Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lerner, Amy M. Lecturer amlerner@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Lewis, Leslie R. Lecturer (858) 246-5363 lrlewis@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Rabinowitz Bussell, Mirle D. Lecturer (858) 822-0468 mbussell@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Pezzoli, Keith , Dr. LSOE (858) 822-2228 kpezzoli@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Hinds, Juli Beth (JB) Staff Res Assoc jhinds@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Adams, Zachary Lecturer z2adams@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Boomhower, Matthew C. Lecturer mboomhower@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Kirk, Erica N. (Kirk) Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-1641 ekirk@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Norr, Alex V. Lecturer avnorr@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0503 1.0
Vicente-Gonzalez, Jenny Student Asst jvicentegonzalez@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0806 1.0
Wartell, Julie D. Lecturer (858) 534-3016 jwartell@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Houck, Samantha F. Student Asst URBAN STU/PLAN 0529 1.0
Gherini, Paul Lecturer pgherini@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Bajaj, Ravi S. Lecturer rsbajaj@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Nations, Jennifer M. Lecturer jnations@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Osias, David Lecturer dosias@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Tiliouine, Oliver A. Staff Res Assoc otiliouine@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Springer, Kaegan H. Tutor- Non Student skaegan@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN NA 1.0
Frank, Lawrence D. Professor ldfrank@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Polat, Soydan A. Lecturer spolat@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Pau, Alison T. Fiscal Svcs/Event Coord (858) 246-5441 atpau@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Rothberg, Scott J. Lecturer srothberg@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Anderson, William R. Lecturer wanderson@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Herzog, Lawrence A. Lecturer lherzog@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Song, Dana Survey Worker d2song@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Shilon, Mor Postdoc Fellow mshilon@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Crist, Katie L. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-9306 kcrist@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0811 1.0
Alvarez Obando, Yvette N. (YO) Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 246-5362 yobando@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Shvartzberg Carrio, Manuel Asst Professor mshvartzbergcarrio@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Velasco, Diego Lecturer d3velasco@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Devereux, Christina S. Lecturer cdevereux@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Moeder, Nathan L. Lecturer nlmoeder@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Moden, Kelly K. Lecturer-Summer Ses kkmoden@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Martin, Isaac W., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 246-5361 iwmartin@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Eller, Jennifer M. Industry Liaison Coord jmeller@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Moses, Kelema L. Asst Professor k2moses@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN NA 1.0
Peerson, Susan R. Lecturer (858) 246-5363 speerson@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Calavita, Nico Lecturer URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.