Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Javet, Marjorie R. STF EMERITUS VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Beatty, Lindsay B. Student Asst lbbeatty@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 1.0
Idlibi, Samar Student Asst s2idlibi@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 1.0
Gohardoust, Dorsa Student Asst d2gohardoust@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 1.0
Huang, Karrin Y. Student Asst VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 1.0
Contreras, Alejandra Student Asst a3contreras@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 1.0
Cheng, Wesley anthony S. Student Asst VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 1.0
Manzo, Maria C. Student Asst mcmanzo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 1.0
Song, Crystal Student Asst crsong@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 1.0
Robles, Belen G. Student Asst brobles@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 1.0
Xu, Bingyao Student Asst bixu@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 1.0
Park, Jennifer S. Dir-POP/HERC (858) 822-5862 jsp003@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Hurtado, Jesse EEO Representative (858) 534-4497 jhurtado@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Bargabus, Lisa Summer Session Analyst (858) 822-5064 lbargabus@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0079 0.7500000243334934
Hawes, Laura L. Sr Academic Analyst (858) 534-3154 llhawes@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Tiofil, Malaika Exec Asst/Acad HR Ana (858) 534-7699 mtiofil@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Beebe, Mary L. Director/Stuart Collection (858) 534-2117 mbeebe@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0010 0.7500000243334934
Baran, Mary E. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-3748 mbaran@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Moore, John C. Dean-UG Education (858) 822-4358 due@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Parsi, Pegah K. Privacy Officer (858) 822-4439 pparsi@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
DelMastro, Kevin H. Sr Acad Prsnl Analyst (858) 534-1912 kdelmastro@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Crickard, Ahren Acad Strat Initiatives (858) 822-6834 acrickard@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Ross, Steven M. Assoc VC Resc Admin (858) 822-3072 sross@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Clark, Sarah Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 246-0490 s2clark@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Cheshire, Brandy N. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-0420 bmisquez@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Zummo, Daniel B. Director HS Acad Emp Rel (858) 822-2041 dzummo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Field-Karsh, Lynn D. Dir/Acad Process Dev Trng (858) 822-4032 lfield@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Caraballo, Hailey L. Project Policy Analyst (858) 822-0226 hlcaraballo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Hayden, Marina C. Pr Proj/Policy Analyst (858) 246-1026 mhayden@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Continetti, Robert E., Dr. Sr AVC Acad Affrs (858) 534-3131 savcaa@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Drake, Paul W. Prof Emeritus pdrake@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0502 0.7500000243334934
Ettouati, Williams SAPD Exec Advisor (858) 699-5489 VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0657 0.7500000243334934
Palmer, Cynthia (Cindy) Asst Vice Chan (858) 534-3133 c5palmer@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Kinslow, Erica L. Acad Integrity Case Coord (858) 534-4827 kinslow@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Keane, Judy Fin Analyst/Facil Admin (858) 822-1161 jkeane@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Schooley, Robert T. (Chip) Sr Dir/Int'l Initiatives (858) 246-2693 rschooley@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0030 0.7500000243334934
Deloach, Annie K. Acad Integrity Case Coord (858) 246-5424 adeloach@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Zion, Heather F. Acad Fam Progs Liaison (858) 534-0500 hzion@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Mickle, Joanna HR Analyst (858) 534-0129 jmickle@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Arce, Engeline R. (Becky) Director/Summer Session (858) 534-7074 barce@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0079 0.7500000243334934
