Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Skok, Phoebe G. Student Asst pgskok@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT NA 1.0
Kiderra, Inga Dir/Comm Soc Sci (858) 822-0661 ikiderra@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Aguilera, Mario C. Director/Comm-Bio Sci (858) 822-5148 maguilera@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0376 1.0
Nagel, Matt Sr Exec Dir Publ Rels UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Galindo, Yadira Dir Comm/Sch Public Hlth y2galindo@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 8907 1.0
Sepuka, Leslie A. Assoc Dir/Strat Market/Comm (858) 822-5309 lsepuka@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Wood, Lauren M. Director/SIO Comm (858) 534-3626 lmwood@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0210 1.0
Margoni, Laura J. Exec Director (858) 822-2485 lmargoni@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Nagel, Matt Communications Mgr (858) 822-3353 mnagel@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Linares, Carmen Exec Asst/Asst Ofc Mgr (858) 534-0360 calinares@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Franklin, Michelle Dir/Comm-Physical Sciences (858) 822-0142 m1franklin@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0352 1.0
Clark, Christine E. Asst Dir-Mrktg/Comm GPS (858) 534-7618 ceclark@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
King, Anthony P. Dir/Comm/Art/Humanities (858) 822-7824 apk006@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0
Kane, Daniel B. Dir-Jacobs School Comm (858) 534-3262 dbkane@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0403 1.0
Johnson, Erika R. Asst Director (858) 534-9372 erjohnson@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.