Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Danner, Barbara J. Exec Asst To VC COS (858) 534-3390 bdanner@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0007 1.0
Jhaveri, Hemlata G. Exec Director/HDH (858) 534-4015 hjhaveri@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0383 1.0
Kellen, Vince Chief Information Officer (858) 534-3396 vkellen@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0928 1.0
Ouillet, Pierre-Yves (Pierre) VC CFO Campus/Hlth Sys (858) 534-3390 pouillet@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0007 1.0
Ross, Cheryl A. Asst VC/Controller (858) 534-0386 caross@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0951 1.0
Neuhard, Robert M. (Bob) Exec Director (858) 822-1764 rneuhard@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0511 1.0
Graham, Jeffrey W. (Jeff) Exec Dir/Real Estate (858) 534-1427 jgraham@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0982 1.0
Chu, Caitlin V. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 822-0590 cvchu@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0007 1.0
Lepe, Sylvia (Askari) Asst Vice Chan (858) 534-5357 slepe@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0936 1.0
Resnick, Nancy E. Chief Human Resc Ofcr (858) 822-0551 nresnick@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0922 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.