Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Zhong, Tiffany Student Asst tizhong@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 1.0
Laing, Liz L. Student Asst lllaing@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 1.0
Hodge, Tevon Student Asst VC-RESC MGMT PL 0036 0.5384615304810696
Jackson, Stephen B. Assoc Vice Chan (858) 534-6514 s7jackson@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384615304810696
Dover, Mira Pr Policy Analyst (858) 822-4302 mdover@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384615304810696
Trujillo, Eva L. Repatriation Coord e7trujillo@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384615304810696
Washom, Byron J. Dir/Strat Energy Initiatives (858) 869-5805 bwashom@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384615304810696
Speidel, Karyn E. Cam Transform Proj Mgr (858) 822-0585 kespeidel@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384615304810696
Escobedo, Eliud (E) Dir-Bus Transform/Innov eescobedo@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0908 0.5384615304810696
Kennedy, V. Wayne Sr VP Emeritus (858) 822-3695 wkennedy@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0059 0.5384615304810696
Matthews, Gary C. Vice Chancellor (858) 534-6820 gcmatthews@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384615304810696
Polite, Brent E. Process Dev Mgr (858) 534-1615 bpolite@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0540 0.5384615304810696
Guss, Jacob S. RMP Controller (858) 246-5659 jguss@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384615304810696
Chen, Blia (Ashley) Executive Asst (858) 534-6821 blchen@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384615304810696

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.