Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Isaza, Gabriela Dietitian gisaza@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7701 1.0
Yap, Le lee Dietitian lyap@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Allen, Jessica A. Food Svc Supv jaa040@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Elliston, Michelle A. Dietitian melliston@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Marzouk, Ceseana A. Dietitian cmarzouk@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION NA 1.0
Sievering, Denise M. Dietitian dsievering@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 1.0
Al-Nouri, Nawal Dietitian nalnouri@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7701 1.0
Keller, Jacqueline A. Pr Dietitian (619) 543-3133 j3keller@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Toma, Zinabua B. Food Svc Wkr ztoma@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Calsmer Lugo, Maria M. Food Svc Wkr mcalsmerlugo@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Estanislao, Micah A. Hosp Asst maestanislao@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Koyano, Kelly R. Hosp Asst krkoyano@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Milne, Eric Hosp Asst emilne@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Beltran, Kimberly D. Admin Officer THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Galeana, Leticia R. Food Svc Wkr lgaleana@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Morales, Elizabeth C. Sr Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 ecmorales@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Al-Tamimi, Alia M. Dietetic (858) 657-6470 aaltamimi@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Delarosa, Jennifer S. Sr Clerk jsdelarosa@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Celis, Karely Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Hveem, Laura J. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Bonilla, Everick A. Food Svc Wkr eabonilla@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gaytan, Oscar Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Higuera, Melisa Food Svc Wkr mehiguera@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Bernabe, Matthew S. Cook m3bernabe@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Benavides, Luis A. Cook labenavides@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Bell, Jacob T. Hosp Asst j9bell@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Sanchez, Kassandra Food Svc Wkr k6sanchez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Damaso, Francis A. Cook THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Mendoza De Roberson, Elizabeth Food Svc Wkr elm027@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Fontanoza, Natalie L. Ld Fd Svc Wkr nfontanoza@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0.625
Ferede, Ejigayehu A. Food Svc Wkr eferede@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gebremedhin, Raheil Food Svc Wkr rgebremedhin@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Baldovino, Alberto C. Cook abaldovino@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Fraser, Amy K. Dietitian (858) 657-6470 akfraser@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Collins, Sanedow M. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Glossner, Chizuko S. Dietitian (858) 657-6470 cglossner@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Spesally, Ahmad Cook THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Ridley, Renita F. Food Svc Wkr rridley@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Rakitic, Zoran Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-2255 zrakitic@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Sutic, Dubravka Hosp Asst drakitic@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Cosino, Marvin C. Cook mcosino@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Rakitic, Andrea Food Svc Wkr arakitic@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Fry, Rodney (Chef) Exec Chef (858) 657-7083 rofry@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Hernandez, Isaiah J. Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 THN NUTRITION 8803 0.625
Sanchez Bahena, Roselia Sr Clerk r4sanchezbahena@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Sanchez, Idalia Cashier isanchez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Martinez, Selenna M. Food Svc Wkr smm025@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Alarid, Brenda Hosp Asst balarid@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Perez-Pinal, Estefania Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Morris, Alanah M. Hosp Asst a1morris@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gomez, Keila J. Sr Clerk THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Alvarez, Alejandra M. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Doggett, Janine Pr Dietitian-Supv (619) 543-2764 jdoggett@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Foster, Gelene C. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Cano, Jamie Hosp Asst jcano@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Cazares, Alejandra V. Food Svc Wkr a1cazares@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Avila, Stephanie Food Svc Wkr savila@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Olea, Claudia A. Food Svc Wkr caolea@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Keith, Natalie M. Hosp Asst nkeith@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Alagar, Julita C. Cook jalagar@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Perrone, Caroline A. Hosp Asst cperrone@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Avalos, Richard H. Food Svc Wkr rhavalos@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Liao, Bo-kai Cook boliao@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Mora, Jose L. Cook jlm029@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Tinkham, Dillon S. Cook dtinkham@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Peacock, Valentine N. Hosp Asst vpeacock@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Lapinsky, Michelle D. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Ramirez, Cyndy Hosp Asst cramirez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Alvarado, Rebeca P. Food Svc Wkr realvarado@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Marth, Christal M. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Tejeda, Sergio Admin Officer stejeda@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Gatus, Albert Cook agatus@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Rodriguez, Cynthia L. Hosp Asst clr012@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 9253 0.625
Mendoza, Brianna M. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Glimka, Ella A. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Ramirez De Cano, Jaqueline Ld Fd Svc Wkr j3ramirezdecano@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0120 0.625
Sisson, Dustin A. Cook THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Chrisakis, Anna M. (Annie) Pat Svcs Mgr (858) 657-6472 amharper@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gorial, Pauline M. Hosp Asst pgorial@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Garcia, Yaritza Food Svc Wkr ygarcia@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Christy, Cory Cook cchristy@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Berihun, Yordanos L. Sr Clerk yberihun@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Berihun, Ayal Food Svc Wkr aberihun@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Bierman, Sabrina M. Dietitian Specialist sabierman@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Bombolo, Angela M. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Pizana, Lydia A. Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Gonzales, Jose Storekeeper jggonzalez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Guillen, Maria G. Hosp Asst mgguillen@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Ocegueda, Marcia D. Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 mdosorio@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Inzunza, Dolores J. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Herrero Martinez, Angelica Ld Fd Svc Wkr anh021@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0120 0.625
