Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Serrano, Denise A. Director-Public Affairs (858) 822-1412 d2serrano@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0966 1.0
Lipsitz, Amy E. Social Media Strategist (858) 822-3353 alipsitz@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Wood, Lauren M. Director/SIO Comm (858) 534-3626 lmwood@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0210 1.0
Dillon Eischen, Cynthia J. Dir-Comm Phys Sci (858) 822-0142 cdillon@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Kane, Daniel B. Dir-Jacobs School Comm (858) 534-3262 dbkane@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0403 1.0
Clark, Christine E. Asst Dir-Mrktg/Comm GPS (858) 534-7618 ceclark@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Griffin, Courtney J. (Jade) Assoc Dir-Mrktng/Comm (858) 822-5309 cjgriffin@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Johnson, Erika R. Marketing/Comm Coord (858) 534-9372 erjohnson@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Linares, Carmen Exec Asst/Asst Ofc Mgr (858) 534-0360 calinares@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Kiderra, Inga Dir/Comm Soc Sci (858) 822-0661 ikiderra@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Margoni, Laura J. Exec Director (858) 822-2485 lmargoni@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Piercey, Judy L. Sr Dir/Mktg & Comm (858) 534-6128 jpiercey@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Murillo, Rudolph P. (Rudy) Dir/State Govt/Res Relations (858) 822-1509 rpmurillo@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
King, Anthony P. Dir/Comm/Art/Humanities (858) 822-7824 apk006@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Riedling, Patrick D. Sr Dir/Exec Comm (858) 246-5712 priedling@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Howard, Janet E. Dir/Internal Comm (858) 822-2986 jehoward@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Aguilera, Mario C. Director/Comm-Bio Sci (858) 822-5148 maguilera@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0376 1.0
Chen, Lily P. Student Asst lpc002@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.