Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Vasconcellos, Todd L. Radiology Svc Mgr tvasconcellos@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Palma, Eileen A. Nurse Svc Supv epalma@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Shaver, Mark A. Sr CT Tech (858) 249-0616 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Lien, Xi Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-8834 THN RADIOLOGY 7229 0.625
Paul, Korey M. Hosp Asst kpaul@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Sim, Jeff R. Hosp Asst jrsim@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
McCartin, Sara J. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6657 smccartin@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Koch, Evan B. Sr Radiol Tech ebkoch@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Viescas, Patricia J. Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 657-8213 THN RADIOLOGY 0942 0.625
Crisman, Robert D. (David) Sr Nuc Med Tech (858) 657-6659 rcrisman@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8758 0.625
Estacio, Jesse S. Radiol Techno jsestacio@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
De Bie, David Clinical Nurse ddebie@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Pham, Mary Thu M. (Mary) Clin Nurse mtmann@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7642 0.625
Hernandez, Fernando Medical Asst (951) 303-0734 fehernandez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 0973 0.625
Tang, Winci P. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 wptang@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Parmer, Bernard T. Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6645 bparmer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hwang, Judith Interv Rad Tech juhwang@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Gray, Mea E. Radiol Techno m3gray@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Gilmartin, Megan A. Per Diem Nurse mgilmartin@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7665 0.625
Botvinnik, Kseniya A. Hosp Asst kbotvinnik@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Botvinnik, Irina Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6645 ibotvinnik@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Wright, Kevin C. Vocational Nurse PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Spence, Andrew W. Per Diem Nurse awspence@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7642 0.625
Eggleston, Brian S. MRI Technologist beggleston@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hamilton, Leah Hosp Asst lehamilton@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Glas, Kelly A. Per Diem Nurse kglas@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hartman, Angela Technologist PD a2hartman@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Macherzak, Terry L. Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6645 tmacherzak@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Lovell, Brandon S. Sr Radiol Tech blovell@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Lopez, Katie M. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD k7lopez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Flaherty, Jazmin Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD jflaherty@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Mai, Hau K. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD hkmai@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Samadi, Nayer Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-6662 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Subala, Paul jon M. Hosp Asst psubala@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Quintanar, Monica D. Rad Supv/Clin Instructor (858) 249-3786 mdquintanar@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625
Joseph, Patrick MRI Tech (858) 657-6674 THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Marchisio, Justin P. Radiol Techno j1marchisio@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Kantor, Orion N. Sr Radiol Tech PD okantor@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Hannam, Justin M. Radiol Techno THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Loskovski, Ellen Radiol Techno eloskovski@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Hernandez, Michelle Radiol Techno mih005@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625
Palacio, Jesus Sr Radiologic Tech j5palacio@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Chim, Narith Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-8689 nchim@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Ward, Aaron L. Radiol Techno alward@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Arangure, Graciela Hosp Asst garangure@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Osman, Abdiaziz A. Radiol Techno a4osman@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Abalos, Nicole S. Per Diem Nurse nabalos@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Ramage, Lauren Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 lramage@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Fuerte, Efren A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 efuerte@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8665 0.625
Uy, Indonesi Vocational Nurse iuy@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Roldan, Matthew Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6645 maroldan@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Logan, Ernest W. Radiol Techno THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
King, Kerry Voc Nurse PD kek032@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hernandez, Diego Radiol Techno dih039@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Baek, Seungeun Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD seb012@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7768 0.625
Redd, Ervin C. Comp Tomography Tech (858) 657-6645 eredd@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Arco, Recaredo G. Per Diem Nurse rarco@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7236 0.625
Strommer, Jae E. Clinical Nurse jstrommer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Cross, Paul S. Radiol Techno pcross@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Raggio, Anita C. Comp Tomography Tech (858) 657-6651 achunt@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Rico, John A. Pr Radiologic Tech PD (858) 657-6645 jrico@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Alba, Monica M. Vocational Nurse PD mmalba@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Olveda, Ariana L. Radiol Techno aolveda@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Velasquez, Arturo Radiol Techno a2velasquez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625
Wheatley, Lauren J. Per Diem Nurse THN RADIOLOGY 7236 0.625
