Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Paul, Korey M. Hosp Asst kpaul@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Sim, Jeff R. Hosp Asst jrsim@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Estacio, Jesse S. Radiol Techno jsestacio@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Gray, Mea E. Radiol Techno m3gray@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Glas, Kelly A. Per Diem Nurse kglas@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Lopez, Katie M. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD k7lopez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Flaherty, Jazmin Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD jflaherty@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Marchisio, Justin P. Radiol Techno j1marchisio@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Loskovski, Ellen Radiol Techno eloskovski@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Hernandez, Michelle Radiol Techno mih005@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 1.0
Ward, Aaron L. Radiol Techno alward@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Arangure, Graciela Hosp Asst garangure@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Osman, Abdiaziz A. Radiol Techno a4osman@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Abalos, Nicole S. Per Diem Nurse nabalos@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Hernandez, Diego Radiol Techno dih039@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Strommer, Jae E. Clinical Nurse jstrommer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Cross, Paul S. Radiol Techno pcross@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Alba, Monica M. Vocational Nurse PD mmalba@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Olveda, Ariana L. Radiol Techno aolveda@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Velasquez, Arturo Radiol Techno a2velasquez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 1.0
Froyd, Eva M. Nurse Svc Mgr THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Limon, Alain R. Radiol Techno alimon@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Aperocho, Roger Radiol Svc Supv raperocho@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Kachnycz, Carly R. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD THN RADIOLOGY 8759 1.0
Gaffud, Travis B. Comp Tomography Tech tgaffud@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7317 1.0
Ward, Nathalie M. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (619) 543-2620 nmward@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 1.0
Bergin, Brieanne K. Radiol Techno bbergin@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 1.0
Mao, Jennifer C. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD jmao@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Gull, Khadija L. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD kgull@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Wenceslao, Danilo A. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Herrera, William R. Radiol Svc Supv wherrera@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Bacon, Krystal N. Nurse Svc Mgr knbacon@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY NA 1.0
Louis, Jessica M. Radiol Svc Supv jlouis@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Nguyen, Thien-thanh T. Radiol Techno ttn029@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 1.0
Go, Angeline J. Radiol Techno ajgo@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 1.0
Kirkpatrick, Jonathan E. Radiol Techno jkirkpatrick@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Mosby, Belinda A. Vocational Nurse PD bmosby@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Lopez, Enrique Hosp Asst THN RADIOLOGY 8758 1.0
Fletcher, Shylee J. Hosp Asst sfletcher@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Kasik, Allyson J. Per Diem Nurse akasik@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Warren, Kimberly M. Radiologic Techno kmwarren@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Zachery, Jayson C. Radiol Techno jzachery@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 1.0
Marsh, Jerel D. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Gonzalez, David T. Radiol Techno THN RADIOLOGY 7318 1.0
Colli, Marcko R. Sr Radiologic Tech mcolli@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Vukovic, Milica Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD m2vukovic@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 1.0
Bernal, Oscar R. Radiology Svc Mgr (858) 657-5199 orbernal@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Gutierrez, Jovana Hosp Asst jog001@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Kowalski, Gregory P. MRI Technologist gkowalski@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Bergstedt, Grace C. Per Diem Nurse gbergstedt@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7317 1.0
Madrid, Roberto R. Radiol Techno rrmadrid@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Agoncillo, Gerwen G. Technologist PD gagoncillo@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Croy, James K. Radiol Techno jkcroy@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Booth, Scott A. Comp Tomography Tech sabooth@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Salas, Maria carla R. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Lundquist, Bret R. Per Diem Nurse blundquist@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Niemela, Melissa A. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Liu, Li-ping Clinical Nurse lil003@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 1.0
Mclean, Daniel J. Clinical Nurse dmclean@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7317 1.0
Moisan, Jacques Radiol Techno jmoisan@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 1.0
Calderone, Jennifer L. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD jlcalderone@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Mendoza-Ybarra, Melissa A. Sr Ultrasnd Techno m2mendozaybarra@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Shaver, Mark CT Tech (619) 657-6667 mashaver@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Lien, Xi Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-8834 THN RADIOLOGY 7229 0.625
