Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Golston, Nicholas S. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 822-4967 ngolston@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176X 1.0
Bennett-Iaccio, Nicole S. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-1796 nsbennettiaccio@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170D 1.0
Danford, Sara T. Asst Dir/Acad Svcs (858) 246-1042 stdanford@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172M 1.0
Hanna, Sandy D. Admin Officer (858) 822-6808 sdhanna@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170T 1.0
Piotrowski, Robert M. (Rob) Program Manager (858) 534-6731 rpiotrowski@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-A 1.0
Brown, Jason D. Television Prod (858) 822-0600 jdb005@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-T 1.0
Nolan, Sarah Collective Impact Analyst (858) 822-3552 sanolan@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-P 1.0
Rowe, Jennifer C. Program Mgr (858) 246-2896 j1rowe@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176S 1.0
Maric, Svetislav Continuing Educator (858) 246-0163 smaric@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170T 1.0
Anderson, Steve J. On-Air Op/UCTV (858) 822-4981 sjanderson@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176T 1.0
Sanchez, Josue J. Student Asst (858) 534-6666 jjs005@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-X 1.0
Kovacs, Lisa C. Academic Coord (858) 822-2318 lkovacs@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Chavez, Brandon J. Corp Rels Mgr (858) 534-9259 bjchavez@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170X 1.0
Makowska, Justyna Publ Educ Spec (858) 534-6660 jmakowska@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170A 1.0
Kelley, Elizabeth (Liz) Dir/Acad/Instructional Affairs (858) 534-9143 eakelley@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172M 1.0
Macgilfrey, Stephanie A. Program Mgr (858) 534-9280 smacgilfrey@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Cescon, Chiara Prog Mgr Bus Prog (858) 534-8189 ccescon@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-P 1.0
Bonaccorsi, Ivana Marketing Spec (858) 822-4563 ibonaccorsi@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Nickels, Valerie J. Stu Svcs Advisor (858) 822-1292 vnickels@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Zenteno, Alexandra P. Sys Admin (858) 534-9534 a1zenteno@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176X 1.0
Olachea, Serenity M. Stu Svcs Rep (858) 534-3400 solachea@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-H 1.0
Castillo, Gianna L. (Gigi) Program Manager (858) 534-9271 g7castillo@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-E 1.0
Maciel, Monica R. HR Coordinator (858) 246-0663 mmaciel@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-R 1.0
Vowles-Lancaster, Megan K. Program Manager (858) 822-7451 mlancaster@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176S 1.0
Adams, Charisa N. Instructional Designer (858) 246-1040 cadams@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172M 1.0
Holum, Dustin AV IT Engineer duholum@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-O 1.0
Yoo, Eugene J. Proposal Dev/Grant Wrtr (858) 822-4825 ejyoo@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-P 1.0
Rivera, Cristal K. HR Generalist (858) 534-3947 crivera@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-R 1.0
Dunlap, Julia M. Dir/Legal Edu (858) 534-8164 jdunlap@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Bradley, Rachel M. Coord/Public Prog TV (858) 822-4409 rbradley@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176T 1.0
Maxwell, Britt C. Admin Asst (858) 534-9277 b1maxwell@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Lynn, Aaron D. Sr Inter Stu/Scholar Adv (858) 822-1621 adlynn@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-D 1.0
Kazas, Jonathan M. Stu Svcs Rep (858) 534-3400 j1kazas@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-H 1.0
Cortez, Sara Marketing Spec (858) 822-7715 s3cortez@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170M 1.0
Palmer, Rebekah M. Acad Svcs Mgr (858) 246-1936 rmpalmer@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172M 1.0
Weinzierl, Jane M. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 246-5885 jweinzierl@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170X 1.0
Villar, Hugo O. Dean (858) 534-9354 hvillar@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Lewis, Julia G. Publ Educ Spec (858) 246-5974 jucoleman@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-A 1.0
Cornett, Celerina L. Continuing Educator (858) 822-5608 ccornett@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Al-Arfaj, Mikah (Rasmikah) Stu Svcs Adv (858) 246-1051 ralarfaj@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172-S 1.0
Nelson, Maurice A. Program Mgr (858) 246-5978 m2nelson@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-T 1.0
Bretts, Marci R. Producer-Director (858) 822-1617 mbretts@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176T 1.0
Siqueiros, Natalie A. Admin Asst nsiqueiros@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0963 1.0
Farkas, Roxanne Career Mgr/Career Consult (858) 534-5143 rfarkas@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172-S 1.0
Abeyta, Edward L. Assoc Dean/Edu/Comm Otrch (858) 534-3402 eabeyta@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176S 1.0
Mann, Ellen L. Publ Educ Spec (858) 246-5938 emann@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-A 1.0
Bozanich, Laura M. ESL Instructor (858) 246-1928 lbozanich@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Walker, Julie M. Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-0130 jmw051@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170F 1.0