Heller, David A. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD daheller@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Froyd, Eva M. Nurse Svc Mgr THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Limon, Alain R. Radiol Techno alimon@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Danielewicz, Brian D. Hosp Asst (619) 657-6645 bdanielewicz@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Dumangas-Klehr, Christian C. Per Diem Nurse ccdumangasklehr@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Deiranieh, Lisa H. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (619) 471-9406 ldeiranieh@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Henderson, John D. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6645 jdhenderson@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Aperocho, Roger Radiol Svc Supv raperocho@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Kachnycz, Carly R. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Fisher, Ashley Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 asfisher@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Gaunitz, Celeste J. Per Diem Nurse THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Schultz, Harold Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6667 hschultz@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Nepomuceno, April G. Radiol Techno agnepomuceno@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Gaffud, Travis B. Comp Tomography Tech tgaffud@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7317 0.625
Bruce, Evangelina Lead MRI Technologist (858) 657-6674 evbruce@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Penny, Meghan A. Per Diem Nurse mpenny@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7642 0.625
Penninger, Janice E. (Jan) Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6645 jpenninger@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Ward, Nathalie M. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (619) 543-2620 nmward@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Kangiser, Leah J. Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6645 lkangiser@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hermann, Kali N. Per Diem Nurse khermann@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7788 0.625
Bergin, Brieanne K. Radiol Techno bbergin@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625
Lyon, William J. MRI Technologist wlyon@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Mao, Jennifer C. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Guillen, Lizette Hosp Asst THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Andreev, Boris Hosp Asst bandreev@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Myers, Gretchen B. Per Diem Nurse gmyers@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7665 0.625
Tilaro, Elizabeth Clinical Nurse etilaro@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 3409 0.625
Wood, Deborah L. Clinical Nurse dlwood@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Rodriguez, Francis A. Admin Asst farodriguez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 0963 0.625
Nguyen, Thanh-nam V. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Self, Leslie Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 lself@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8665 0.625
Gull, Khadija L. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Aki, Ramona L. Comp Tomography Tech THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Payne, Jodi J. Sr Radiol Tech jjpayne@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Wenceslao, Danilo A. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Herrera, William R. Radiol Svc Supv wherrera@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Lucas, Christopher R. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD crlucas@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8226 0.625
Weldy, Janae M. Sr Radiol Tech jweldy@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hebert, Brian S. Sr Radiol Tech bshebert@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
De Lira, Adriana S. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 aeconomou@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8665 0.625
Mekonen, Robel Sr Radiol Tech romekonen@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Ortiz, Christopher Security Agent (619) 543-3762 c8ortiz@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8843 0.625
Driscoll, Laura N. Technologist PD lnisrael@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Padilla, Jamie S. Vocational Nurse jsnguyen@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Louis, Jessica M. Radiol Svc Supv jlouis@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Schoolcraft, Ronald S. Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6645 rschoolcraft@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Ferrer, Nolan A. Sr Radiol Tech noferrer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Gause, Garvin G. Hosp Asst gggause@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Macario, Melissa Sr Radiol Tech mmacario@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Bauman, Michael R. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-7171 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Eddy, Angelica S. Clinical Nurse THN RADIOLOGY 7601 0.625
Harper III, I W Rad Tech Therapy (619) 543-2952 iharperiii@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Tyree, Kim Technologist PD ktyree@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Nguyen, Thien-thanh T. Radiol Techno ttn029@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625
Go, Angeline J. Radiol Techno ajgo@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625
Kirkpatrick, Jonathan E. Radiol Techno jkirkpatrick@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Mosby, Belinda A. Vocational Nurse PD THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Lopez, Enrique Hosp Asst THN RADIOLOGY 8758 0.625
Vuong, Jenna MRI Technologist j3vuong@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Fletcher, Shylee J. Hosp Asst THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Kasik, Allyson J. Per Diem Nurse akasik@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Warren, Kimberly M. Radiologic Techno kmwarren@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Gorman, Molly M. Vocational Nurse PD mmgorman@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Moss, Katherine (Katie) Nurse Manager (760) 574-3296 kmoss@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8203 0.625
Fiscalini, Danielle M. Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6667 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Huynh, Trang X. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 txhuynh@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8788 0.625
