Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Erskine, Sara R. Nurse Svc Supv serskine@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7844 1.0
Eduria, Jocelyn A. Per Diem Nurse THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Rabii, Sheilah Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-6225 THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Manuel, Jessica A. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8260 jamanuel@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Welcher, Ryan D. Clinical Nurse rwelcher@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7665 0.7500000243334934
Gisla, Teresa Clin Nurse (619) 543-6130 tbullert@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Gallagher, Brittany A. Clinical Nurse brgallagher@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Keplinger, Taylor W. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-6225 tkeplinger@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Dancel, Ma cristina V. Clinical Nurse cdancel@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7236 0.7500000243334934
Lackner, George T. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 glackner@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Hucul, Judy M. Clinical Nurse jhucul@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7788 0.7500000243334934
Bruckshaw, Angela C. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 abruckshaw@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Biltz, Ruby H. Per Diem Nurse rbiltz@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Equipilag, Victor Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8260 vequipilag@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Cloma, Ana M. Clinical Nurse acloma@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8602 0.7500000243334934
Ramos, Michael S. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 msr001@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Pamintuan, Angela B. Per Diem Nurse abpamintuan@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7608 0.7500000243334934
Macias, Pauline Sr Nurse Aid (858) 249-6225 pmacias@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Dailey, Jennifer D. Clinical Nurse jdailey@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Livingston, Darcie L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Pulido, Maria O. Nurse Mgr (858) 534-2227 mvpulido@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 0946 0.7500000243334934
Llanes, Joseph P. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8260 jllanes@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Heredia, Anita Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6300 aheredia@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7788 0.7500000243334934
King, Iain J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 ijking@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8640 0.7500000243334934
Schauer, Eric B. Clinical Nurse eschauer@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7236 0.7500000243334934
Rice, Kerri K. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8260 k1rice@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Bay, Riarose S. Sr Nursing Aid rbay@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7608 0.7500000243334934
Rojas, Jonathan F. Hospital Tech (619) 543-2091 jrojas@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8614 0.7500000243334934
Donlon, Erin L. Per Diem Nurse edonlon@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7325 0.7500000243334934
Cruzada, Gail A. Clinical Nurse (859) 249-6250 gcruzada@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Duldulao, Rowel B. Sr Nursing Aid PD (858) 657-8260 rduldulao@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Goldberger, David A. Clinical Nurse dagoldberger@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Thorsteinsson, Brittany A. Per Diem Nurse THN POST ANESTH 8642 0.7500000243334934
Balajadia, Beselyn B. Sr Nursing Aid PD (858) 249-6225 bbbalajadia@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Williams, Emily V. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5746 emvu@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8784 0.7500000243334934
Frattini, Nina S. Clinical Nurse nfrattini@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Omobono, Erica L. Clinical Nurse eomobono@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7110 0.7500000243334934
Noriega, John Sr Nursing Aid PD jonoriega@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Aranes, Anthony J. Clinical Nurse (858) 534-8235 THN POST ANESTH 0946 0.7500000243334934
Lykissas, Lisa D. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 llykissas@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Concepcion, Faith S. Per Diem Nurse THN POST ANESTH 7484 0.7500000243334934
Wong, Kira N. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 knw007@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Gatan, Vicente F. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8260 vgatan@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Linang, Jerucelle Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-6225 jlinang@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Baccino, Lea R. Clinical Nurse lbaccino@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7844 0.7500000243334934
Knudson, Marie A. Per Diem Nurse mknudson@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7601 0.7500000243334934
Lucero, Analia G. Sr Nursing Aid PD aglucero@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Jarman, Kaitlyn L. Clinical Nurse THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Currie, Anna M. Clinical Nurse acurrie@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Gurtiza, Ethan james S. Sr Nursing Aid PD egurtiza@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Culmone, Jessica L. Clinical Nurse jculmone@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8642 0.7500000243334934
Carter, Colleen L. Per Diem Nurse cdeleon@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7787 0.7500000243334934
Jenkins, Natalie R. Per Diem Nurse THN POST ANESTH 7787 0.7500000243334934
Gayapa, Annie D. Clinical Nurse agayapa@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7788 0.7500000243334934
Waterlander, Kristine R. PD Nurse Pract THN POST ANESTH 8795 0.7500000243334934
Leuluai, Leibling T. Sr Nursing Aide (858) 249-6225 lleuluai@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Flores, Josie L. Clinical Nurse joflores@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7642 0.7500000243334934
Spross, Anne E. Clinical Nurse aespross@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Lo Coco, Dashia L. Per Diem Nurse THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Stenson, Joan M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6250 jstenson@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Morales Mariduena, Carmina Nurse Svc Mgr (858) 249-5742 cmariduena@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Lee, Robyn E. Per Diem Nurse rel002@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Daniels, Stephanie E. Per Diem Nurse THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Pasugnod, Catherine U. Sr Nursing Aid PD cpasugnod@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8607 0.7500000243334934
Dizon, Elizabeth G. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-5791 e1dizon@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8795 0.7500000243334934
Holt, Lindsay C. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-6225 lcosco@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Newsom, Cresilda T. Nurse Admin (858) 249-5650 cnewsom@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Hopkins, Cynthia C. Clinical Nurse cbutterfield@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7325 0.7500000243334934