Andrade, Christina M. ESL Instructor (858) 822-2445 cmandrade@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Freund, Kenneth Comptg Svcs Ops Mgr (858) 822-0487 kfreund@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176X 1.0
Abrego, Edgardo (Edgar) Publ/Prod Spec (858) 534-9227 eabrego@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170M 1.0
Herrera, Lorenzo G. Systems Admin (858) 822-2119 lgherrera@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176X 1.0
O'Donnell-Lawson, Fiona M. Program Mgr (858) 534-8139 fodonnelllawson@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Ledezma-Guerrero, Gisela Operations Manager (858) 246-3223 gledezmaguerrero@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-P 1.0
Zielinski, Patricia M. (Monica) Publ Educ Spec (858) 534-0425 pzielinski@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-N 1.0
Mohammadi, Arefeh Program Manager (858) 534-9352 amohammadi@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-T 1.0
Smith, Sean R. HR Analyst (858) 822-2211 srsmith@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170R 1.0
Parreno, Ambrosio J. (Butch) Stu Svcs Mgr (858) 246-5520 bparreno@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172-S 1.0
Valenzuela, Krystal A. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-5822 kavalenzuela@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172S 1.0
West, Diamond Publ Educ Spec d3west@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Altman, Anna (Tan) Finance Mgr (858) 822-2224 aaltman@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-F 1.0
Miller, Angela C. Program Manager (858) 534-8133 a9miller@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Laserna, Andrea P. Public Edu Spec (858) 822-5947 alaserna@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Gonzalez, Nathan Res Data Analyst nag006@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Bhalothia, Dia Student Asst dibhalothia@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
White, Jennifer Marketing Spec (858) 534-2013 jlw043@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170M 1.0
Nippoldt, Lauren J. Res Data Analyst ljnippoldt@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Quinn, Jessica E. ESL Instructor (858) 246-1936 jequinn@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Ratliff, Megumi M. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-9274 mmratliff@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-M 1.0
Yadav, Deepak Applications Programmer (858) 822-7721 dyadav@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-M 1.0
Guzman, Gwendolyne E. (Gwen) Mgr/External Rel/Partner Dev (858) 534-0413 geguzman@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Walsh, Natalie A. Dir UCSD-TV/UCTV (858) 534-6859 nawalsh@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-T 1.0
Vilaysith, Kathy Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-4570 kavilaysith@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-N 1.0
Hammon, Darlene R. Program Mgr (858) 534-9151 drhammon@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170X 1.0
Kieu, Marc D. Comp Svcs Mgr (858) 822-1704 mkieu@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176X 1.0
Landry, Carol M. Publ Educ Spec (858) 824-9625 clandry@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Dy, Phillip Edu Tech/Lrng Sys Spec (858) 246-1953 pjdy@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172M 1.0
Cortez, Cynthia J. Publ Educ Spec (858) 534-0804 c7cortez@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Jones, Robert (Bobby) Public Edu Spec (858) 534-8136 rsj002@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Perez, Anais I. Publ Educ Spec (858) 822-2186 aip002@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Lin, Demitria Sr Fin Reporting Analyst (858) 246-0661 dyl038@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170F 1.0
Starrett, Jane M. Admin Officer (858) 246-1635 jstarrett@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Amescua, Jonathan L. Instructor Svcs Spec (858) 534-9275 jamescua@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170N 1.0
Weber, Michael K. Broadcast Comm Spec (858) 534-1809 mweber@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176T 1.0
Seppala, Kaila B. (Kyle) Program Producer (858) 534-9263 kseppala@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Jurich, Marina O. Financial Rep (858) 534-9266 mjurich@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Weber, Melissa Sr Writer (858) 822-4408 mgweber@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176T 1.0
Nolan, David T. Instructor (858) 246-1913 dtnolan@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Williamson, Maria Prog Mgr-HR/Finance (858) 534-8148 m9williamson@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170T 1.0
Yanez, Belen Marketing Spec (858) 246-5938 byanez@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0963 1.0
Owen, Todd P. ESL Instructor (858) 246-1925 towen@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Waltz, Andrew E. Director/Arts Mgmt (858) 534-6406 awaltz@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-O 1.0
Celic, Dragana Publ Educ Spec dcelic@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0175 1.0
Mitchell, Nicole M. Program Mgr (858) 534-8152 nmitchell@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Ortuno, Debra A. Program Producer (858) 534-9278 dortuno@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Patterson, Amy E. Program Mgr (858) 534-7030 apatterson@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176A 1.0
