Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Graham, Jeffrey W. (Jeff) Exec Dir/Real Estate (858) 534-1427 jgraham@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0982 1.0
Winbush, Terri Chief HR Officer (CHRO) (858) 822-2013 twinbush@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0922 1.0
Pradenas, Allorah W. AVC/Chief Of Staff (858) 534-7951 apradenas@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0007 1.0
Chu, Caitlin V. Dir/Bus/Fiscal Ops (858) 822-0590 cvchu@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0007 1.0
Jhaveri, Hemlata G. Assoc Vice Chan/HDH (858) 534-4015 hjhaveri@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0383 1.0
Kellen, Vince Chief Information Officer (858) 534-3396 vkellen@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0928 1.0
Chen, Blia (Ashley) Executive Asst (858) 534-3390 blchen@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0007 1.0
Munoz, Mercedes Assoc VC/Camp Budget Ofc (858) 534-6518 mmunoz@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0936 1.0
Ouillet, Pierre-Yves (Pierre) VC CFO Campus/Hlth Sys (858) 534-3390 pouillet@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0007 1.0
Ross, Cheryl A. Controller/AVC-BFS/VCHS-Fin Of (858) 534-0386 caross@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0951 1.0
Neuhard, Robert M. (Bob) Exec Director/Operational Stra (858) 822-1764 rneuhard@ucsd.edu VC-CFO 0511 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.