Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Kiner, Elizabeth Proj Policy Analyst ekiner@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Lamke Calderon, Kimberly Comm/Engagmt Mgr klamkecalderon@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 1.0
Azaryan, Anna Student Asst a1azaryan@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF NA 1.0
Fragomeni, Rocco M. Proj Policy Analyst rfragomeni@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF NA 1.0
Gallo, Salomon A. Student Asst sagallo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF NA 1.0
Abelardo, Kathleen HR Generalist kabelardo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF NA 1.0
Ross, Steven M. Organizational Dev Mgr sross@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Xu, Sunny Student Asst sux003@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF NA 1.0
Fernandez, Naomi I. Student Asst n2fernandez@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF NA 1.0
Mirzaian, Karina Admin Asst kmirzaian@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Muylle, Cynthia L. (Cyndi) Director/Org Dev (858) 534-1231 cmuylle@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Randez, Beverly Business Ofcr (858) 534-6831 brandez@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Hurtado, Jesse Sr Acad Adv Analyst (858) 534-4497 jhurtado@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Hayden, Marina C. Pr Proj/Policy Analyst (858) 246-1026 mhayden@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Jensen, Carlos Assoc Vice Chan-Edu Innov avcei@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Riley, Allison A. Edu Coord aariley@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Bertram Gallant, Tricia L. Dir/Acad Integrity (858) 822-2163 tbertramgallant@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Perez-Hall, Indra Financial Analyst (858) 534-3436 iperez@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Juarez, Jessica R. Exec Asst AVC-EI (858) 534-0096 jessicaj@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Dimsdale, Joel E., Dr. Emeritus Professor jdimsdale@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0804 0.7500000243334934
Laguna, Lucila (Lucy) Exec Asst (858) 822-4174 llaguna@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Beebe, Mary L. Director/Stuart Collection (858) 534-2117 mbeebe@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0010 0.7500000243334934
Caraballo, Hailey L. Project Policy Analyst (858) 822-0226 hlcaraballo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Ettouati, Williams SAPD Exec Advisor (858) 699-5489 VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0657 0.7500000243334934
Deloach, Annie K. Acad Integrity Case Coord adeloach@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Moore, John C. Professor (858) 822-4358 johnmoore@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Arntsen, Carolyn Special Asst To EVC-AA (858) 534-3132 carntsen@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Petersen, Adrian M. Decision Supp/Data Analyst (858) 534-8138 amp072@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Van Der Wey, Klaas H. Education Coord kvanderwey@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Hewitt, Brittany N. Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 246-4949 bhewitt@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Field-Karsh, Lynn D. Dir/Acad Proc Dev Trng (858) 822-4032 lfield@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Tagliaferri, Peter G. Acad Persnl Svc Asst (858) 534-3476 pgtagliaferri@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Johnson, Kathleen D. Acad Change Ld johnsonk@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Bentley, Melanie Executive Asst (858) 534-0098 mbentley@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Trevenen-Parker, Denise N. Student Empl Coord dtrevenenparker@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Pinto, Jessica J. Exec Asst To EVC (858) 534-6737 jpinto@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Lindlar, Kelly L. Dir Acad Empl/Labor Rels (858) 822-4564 klindlar@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Sanders, Alison Asst Vice Chan (858) 822-2042 amsanders@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Clark, Sarah Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 246-0490 s2clark@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Zion, Heather F. Acad Comp Analyst (858) 534-0500 hzion@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Albarran Ayala, Ana K. Office Administrator akalbarranayala@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Solomon, Carla M. Dir/Ofc Acad Recruit Svcs (858) 534-3623 c1solomon@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Anthenien, Elise M. Student Asst VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0819 0.7500000243334934
Carter-Dubois, Marie Assoc VC Resc Admin (858) 822-3072 mcarterdubois@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Riolo, Lisa M. Exec Asst To The SAVC-AA (858) 534-3131 lriolo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Brovold, Amanda J. Asst Dir/Education Coord (858) 822-2163 abrovold@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Mcgilvray, Christina M. Sr Case Coord (858) 246-5422 cmcgilvray@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Smith, Gilda C. HR Manager (858) 534-0129 g1smith@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Cheng, Wesley anthony S. Student Asst VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Morgan, Sally M. Pr HR Analyst (858) 246-3171 smmorgan@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Jamison, Arwen Financial Analyst (858) 822-5290 ajamison@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Javet, Marjorie R. Staff Emeritus mjavet@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
DiProfio, Adam Director Fin/Budget (858) 822-2565 adiprofio@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Maheu, Kelly S. Dir/Acad Data Mgmt (858) 822-3509 kmaheu@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Waldrop, Kevin Organizational Conslt (858) 534-7735 kwaldrop@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Continetti, Robert E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5559 rcontinetti@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0340 0.7500000243334934
Palmer, Cynthia (Cindy) Asst Vice Chan (858) 534-3133 c5palmer@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Christensen, Denise Fiscal Analyst (858) 822-0443 dechristensen@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Lopez, Gabriel Dir Acad Pol/Fam Prog (858) 534-3654 gal037@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Berry, Julie A. Sr Analyst Acad Adv (858) 534-3154 juberry@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Crickard, Ahren Acad Strat Initiatives (858) 822-6834 acrickard@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Beck, Ellen L. Prof Emer/Fac Dir-Fac Ldr Dev ebeck@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0696 0.7500000243334934
Burcham, April L. Undergrad Educ Analyst (858) 822-5855 aburcham@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Simmons, Elizabeth H. Exec Vice Chancellor (858) 534-3130 evc@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Gomez, Tawnee R. Sr Project Analyst (858) 822-0350 trgomez@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Pratt, Heather C. Sr Acad Adv Analyst (858) 534-3651 hpratt@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Schooley, Robert T. (Chip) Sr Dir/International Initiativ (858) 246-2693 rschooley@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0030 0.7500000243334934
Moore, John C. Dean-UG Education (858) 822-4358 due@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Aceves, Karen Exec Asst/UG Ed (858) 246-5365 kaaceves@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Jensen, Carlos D. Professor cjensen@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Parsi, Pegah K. Chief Privacy Ofcr/Campus (858) 822-4439 pparsi@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Stecher, Karen Financial Analyst (858) 246-5579 kstecher@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0403 0.7500000243334934
Cameron, Tara L. Dir Space Planning (858) 534-7429 tcameron@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Kuhrt, Jessica C. Business Ofcr (858) 822-5897 jkuhrt@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Lansing, Jennifer (Jenn) Student Empl Coord (858) 534-5677 jlansing@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Hemingway, Gillian C. Dep Chief Of Staff (858) 534-0099 gchemingway@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Continetti, Robert E., Dr. Sr AVC Acad Affrs (858) 534-3131 savcaa@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Tiofil, Malaika Exec Asst/Acad HR Ana (858) 534-7699 mtiofil@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Contreras, Christopher J. Student Asst cjcontreras@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0991 0.7500000243334934
Zwerneman, Jane Program Rep (858) 534-2117 jzwerneman@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0010 0.7500000243334934
Zummo, Daniel B. Director HS Acad Emp Rel (858) 822-2041 dzummo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Partridge, Julia K. Dir-Acad Adv/Comp (858) 822-3234 jkpartridge@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.