Myers, Todd L. MRI Technologist tlmyers@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
McCartin, Sara J. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6657 smccartin@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Viescas, Patricia J. Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 657-8213 pviescas@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 0942 0.625
Crisman, Robert D. (David) Sr Nuc Med Tech (858) 657-6659 rcrisman@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8758 0.625
De Bie, David Clinical Nurse ddebie@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Pham, Mary Thu M. (Mary) Clin Nurse mtmann@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7642 0.625
Tang, Winci P. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 wptang@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Parmer, Bernard T. Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6645 bparmer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hwang, Judith Interv Rad Tech juhwang@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Botvinnik, Kseniya A. Hosp Asst kbotvinnik@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Botvinnik, Irina Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6645 ibotvinnik@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Wright, Kevin C. Vocational Nurse PD k2wright@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Spence, Andrew W. Per Diem Nurse awspence@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7642 0.625
Eggleston, Brian S. MRI Technologist beggleston@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hamilton, Leah Hosp Asst lehamilton@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hartman, Angela Technologist PD a2hartman@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Macherzak, Terry L. Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6645 tmacherzak@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Lovell, Brandon S. Sr Radiol Tech blovell@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Mai, Hau K. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD hkmai@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Samadi, Nayer Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-6662 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Subala, Paul jon M. Hosp Asst psubala@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Quintanar, Monica D. Rad Supv/Clin Instructor (858) 249-3786 mdquintanar@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625
Joseph, Patrick MRI Tech (858) 657-6674 pajoseph@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Kantor, Orion N. Sr Radiol Tech PD okantor@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Hannam, Justin M. Radiol Techno jhannam@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Palacio, Jesus Sr Radiologic Tech j5palacio@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Chim, Narith Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-8689 nchim@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Ramage, Lauren Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 lramage@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Fuerte, Efren A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 efuerte@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8665 0.625
Roldan, Matthew Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6645 maroldan@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Logan, Ernest W. Radiol Techno THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
King, Kerry Voc Nurse PD kek032@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Baek, Seungeun Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD seb012@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7768 0.625
Redd, Ervin C. Comp Tomography Tech (858) 657-6645 eredd@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Uribe, Zareth Vocational Nurse PD zaygun@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Raggio, Anita C. Comp Tomography Tech (858) 657-6651 achunt@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Rico, John A. Pr Radiologic Tech PD (858) 657-6645 jrico@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Wheatley, Lauren J. Per Diem Nurse lwheatley@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7236 0.625
Heller, David A. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD daheller@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8968 0.625
Danielewicz, Brian D. Hosp Asst (619) 657-6645 bdanielewicz@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Dumangas-Klehr, Christian C. Per Diem Nurse ccdumangasklehr@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Deiranieh, Lisa H. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (619) 471-9406 ldeiranieh@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Henderson, John D. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6645 jdhenderson@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Fisher, Ashley Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 asfisher@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Gaunitz, Celeste J. Per Diem Nurse cgaunitz@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Schultz, Harold Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6667 hschultz@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Nepomuceno, April G. Radiol Techno agnepomuceno@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Bruce, Evangelina Lead MRI Technologist (858) 657-6674 evbruce@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Penny, Meghan A. Per Diem Nurse mpenny@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7642 0.625
Anderson, Lauren N. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 lhanderson@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Penninger, Janice E. (Jan) Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6645 jpenninger@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Kangiser, Leah J. Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6645 lkangiser@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Guillen, Lizette Hosp Asst lguillen@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Andreev, Boris Hosp Asst bandreev@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Myers, Gretchen B. Per Diem Nurse gmyers@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7665 0.625