Gabriel, Robert J. Marketing Spec (858) 534-9158 rjgabriel@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-M 1.0
Nielsen, Kelly J. Sr Res Analyst (858) 822-2953 k1nielsen@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-P 1.0
Chamberlain, Kristina L. Publ Educ Spec klchamberlain@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Ortega, Nadia I. Program Manager (858) 534-8596 nortega@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-S 1.0
Murray, Felicia I. Program Mgr (858) 534-9353 fimurray@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Inada, Debra O. (Debbie) ESL Instructor (858) 246-1921 dinada@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Tont, Deniz L. Stu Svcs Advisor (858) 822-2727 dtont@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Vogel, Sarah A. Fin Analyst (858) 822-2226 s2vogel@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170F 1.0
Sheehy, Grace Admin Asst (858) 967-5599 grsheehy@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-O 1.0
Newman, Dylan M. Student Asst (858) 534-6666 d1newman@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176X 1.0
Wiskerchen, Kyle P. Public Edu Spec (858) 534-6702 kwiskerchen@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170A 1.0
Dasaro, Natasha A. Publ Educ Spec (858) 246-2616 ndasaro@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-E 1.0
Hernandez, Diana Program Manager (858) 534-0551 dih001@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-S 1.0
Duncan, Amy E. Program Manager (858) 534-9260 aduncan@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170N 1.0
Gozum, Evangelia A. (Angie) Public Edu Spec (858) 534-7418 egozum@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Warneke, Stacy A. Financial Svcs Mgr (858) 822-0102 swarneke@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Baran, Richard J. Program Mgr (858) 534-9152 rjbaran@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170X 1.0
Christy, Sandra L. (Sandy) Stu Svcs Advisor (858) 246-1032 schristy@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172S 1.0
Kasavich, Wiesia M. (Michelle) Stu Svcs Mgr (858) 534-8742 wkasavich@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-O 1.0
McCray, Loretta A. Admin Asst (858) 534-0917 lmccray@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176H 1.0
Angulo, Miranda M. Student Asst m2angulo@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Kaplan, Andrew P. Customer Svc Supv (858) 246-3174 akaplan@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176O 1.0
Nijjar, Avneet K. Admin Asst anijjar@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0078 1.0
Gribow, Harold L. Program Rep hgribow@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Trefftzs, Jennifer L. Stu Adv/Program Mgr (858) 534-9269 jtrefftzs@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-E 1.0
Bozik, Steven L. Facilities Mgr (858) 534-7551 sbozik@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176L 1.0
Juza, Patricia A. (Patti) Assoc Dean/Exec Director (858) 246-4878 pjuza@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-D 1.0
McDonald, Shannon P. Assoc Dir/Corp/Comm Rel (858) 534-9355 spmcdonald@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170X 1.0
Ito, Taylor A. Student Asst tito@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Koppert, Andrew B. Program Mgr (858) 246-2740 akoppert@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170N 1.0
Plavsich, Marija Ljubica Publ Educ Spec (858) 534-1566 mlplavsich@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170T 1.0
Hartman-Fiedler, Emily A. Operational/Fin Ana (858) 534-8153 ehartmanfiedler@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-P 1.0
Avilez, Jorge Q. Producer-Director (858) 534-3409 j1avilez@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-A 1.0
Roloff, Constance J. Admin Asst (858) 534-9283 croloff@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Seriva, Dianne E. Accts Receivable Mgr (858) 534-3117 dseriva@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170F 1.0
Frye, Joy S. Sr Intnl Bus Dev/Mktng Spec (858) 822-4555 jsfrye@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Saunders, Eric W. Prog Analsyt (858) 534-0707 esaunders@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176X 1.0
Wilke, Joseph R. (Jake) Asst Director (858) 534-6704 jwilke@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170A 1.0
Johnson, Natalie A. Program Manager (858) 534-6634 n3johnson@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Upton, Keith J. Sr Prod-Dir (858) 822-1919 kupton@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Muniz Improta Franca, Nara Publ Educ Spec (858) 534-9267 nfranca@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-N 1.0
Doddy, Traci K. Instructor Svcs Spec (858) 534-8178 tdoddy@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-P 1.0
Nunez, Naomi Student Asst nanunez@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Loero, Lorenzo D. Asst Dir/Bus Affrs (858) 246-0664 lloero@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170F 1.0
Canseco, Brenda S. Program Manager (858) 246-2727 bcanseco@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-S 1.0
Syster, Natalie A. Office Coord (858) 822-1616 nsyster@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176T 1.0
Alvarez, Jessica Stu Svcs Advisor (858) 534-0861 jea014@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Pullman, Namphuong H. Pre-College/Launch Adv (858) 534-8596 npullman@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176S 1.0
Loteyro, Michael A. (MiLo) Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-6666 mloteyro@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176X 1.0
Zamudio, Melissa A. Grad Prog Adv/Coord (858) 534-9164 mazamudio@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-X 1.0
