Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lerner, Amy M. Lecturer amlerner@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Chowdhury, Muhammed Z. Lecturer zchowdhury@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Frank, Lawrence D. Professor ldfrank@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Vingiello, Michael Staff Res Assoc mvingiello@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Lewis, Leslie R. Lecturer (858) 246-5363 lrlewis@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Shenkman, Michael T. Lecturer m2shenkman@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Rabinowitz Bussell, Mirle D. Lecturer (858) 822-0468 mbussell@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Pezzoli, Keith , Dr. LSOE (858) 822-2228 kpezzoli@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Polat, Soydan A. Lecturer spolat@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Sun, Feiyang Lecturer PSOE f1sun@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Pau, Alison T. Fiscal Svcs/Event Coord (858) 246-5441 atpau@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Rothberg, Scott J. Lecturer srothberg@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Anderson, William R. Lecturer wanderson@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Li, Jodie Student Asst jol028@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Hinds, Juli Beth (JB) Staff Res Assoc jhinds@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Newton, Joshua D. Lecturer-Summer Ses jdnewton@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Palmer, Christopher K. GIS/Visualization Lab Mgr ckpalmer@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Herzog, Lawrence A. Lecturer lherzog@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0811 1.0
Boomhower, Matthew C. Lecturer mboomhower@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Kirk, Erica N. (Kirk) Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-1641 ekirk@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Norr, Alex V. Lecturer avnorr@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0503 1.0
Song, Dana Survey Worker d2song@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Shilon, Mor Postdoc Fellow mshilon@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Zong, Yitao Student Asst y6zong@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Crist, Katie L. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-9306 kcrist@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0811 1.0
Shvartzberg Carrio, Manuel Asst Professor mshvartzbergcarrio@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Wartell, Julie D. Lecturer (858) 534-3016 jwartell@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Kerr, Devaney A. Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 246-5362 dakerr@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Devereux, Christina S. Lecturer cdevereux@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Moeder, Nathan L. Lecturer nlmoeder@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Chase, Carolyn D. Tutor- Non Student c1chase@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Moden, Kelly K. Lecturer kkmoden@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Liang, Jill Student Asst jil372@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Andrews, Abigail L. Assoc Professor alandrews@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Bajaj, Ravi S. Lecturer rsbajaj@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Nations, Jennifer M. Lecturer jnations@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Martin, Isaac W., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 246-5361 iwmartin@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Eller, Jennifer M. Industry Liaison Coord jmeller@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Moses, Kelema L. Asst Professor k2moses@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Peerson, Susan R. Lecturer (858) 246-5363 speerson@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Calavita, Nico Lecturer URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Schiefferly, Natalie Student Asst naschiefferly@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.