Mcclean-Wines, Aryanna D. Food Svc Wkr amccleanwines@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Asminakopoulos, Stephanie Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gregorio Nieto, Brenda Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Nebrida, Nigel Hosp Asst nnebrida@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Larsen, Roseanne Reg Dietetic Tech (858) 249-5800 rolarsen@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7638 0.625
Cantillon, Marites R. Food Svc Wkr mcantillon@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Northrup, William Food Svc Wkr wnorthrup@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Liu, Allison Y. Dietitian (619) 543-3420 all020@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Garcia, Javier Food Svc Wkr jgarcia@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Avila, Juan Food Svc Wkr juavila@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Torres, Jacqueline Food Svc Wkr j2torres@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Fulcher, Ian J. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Griffith, Katelyn J. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Chavez, Marissa M. Food Svc Wkr m9chavez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Santana, Denise A. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Swanson, Nicholas C. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Garcia, David R. Food Svc Wkr drgarcia@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Wallace, John Financial Analyst (858) 657-7165 jowallace@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7852 0.625
Tamondong, Freida A. Hosp Asst fatamondong@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Nguyen, Carlos Food Svc Wkr can054@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Scott, Shane M. Cook smscott@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Yang, Takayo S. Hosp Asst t9yang@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Rodriguez, Manuel A. Food Svc Wkr mar012@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Soto, Paige L. Hosp Asst psoto@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Luyendyk, Brendan Food Svc Wkr bluyendyk@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Moore, Derrick K. Cook THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Marder, Elana D. Dietitian emarder@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Mounsey, Raquel K. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Zarate, Suzette L. Food Svc Wkr slzarate@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Dar, Asif Fd Svc Mgr (858) 657-6469 adar@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Alvarado, Joseph A. Food Svc Wkr j5alvarado@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Baglietto, Ana M. Cook THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Rhodes, Danny M. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Hanson, Michelle E. Food Svc Wkr mehanson@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Rivera, Kevin Food Svc Wkr k8rivera@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Velazquez, Rebecca A. Food Svc Wkr rvelazquez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Morin, Amber C. Dietitian amorin@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Mier, Guadalupe Food Svc Wkr gmier@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Antrim, Kelsi D. Comm Hlth Prog Rep THN NUTRITION 0985 0.625
Baez, Evelia E. Food Svc Wkr ebaez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Dareing, Elisha L. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Otero, Brandie R. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Parra, Alberto Cook alparra@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Burgos, Sonia Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Kiaaina, Patrick K. Food Svc Wkr pkiaaina@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gonzalez, Gabriela Cook gag035@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Valdez, Kelly L. Dietitian klvaldez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Perez, Diana G. Hosp Asst dgperez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Vazquez, Briana K. Admin Officer bkvazquez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Ortega, Dulce H. Hosp Asst dhortega@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Magallanes, Christina Cook chmagallanes@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Almeida, Carmen G. Food Svc Wkr calmeida@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gomez, Edgar Dietitian THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Rodriguez, Juan M. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Hoye, Christopher J. Food Svc Wkr choye@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0351 0.625
Penaloza-Pano, Jose M. Hosp Asst j3penalozapano@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Perez, Reena M. Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 rmp007@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Mora, Marites O. Food Svc Wkr m2mora@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Salazar, Adriana Hosp Asst ads034@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Engelken, Jessa M. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 0963 0.625
Jimenez, Emmanuel Hosp Asst emjimenez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Lopez, Erika M. Food Svc Wkr (858) 657-6470 eml022@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Garcia, Sheny E. Ld Fd Svc Wkr seg001@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0981 0.625
Vinluan, Augustine T. Hosp Asst avinluan@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Alvarado, Sergio V. Food Svc Wkr svalvarado@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Stonebraker, Christina A. Cook cstonebraker@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Gonzalez, Jose A. Cook j5gonzalez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Ward, Jerri H. IS Analyst (858) 657-7392 jhward@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7852 0.625
Smith, Suzanne Dietitian (619) 543-3420 s9smith@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 8801 0.625
Hill, Zachary F. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Macias, Denisse G. Food Svc Wkr dgmacias@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Nicdao, Grace ann S. Hosp Asst gnicdao@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Ramirez, Stephanie (Amaro) Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Raufi, Abdullah Hosp Asst araufi@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Mercer, Michael J. Dietitian mmercer@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 0000 0.625
Datinguinoo, Ashley O. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Ayalneh, Asnaku M. Cook aayalneh@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Dery, James A. Cook jadery@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Cacatian, Salvador Cook scacatian@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Bachmann, Barbara Admin Asst (858) 657-7084 bbachmann@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Tiruneh, Demssie E. Food Svc Wkr dtiruneh@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Anson, Ron D. Sr Food Svc Wkr ranson@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Garcia, Raul alberto O. Food Svc Wkr agosuna@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Calvin, Myesa Food Svc Wkr mcalvin@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Powell, Shannon J. Food Svc Wkr THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Velazquez, Josue I. Cook jivelazquez@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Briones, Sandra A. Hosp Asst s1briones@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Hitchcock, Sunny K. Hosp Asst THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625
Foulks, Shaunte M. Clerk sfoulks@ucsd.edu THN NUTRITION 7801 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.