Wood, Deborah L. Clinical Nurse dlwood@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Nguyen, Thanh-nam V. Technologist PD tvn006@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Aki, Ramona L. Comp Tomography Tech raki@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Payne, Jodi J. Sr Radiol Tech jjpayne@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Lucas, Christopher R. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD crlucas@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8226 0.625
Weldy, Janae M. Sr Radiol Tech jweldy@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hebert, Brian S. Sr Radiol Tech bshebert@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
De Lira, Adriana S. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 aeconomou@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8665 0.625
Mekonen, Robel Sr Radiol Tech romekonen@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Ortiz, Christopher Security Agent (619) 543-3762 c8ortiz@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8843 0.625
Driscoll, Laura N. Technologist PD lnisrael@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Padilla, Jamie S. Vocational Nurse jsnguyen@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Schoolcraft, Ronald S. Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6645 rschoolcraft@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Ferrer, Nolan A. Sr Radiol Tech noferrer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Gause, Garvin G. Hosp Asst gggause@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Macario, Melissa Sr Radiol Tech mmacario@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Bauman, Michael R. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-7171 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Harper III, I W Rad Tech Therapy (619) 543-2952 iharperiii@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Tyree, Kim Technologist PD ktyree@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Vuong, Jenna MRI Technologist j3vuong@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Gorman, Molly M. Vocational Nurse PD mmgorman@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Fiscalini, Danielle M. Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6667 dfiscalini@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Huynh, Trang X. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 txhuynh@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8788 0.625
Gill, Mimi J. Sr Radiol Tech (858) 657-6657 mjgill@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Stahl, Lindsay M. MRI Technologist lstahl@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 0849 0.625
Barnes, Tony Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6645 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Loseke, Nancy L. Sr Radiol Tech (858) 822-5318 nbarnes@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 0846 0.625
Keever, Jeanne M. Sr Radiol Tech jkeever@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Sousa Cuevas, Diego P. Hosp Asst THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Arucan, Ryan L. Host Asst PD rarucan@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hailemaskel Egland, Sarah H. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD shailemaskelegland@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Nohra, Natasia Hosp Asst (619) 471-0797 nnohra@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8754 0.625
Winter, Stacey MRI Technologist stwinter@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Soriano, Reyna M. Hosp Asst rmsoriano@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8754 0.625
Jordan, Calvin Radiologic Techno (858) 657-6645 cjjordan@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Robbins, Amy M. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv a1robbins@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Carmona, Susana Mgr/Ultrsnd Tech (619) 543-2620 scarmona@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Bautista, Marites C. (Tess) Hosp Asst (619) 543-8251 mcbautista@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8754 0.625
Wethington, Jesse N. Technologist PD jnwethington@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Lukacs, Brenda J. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8214 blukacs@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 0942 0.625
Meilander, Jill Ultrasound Tech (858) 657-6662 jmeilander@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Alvarez, Carlos Host Asst PD caa009@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Just, Heather J. Hosp Asst hjust@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Alvarez, Ryan Radiol Techno ryalvarez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Riggins, Alivia M. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6645 ariggins@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Ohlson, Thomas Pr Radiologic Tech (619) 657-7171 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Saba, Nicholas R. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 nrsaba@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Sexton, Semone Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 smsexton@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8665 0.625
Mitchell, Tricia N. Sr Nuc Med Tech (858) 657-6659 tnmitchell@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8758 0.625
Howard, Joel Ultrasound Tech (619) 657-6662 jchoward@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Arturet, Melissa Sr Nuc Med Tech (858) 657-6659 marturet@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8758 0.625
Kenemer, Branigan L. Radiol Techno bkenemer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Fisher, Julie A. Hosp Asst (619) 543-7965 THN RADIOLOGY 8754 0.625
Celapino, Dawn M. Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 657-6645 dcelapino@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Almario, Marietta F. Vocational Nurse mfalmario@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Hatchett, Vanessa Hosp Asst THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Sre, Borichhanvann Hosp Asst bsre@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Nevarez, Oscar J. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6645 onevarez@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.