Sidney, Marie Analyst (858) 534-0097 msidney@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Riley, Allison A. Edu Coord (858) 246-5382 aariley@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Lopez, Gabriel Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-3654 gal037@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Cameron, Tara L. Dir Space Planning (858) 534-7429 tcameron@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Hemingway, Gillian C. Mgr/Opr Comm (858) 534-0099 gchemingway@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Nakashima, Jessica J. EVC Bus Ofc Spec (858) 534-6010 jjnakashima@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Spence, Douglas Sr Academic Analyst (858) 534-1152 dwspence@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Lansing, Jennifer (Jenn) Student Empl Coord (858) 246-3251 jlansing@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Pratt, Heather C. Academic Analyst (858) 534-3651 hpratt@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Stecher, Karen E. Fin Analyst (858) 534-9089 kstecher@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Marshall, Melanie R. Executive Asst (858) 534-0098 memarshall@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Bond, Janka Exec Asst To Sr AVC-AA (858) 534-3131 j2bond@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Jamison, Arwen Financial Analyst (858) 822-5290 ajamison@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Tagliaferri, Peter G. Admin Asst (858) 534-3476 pgtagliaferri@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
DiProfio, Adam Director Fin/Budget (858) 822-2565 adiprofio@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Moore, John C. Professor (858) 822-4358 johnmoore@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Juarez, Jessica R. Business Ops Coord (858) 534-0096 jessicaj@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Waldrop, Kevin Admin Ofcr/Spec Project (858) 534-7735 kwaldrop@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Hu, Leticia Management Fellow (858) 822-5897 lehu@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Burcham, April L. Undergrad Educ Analyst (858) 822-5855 aburcham@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Partridge, Julia K. Dir-Acad Adv/Comp (858) 822-3234 jkpartridge@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Christensen, Denise Fiscal Analyst (858) 822-0443 dechristensen@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Vega, Jonathan O. Spec Programs Mgr (858) 534-5358 jov014@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0079 0.7500000243334934
Perez-Hall, Indra Financial Analyst (858) 534-3436 iperez@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Uk, Chimchanbo (Chim) International Affrs Spec (858) 246-2687 chuk@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0030 0.7500000243334934
Zwerneman, Jane Program Rep (858) 534-2117 jzwerneman@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0010 0.7500000243334934
Mendez, Karla Education Coord (858) 822-2163 kamendez@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Arntsen, Carolyn Special Asst To EVC-AA (858) 534-3132 carntsen@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Brovold, Amanda J. Asst Dir/Education Coord (858) 822-2163 abrovold@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Clarke, Ce'Aira M. Pr HR Analyst (858) 246-3171 cclarke@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Aceves, Karen Exec Asst/UG Ed (858) 246-5365 kaaceves@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Sanders, Alison Asst Vice Chan (858) 822-2042 amsanders@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Maheu, Kelly S. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 822-3509 kmaheu@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Hermas, Michelle L. Director-International Affrs (858) 822-4739 mhermas@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0003 0.7500000243334934
Mcgilvray, Christina M. Sr Case Coord (858) 246-5422 cmcgilvray@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Simmons, Elizabeth H. Exec Vice Chancellor (858) 534-3130 evc@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Riolo, Lisa M. Exec Asst To The EVC-AA (858) 534-6737 lriolo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Stinson, Kiara Student Empl Coord (858) 534-0423 kmstinson@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Lee, Renee Stud Affrs Mgr/Sum Session (858) 534-8277 r5lee@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0079 0.7500000243334934
Randez, Beverly Business Ofcr (858) 534-6831 brandez@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Lindlar, Kelly L. Dir Acad Empl/Labor Rels (858) 822-4564 klindlar@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Petersen, Adrian M. Decision Supp/Data Analyst (858) 534-8138 amp072@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Gomez, Tawnee R. Sr Project Analyst (858) 822-0350 trgomez@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Muylle, Cynthia L. (Cyndi) Director/Org Dev (858) 534-1231 cmuylle@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Sapien, Matthew Summ Session Admin Asst (858) 534-4744 msapien@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0079 0.7500000243334934
Torgersen, Gina HR/AP Spec (858) 534-5677 gtorgersen@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Johnson, Kathleen D. Asst Dean-UG Ed (858) 534-0089 johnsonk@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Laguna, Lucila (Lucy) Exec Asst (858) 822-4174 llaguna@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Bertram Gallant, Tricia L. Dir/Acad Integrity (858) 822-2163 tbertramgallant@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Solomon, Carla M. Dir/Ofc Acad Recruit Svcs (858) 534-3623 c1solomon@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.