Nucom, Hideen R. Per Diem Nurse hnucom@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Keller, Maria C. Sr Nursing Aid (619) 543-6592 cmmondragon@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8630 0.7500000243334934
Dean, Judith Hosp Unit Svc Coord (858) 657-8260 jadean@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Granger, Jessica S. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 jsgranger@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Norton, Laura B. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8260 lnorton@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Gilbertson, Sara M. Per Diem Nurse smgilbertson@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Nazareno, Catherine M. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-6225 cmnazareno@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
McManaman, William P. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 wmcmanaman@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Mendoza, Edgar I. Clinical Nurse edm020@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7701 0.7500000243334934
Perez, Gloria E. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6592 geperez@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Moss, Angela R. Clinical Nurse a7moss@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8665 0.7500000243334934
Barrido, Melissa J. Clinical Nurse mbarrido@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Moran, Joelle C. Sr Nursing Aid (858) 249-6250 jcdaily@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Lacar, Novette R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 nlacar@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Guerrero-Lopez, Jennifer M. Sr Nursing Aid THN POST ANESTH 8708 0.7500000243334934
Viray, Lucena T. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6250 lviray@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Yin, Sanlinda Sr Nursing Aid THN POST ANESTH 7325 0.7500000243334934
Ziyari, Elmira Per Diem Nurse THN POST ANESTH 0946 0.7500000243334934
Figueroa, Josephine M. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-6225 j8figueroa@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Barron, Sara E. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 sbarron@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8640 0.7500000243334934
Tang, Jennifer W. Per Diem Nurse jwt008@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8602 0.7500000243334934
Finnell, Jeanette H. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8260 jefinnell@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Villamin, Willy I. Per Diem Nurse wvillamin@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7787 0.7500000243334934
Agustin, Hazel D. Sr Nursing Aid hdagustin@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7894 0.7500000243334934
Ogata, Amy M. Clinical Nurse amogata@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7601 0.7500000243334934
Andres, Janice N. Clinical Nurse j2andres@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7236 0.7500000243334934
Lombardi, Tracey Asst Nurse Mgr (858) 657-1236 tlombardi@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7236 0.7500000243334934
Coad, Hannah R. Clinical Nurse hcoad@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8630 0.7500000243334934
Williams, Heather M. Procurement Coord (619) 543-7225 h2williams@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8747 0.7500000243334934
Thomson, Carrie A. Per Diem Nurse cathomson@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7325 0.7500000243334934
Vo, Annie K. Clinical Nurse anv033@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7325 0.7500000243334934
Mayer, Melinda A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 m1mayer@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8665 0.7500000243334934
Hickens, Nikki K. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6250 nkhickens@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Rasmussen, Kaeley B. Clinical Nurse kbrasmussen@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8665 0.7500000243334934
Paez, Adriana Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 adpaez@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Michon, Annette Clinical Nurse amichon@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7325 0.7500000243334934
Haines, Colleen A. Clinical Nurse cahaines@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7608 0.7500000243334934
Reboton, Lloyd V. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 lreboton@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Rojas, Eileen N. Sr Nursing Aid enr010@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7238 0.7500000243334934
Regalado, Ann R. Clinical Nurse arregalado@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7844 0.7500000243334934
Cloud, Angela Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6250 acloud@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Scherer, Emily C. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 escherer@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Kropack, Jessica A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 jkropack@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Zalinski, Tiffani M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 tzalinski@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Figueroa, Nathan N. Clinical Nurse n5figueroa@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7642 0.7500000243334934
Garcia, Shanda D. Clinical Nurse sdg002@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Dorsey, Karlie M. Clinical Nurse kmdorsey@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7642 0.7500000243334934
Orbeta, Kristine S. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8340 kcabuang@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7237 0.7500000243334934
Sauer, Rebecca Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 rsauer@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Swanson, Marnee M. Clinical Nurse mswanson@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7236 0.7500000243334934
Joujoute, Suffit Sr Nursing Aid sjoujoute@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7601 0.7500000243334934
Magpali, Dante Sr Nursing Aid PD (858) 249-6250 THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Eichman, Malory M. Clinical Nurse THN POST ANESTH 7701 0.7500000243334934
Sahagun, Sherwin Per Diem Nurse shsahagun@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7787 0.7500000243334934
Sarmiento, Chrison A. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8260 csarmiento@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Dietrich, Erica L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6225 edietrich@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Rosete, Marianne Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8260 marosete@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7784 0.7500000243334934
Bertonneau, Adrienne E. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6250 abertonneau@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Weaver, Teeriney Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-6225 tlweaver@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Sedlmayer, Tonja F. Clin Nurse (858) 657-6540 tknodelsedlmayer@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7708 0.7500000243334934
Aranton, Brian S. Per Diem Nurse baranton@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 7788 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.