Zachery, Jayson C. Radiol Techno jzachery@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625
Gill, Mimi J. Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6657 mjgill@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Marsh, Jerel D. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Weeks, Aisling A. Mammography Techno aweeks@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Gonzalez, David T. Radiol Techno THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625
Colli, Marcko R. Sr Radiologic Tech mcolli@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Vukovic, Milica Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD m2vukovic@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Stahl, Lindsay M. MRI Technologist lstahl@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 0849 0.625
Barnes, Tony Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6645 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Loseke, Nancy L. Sr Radiol Tech (858) 822-5318 nbarnes@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 0846 0.625
Bernal, Oscar R. Radiology Svc Mgr (858) 657-5199 orbernal@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Keever, Jeanne M. Sr Radiol Tech THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Sousa Cuevas, Diego P. Hosp Asst THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Collister, Derek A. Technologist PD dcollister@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Gutierrez, Jovana Hosp Asst jog001@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Arucan, Ryan L. Host Asst PD rarucan@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hailemaskel Egland, Sarah H. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD shailemaskelegland@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Kowalski, Gregory P. MRI Technologist THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Gomez, Olga C. Mammography Techno ocgomez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7316 0.625
Nohra, Natasia Hosp Asst (619) 471-0797 nnohra@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8754 0.625
Bergstedt, Grace C. Per Diem Nurse gbergstedt@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7317 0.625
Winter, Stacey MRI Technologist THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Goodwin, Felicia M. Sr Voc Nurse fgoodwin@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Madrid, Roberto R. Radiol Techno rrmadrid@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Soriano, Reyna M. Hosp Asst rmsoriano@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8754 0.625
Jordan, Calvin Radiologic Techno (858) 657-6645 cjjordan@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Agoncillo, Gerwen G. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Croy, James K. Radiol Techno jkcroy@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Stetson, Eric L. MRI Technologist estetson@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Booth, Scott A. Comp Tomography Tech sabooth@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Robbins, Amy M. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv a1robbins@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Carmona, Susana Mgr/Ultrsnd Tech (619) 543-2620 scarmona@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Salas, Maria carla R. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Bautista, Marites C. (Tess) Hosp Asst (619) 543-8251 mcbautista@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8754 0.625
Lundquist, Bret R. Per Diem Nurse blundquist@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Wethington, Jesse N. Technologist PD jnwethington@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Niemela, Melissa A. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Liu, Li-ping Clinical Nurse lil003@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Lukacs, Brenda J. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8214 THN RADIOLOGY 0942 0.625
Meilander, Jill Ultrasound Tech (858) 657-6662 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Mclean, Daniel J. Clinical Nurse dmclean@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7317 0.625
Alvarez, Carlos Host Asst PD caa009@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Moisan, Jacques Radiol Techno jmoisan@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625
Just, Heather J. Hosp Asst hjust@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Alvarez, Ryan Radiol Techno ryalvarez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Lopez, Luis O. Clinical Nurse lolopez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8665 0.625
Riggins, Alivia M. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6645 ariggins@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Ohlson, Thomas Pr Radiologic Tech (619) 657-7171 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Scorsone, Marcella L. Clinical Nurse mscorsone@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8630 0.625
Saba, Nicholas R. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 nrsaba@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Sexton, Semone Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 smsexton@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8665 0.625
Buono, Frank J. Hosp Asst fbuono@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Calderone, Jennifer L. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD jlcalderone@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Mendoza-Ybarra, Melissa A. Sr Ultrasnd Techno m2mendozaybarra@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Mitchell, Tricia N. Sr Nuc Med Tech (858) 657-6659 tnmitchell@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8758 0.625
Howard, Joel Ultrasound Tech (619) 657-6662 jchoward@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Arturet, Melissa Sr Nuc Med Tech (858) 657-6659 marturet@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8758 0.625
Kenemer, Branigan L. Radiol Techno bkenemer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Fisher, Julie A. Hosp Asst (619) 543-7965 THN RADIOLOGY 8754 0.625
Celapino, Dawn M. Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6645 dcelapino@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Almario, Marietta F. Vocational Nurse THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Pirasteh, Zahras MRI Technologist THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Sre, Borichhanvann Hosp Asst bsre@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Nevarez, Oscar J. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6645 onevarez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Keo, Jessica K. Interventional Rad Tecno jkkeo@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8763 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.