Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Dover, Mira Pr Policy Analyst (858) 822-4302 mdover@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 1.0
Jackson, Stephen B. Assoc Vice Chan (858) 534-6514 s7jackson@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 1.0
Washom, Byron J. Dir/Strat Energy Initiatives (858) 869-5805 bwashom@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 1.0
Escobedo, Eliud (E) Dir-Bus Transform/Innov eescobedo@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0908 1.0
Guss, Jacob S. RMP Controller (858) 246-5659 jguss@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 1.0
Chen, Blia (Ashley) Executive Asst (858) 534-6821 blchen@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 1.0
Polite, Brent E. Process Dev Mgr (858) 534-1615 bpolite@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0540 1.0
Speidel, Karyn E. Cam Transform Proj Mgr (858) 822-0585 kespeidel@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 1.0
Hodge, Tevon Student Asst VC-RESC MGMT PL 0036 1.0
Cazares, Kailah C. Student Asst kcazares@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0048 1.0
Kennedy, V. Wayne Sr VP Emeritus (858) 822-3695 VC-RESC MGMT PL 0059 1.0
Matthews, Gary C. Vice Chancellor (858) 534-6820 gcmatthews@ucsd.edu VC-RESC MGMT PL 0057 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.