Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Wells, Jonathon J. Radiol Svc Supv j1wells@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 1.0
Carmona, Susana Mgr/Ultrsnd Tech (619) 543-2620 scarmona@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.625
Fisher, Julie A. Hosp Asst (619) 543-7965 THN RADIOLOGY 8754 0.625
Froyd, Eva M. Nurse Svc Mgr THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Louis, Jessica M. Radiol Svc Supv jlouis@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Bernal, Oscar R. Radiology Svc Mgr (858) 657-5199 orbernal@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8756 0.625
Marsh, Jerel D. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Niemela, Melissa A. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Gonzalez, David T. Radiol Techno THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625
Bauman, Michael R. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-7171 THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Robbins, Amy M. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv a1robbins@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Wenceslao, Danilo A. Technologist PD THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.625
Quintanar, Monica D. Rad Supv/Clin Instructor (858) 249-3786 mdquintanar@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7318 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.