drakitic@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Rakitic, Andrea Food Svc Wkr arakitic@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Fry, Rodney (Chef) Exec Chef (858) 657-7083 rofry@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Hernandez, Isaiah J. Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 THN NUTRITION 8803 0.625
Sanchez Bahena, Roselia Sr Clerk r4sanchezbahena@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Sanchez, Idalia Cashier isanchez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Martinez, Selenna M. Food Svc Wkr smm025@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Alarid, Brenda Hosp Asst balarid@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Garland, Chris R. Food Svc Wkr crgarland@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Ulrich, Michelle L. Dietitian msirignano@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Mimi, Huynh T. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Pablo, Patrick C. Dietitian (858) 657-6470 ppablo@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gomez, Keila J. Sr Clerk THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Cazares, Alejandra V. Food Svc Wkr a1cazares@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Avila, Stephanie Food Svc Wkr savila@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Olea, Claudia A. Food Svc Wkr caolea@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Alagar, Julita C. Cook jalagar@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Perrone, Caroline A. Hosp Asst cperrone@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Avalos, Richard H. Food Svc Wkr rhavalos@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Mora, Jose L. Cook jlm029@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Tinkham, Dillon S. Cook dtinkham@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Alvarado, Rebeca P. Food Svc Wkr realvarado@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gatus, Albert Cook agatus@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Rodriguez, Cynthia L. Hosp Asst clr012@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 9253 0.625
Sisson, Dustin A. Cook dasisson@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Chrisakis, Anna M. (Annie) Pat Svcs Mgr (858) 657-6472 amharper@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gorial, Pauline M. Hosp Asst pgorial@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Garcia, Yaritza Food Svc Wkr ygarcia@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Christy, Cory Cook cchristy@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Berihun, Yordanos L. Sr Clerk yberihun@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Berihun, Ayal Food Svc Wkr aberihun@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Bombolo, Angela M. Food Svc Wkr abombolo@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gonzales, Jose Storekeeper jggonzalez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Pizana, Lydia A. Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 lpizana@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Ocegueda, Marcia D. Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 mdosorio@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Holfield, Sandy J. Room Serv Mgr (858) 249-0171 sholfield@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Inzunza, Dolores J. Food Svc Wkr dinzunza@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Herrero Martinez, Angelica Ld Fd Svc Wkr anh021@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0120 0.625
Gallegos, Omar Hosp Asst ogallegos@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Asminakopoulos, Stephanie Hosp Asst sasimakopoulos@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Lu, Natalie M. Clinical Dietitian (858) 249-0378 nmlu@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Nebrida, Nigel Hosp Asst nnebrida@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Cantillon, Marites R. Food Svc Wkr mcantillon@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Northrup, William Food Svc Wkr wnorthrup@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Liu, Allison Y. Dietitian (619) 543-3420 all020@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Garcia, Javier Food Svc Wkr jgarcia@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Avila, Juan Food Svc Wkr juavila@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Torres, Jacqueline Food Svc Wkr j2torres@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Fulcher, Ian J. Hosp Asst ifulcher@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Santana, Denise A. Food Svc Wkr d1santana@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Garcia, David R. Food Svc Wkr drgarcia@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Wallace, John Financial Analyst (858) 657-7165 jowallace@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7852 0.625
Nguyen, Carlos Food Svc Wkr can054@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Nguyen, Nguyen P. Hosp Asst npn010@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Yang, Takayo S. Hosp Asst t9yang@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Rodriguez, Manuel A. Food Svc Wkr mar012@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Correa, Juan M. Storekeeper j5correa@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Luyendyk, Brendan Food Svc Wkr bluyendyk@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Dar, Asif Fd Svc Mgr (858) 657-6469 adar@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Soutar, Ethery E. Food Svc Wkr esoutar@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Kiaaina, Patrick K. Food Svc Wkr pkiaaina@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Giang, Shirley Hosp Asst shgiang@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Almeida, Carmen G. Food Svc Wkr calmeida@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Odom, Yeanithia Food Svc Wkr yodom@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gomez, Edgar Dietitian edgomez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Rendon, Yvan A. Food Svc Wkr yrendon@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Hoye, Christopher J. Food Svc Wkr choye@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0351 0.625
Penaloza-Pano, Jose M. Hosp Asst j3penalozapano@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Perez, Reena M. Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 rmp007@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Mora, Marites O. Food Svc Wkr m2mora@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Salazar, Adriana Hosp Asst ads034@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Engelken, Jessa M. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Jimenez, Emmanuel Hosp Asst emjimenez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Lopez, Erika M. Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 eml022@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Herrmann, Nicole Dietitian (858) 657-6470 nherrmann@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Sievering, Denise M. Dietitian dsievering@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Stonebraker, Christina A. Cook cstonebraker@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gonzalez, Jose A. Cook j5gonzalez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Ward, Jerri H. IS Analyst (858) 657-7392 jhward@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7852 0.625
Smith, Suzanne Dietitian (619) 543-3420 s9smith@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Macias, Denisse G. Food Svc Wkr dgmacias@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Ramirez, Stephanie (Amaro) Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Raufi, Abdullah Hosp Asst araufi@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Mercer, Michael J. Dietitian mmercer@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0000 0.625
Ayalneh, Asnaku M. Cook aayalneh@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Cacatian, Salvador Cook scacatian@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Bachmann, Barbara Admin Asst (858) 657-7084 bbachmann@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Tiruneh, Demssie E. Food Svc Wkr dtiruneh@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Anson, Ron D. Sr Food Svc Wkr ranson@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Garcia, Raul alberto O. Food Svc Wkr agosuna@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Calvin, Myesa Food Svc Wkr mcalvin@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Powell, Shannon J. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Velazquez, Josue I. Cook jivelazquez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Hurt, Erica R. Dietetic Tech ehurt@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Briones, Sandra A. Hosp Asst s1briones@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Hitchcock, Sunny K. Hosp Asst skhitchcock@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Foulks, Shaunte M. Clerk sfoulks@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Berrios, Diana M. Clerk dberrios@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.