Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Oberman, Katherine A. Student Asst koberman@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0032 1.0
Mckinley, Jacob J. Student Asst jmckinley@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0908 1.0
Evans, Xavier A. Student Asst VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 1.0
Donald, Chelsea R. Student Asst chdonald@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0032 1.0
Sanchez, Jorge Student Asst jos001@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 1.0
Dover, Mira Pr Policy Analyst (858) 822-4302 mdover@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384614746177943
Brown, Barbara L. (Barb) Executive Asst (858) 534-6821 blbrown@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384614746177943
Jackson, Stephen B. Assoc Vice Chan (858) 534-1778 s7jackson@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0908 0.5384614746177943
Washom, Byron J. Dir/Strat Energy Initiatives (858) 869-5805 bwashom@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384614746177943
Miller, Rhett S. Sr Artist/Designer (858) 822-2785 r2miller@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0908 0.5384614746177943
Escobedo, Eliud (E) Dir-Bus Transform/Innov (858) 534-6070 eescobedo@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0908 0.5384614746177943
Guss, Jacob S. RMP Controller (858) 246-5659 jguss@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384614746177943
Speidel, Karyn E. Policy Analyst (858) 822-0585 kespeidel@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384614746177943
Hodge, Tevon Student Asst VC-RESC MGMT PL 0036 0.5384614746177943
McKinstry, Sara J. Campus Sustainability Mgr (858) 534-5563 smckinstry@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0908 0.5384614746177943
Sheehan, Colleen M. Multimedia Comm Mgr (858) 822-1349 cmsheehan@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0908S 0.5384614746177943
Bowser, Jennifer D. (Jen) Sustainability Resc Ctr Mgr (858) 534-8266 jbowser@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0032 0.5384614746177943
Hemmingson, Lukyan J. (Luke) Pr Financial Analyst (858) 534-3480 ljhemmingson@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384614746177943
Matthews, Gary C. Vice Chancellor (858) 534-6820 gcmatthews@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 0.5384614746177943

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.