Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Rabinowitz Bussell, Mirle D. Lecturer (858) 822-0468 mrabinowitzbussell@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Kirk, Erica N. (Kirk) Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-1641 ekirk@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 00503 1.0
Newton, Joshua D. Tutor- Non Student jdnewton@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Garrison, Jessica D. Lecturer jgarrison@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Chavez, Richard G. Lecturer URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Wright, Nicholle N. Lecturer nwright@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Edwards, Gregory S. Lecturer gsedwards@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Wartell, Julie D. Lecturer (858) 534-3690 jwartell@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Velasco, Diego Lecturer d3velasco@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Anderson, William R. Lecturer URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Garcia, Kathleen A. Lecturer URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Peerson, Susan R. Lecturer (858) 534-3690 speerson@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Norr, Alex V. Lecturer avnorr@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0503 1.0
Lewis, Leslie R. Lecturer (858) 534-3690 lrlewis@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Moeder, Nathan L. Lecturer nlmoeder@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Calavita, Nico Lecturer URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0
Curcio, Paul D. Lecturer pcurcio@ucsd.edu URBAN STU/PLAN 0517 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.