Dong, Maysoon L. Public Edu Spec (858) 822-2635 m9dong@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176S 1.0
Fandino, Laura B. Asst Dean/Acad Affairs (858) 534-9153 lbfandino@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-T 1.0
Grande, Cynthia V. Career Advisor/Outrch Mgr (858) 534-9170 cgrande@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-X 1.0
Spann, Stephanie J. Program Mgr (858) 534-9272 sspann@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Roshay, Amber S. ESL Instructor (858) 822-2445 aroshay@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Cervantes de Torre, Theresa Marketing Specialist (858) 534-9223 m4cervantesdetorre@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170M 1.0
Shapiro, Joshua D. Asst Dean-Innov/Res Affrs (858) 822-4370 jshapiro@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Bostock, Scott C. Human Res Coord (858) 822-2217 sbostock@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-R 1.0
Kovacs, Georgia C. Res Grant Prog Ofr (858) 822-0747 gkovacs@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-P 1.0
Dawley, Angella M. Student Svcs Rep (858) 246-1034 adawley@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172-S 1.0
Crumbacker, Amy J. Ops/Fin Analyst (858) 534-8140 acrumbacker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Realegeno, Melissa Stu Affrs Advisor (858) 246-3048 mrealegeno@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-S 1.0
Gaffney, Matt Video Distr Coord (858) 534-7246 mgaffney@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176T 1.0
Phair, Veronica L. Financial Svcs Analyst (858) 534-3116 vphair@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176O 1.0
Vilar, Caitlyn I. Admin Asst (858) 246-0931 civilar@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172-S 1.0
Ferry, Scott A. Instructional Design Spec (858) 246-1185 sferry@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172M 1.0
Contreras, Patricia (Paty) Staff HR Spec (858) 246-0665 pcontreras@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-R 1.0
Lee, Meghan L. Publ Educ Spec (858) 534-9263 mll002@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Izaguirre-Lumm, Amanda Prog Mgr/Bus Progs (858) 822-5947 aizaguirrelumm@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Hanson, Cynthia A. (Cindy) Public Edu Prod Builder (858) 534-9356 cahanson@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170P 1.0
Dhiman, Gurpreet S. Director Bus Opr (858) 534-9146 gdhiman@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-F 1.0
Skerrett, Luke R. Student Asst lrskerrett@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Garrett, Tinesha R. Public Edu Spec (858) 534-8161 trgarrett@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170N 1.0
Camarena, Clarissa Post Baccalaureate Prog Asst c1camarena@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-E 1.0
Smith, Kelly S. ESL Instructor (858) 246-1921 kellys@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176D 1.0
Lukens, Katherine R. Grad Prog Coord (858) 246-3274 klukens@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170X 1.0
McHugh, Cynthia M. Publ Educ Spec (858) 246-5306 cmchugh@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-O 1.0
LaRosa, Lee Marketing Rep (858) 534-9274 llarosa@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
He, Kangze Pr Inst Res Analyst (858) 822-2953 kahe@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-P 1.0
Navarro, Angelica Publ Educ Spec a8navarro@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Toney, Kamrie N. Admin Asst (858) 246-1035 kntoney@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0172-S 1.0
Karscig, Amie B. Program Manager (858) 534-9265 a1becker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Miller, Todd J. Dir/Asset Mgmt (858) 534-7479 tjmiller@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176 1.0
Serocki, Lorianne (Lori) Program Mgr (858) 534-6689 lserocki@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170A 1.0
Lemon, Drew Stu Svcs Admin (858) 822-2618 aglemon@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176H 1.0
Appel, Morgan P. Asst Dean Educ/Comm Outrch (858) 534-9273 mappel@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170N 1.0
Wilson Ii, James T. UNEX Teacher jwilsonii@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170 1.0
Alioto, Matthew Sr Prod/Director (858) 822-2300 malioto@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176T 1.0
Nelson, Daniel T. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-6666 d7nelson@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-X 1.0
Nakamura, Jennifer A. Events Mgr janakamura@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-O 1.0
Hershon, Krisztina Dir/OAPED (858) 534-9160 khershon@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-X 1.0
Ejiogu, Collins I. Chief Admin Officer (858) 246-1057 cejiogu@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-P 1.0
Bahena Coronel, Diana Y. Program Manager (858) 534-9282 dbahenacoronel@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-N 1.0
Lopez, Jennifer M. Admin Spec (858) 822-5404 j2lopez@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170R 1.0
Uyder, Diana J. Program Mgr (858) 534-9350 duyder@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-X 1.0
Payne, Jennifer M. Admin Ops Spec (858) 534-1820 j1payne@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-O 1.0
Bradford, Jessica Publ Educ Spec (510) 750-8846 jebradford@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170E 1.0
Owens, Nathan Admin Officer (858) 534-8638 nowens@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176T 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.