Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Kiner, Elizabeth Proj Policy Analyst ekiner@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0360 1.0
Mulari, Genie E. Proj Policy Analyst gmulari@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Hoeg, Matthew EEO Rep mhoeg@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Lamke Calderon, Kimberly Comm/Engagmt Mgr klamkecalderon@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 1.0
Azaryan, Anna Student Asst a1azaryan@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Yen, Sean Student IT seyen@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Fragomeni, Rocco M. Dir/Summer Planning (858) 534-0587 rfragomeni@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Villalobos-Arriaga, Isabella A. Student Asst ivvillalobosarriaga@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Xu, Sunny Student Asst sux003@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Zheng, Xuesi Student Asst xuz046@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Bei, Gege Student Asst gebei@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Duvvur, Vasavi Asst Dir-Space/Capital Plannin vduvvur@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Berlanga Taylor, Jessica Dir/Stuart Collection jberlangataylor@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 1.0
Randez, Beverly Business Ofcr (858) 534-6831 brandez@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Hayden, Marina C. Pr Proj/Policy Analyst (858) 246-1026 mhayden@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Jensen, Carlos D. Assoc Vice Chan-Edu Innov (858) 246-5117 avcei@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Le, Athena N. Tutor anl052@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Riley, Allison A. Education Coord aariley@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0360 0.7500000243334934
Bertram Gallant, Tricia L. Dir/Acad Integrity (858) 822-2163 tbertramgallant@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0360 0.7500000243334934
Alvarez-Cabanillas, Miguel A. Asst Research malvarezcabanillas@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0412 0.7500000243334934
Juarez, Jessica R. Exec Asst AVC-EI (858) 534-0060 jessicaj@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Dimsdale, Joel E., Dr. Emeritus Professor jdimsdale@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0804 0.7500000243334934
Laguna, Lucila (Lucy) Exec Asst (858) 822-4174 llaguna@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Aguila, Courtney L. Asst Dir/Grad Fin Sup (858) 534-3727 c8aguila@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0003 0.7500000243334934
Hernandez, Carlos A. Fiscal Admin/FHAP Coord (858) 822-1161 cah005@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Caraballo, Hailey L. Pr Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-0226 hlcaraballo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0360 0.7500000243334934
Navamani, Megan E. Events Mgr (858) 534-0096 meastin@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Ettouati, Williams SAPD Exec Advisor (858) 699-5489 VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0657 0.7500000243334934
Mata, Maria Cristina L. (Tina) Proj/Data Svc Analyst tmata@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Wai, Jonathan K. Ld Bus Config & Data Anl jkwai@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0003 0.7500000243334934
Deloach, Annie K. Acad Integrity Case Coord adeloach@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0360 0.7500000243334934
Moore, John C. Professor (858) 822-4358 johnmoore@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0360 0.7500000243334934
Arntsen, Carolyn Special Asst To EVC-AA (858) 534-3132 carntsen@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Petersen, Adrian M. Decision Supp/Data Analyst (858) 534-8138 amp072@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Van Der Wey, Klaas H. Education Coord (858) 822-2163 kvanderwey@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0360 0.7500000243334934
Torralba, Florenz A. Fellowship Disburs Coord ftorralba@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0963 0.7500000243334934
Tagliaferri, Peter G. Acad Persnl Svc Asst (858) 534-3476 pgtagliaferri@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Abelardo, Kathleen HR/AP Generalist (858) 534-5677 kabelardo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Bentley, Melanie Executive Asst (858) 534-0098 mbentley@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Moore, John C. Dean-UG Education (858) 822-4358 due@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0360 0.7500000243334934
Trevenen-Parker, Denise N. Student Empl Coord dtrevenenparker@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Pinto, Jessica J. Exec Asst To EVC (858) 534-6737 jpinto@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Swiderski, Tiffany M. Dir/Grad Fin Support (858) 534-3724 tswiderski@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0003 0.7500000243334934
Sanders, Alison Asst Vice Chan (858) 822-2042 amsanders@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Zion, Heather F. Acad Comp Analyst (858) 534-0500 hzion@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Solomon, Carla M. Dir/Ofc Acad Recruit Svcs (858) 534-3623 c1solomon@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Anthenien, Elise M. Student Asst VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0819 0.7500000243334934
Trimble, Heide W. Fin Analyst htrimble@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Bhatt, Dimple J. Grad Stud/Empl Coord (858) 534-6562 djbhatt@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0003 0.7500000243334934
Carter-Dubois, Marie Assoc VC Resc Admin (858) 822-3072 mcarterdubois@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Riolo, Lisa M. Exec Asst To The SAVC-AA (858) 534-3131 lriolo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Lane, Christina (McGilvray) Sr Case Coord cmcgilvray@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0360 0.7500000243334934
Dutson, Doug Acad HR Analyst d1dutson@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Gonsalves, Kati Sr Analyst Acad Adv kgonsalves@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Smith, Gilda C. HR Manager (858) 534-0129 g1smith@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Cheng, Wesley anthony S. Student Asst VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Morgan, Sally M. Pr HR Analyst (858) 246-3171 smmorgan@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Jamison, Arwen Financial Analyst (858) 822-5290 ajamison@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Javet, Marjorie R. Staff Emeritus mjavet@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
DiProfio, Adam Director Fin/Budget (858) 822-2565 adiprofio@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Maheu, Kelly S. Dir/Acad Data Mgmt (858) 822-3509 kmaheu@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Waldrop, Kevin Organizational Conslt (858) 534-7735 kwaldrop@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Young, Suzanne M. Fellowship Disburs Coord (858) 822-2596 smy017@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0003 0.7500000243334934
Arredondo, Cassandra D. Financial Analyst (858) 534-3436 cdarredondo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Continetti, Robert E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5559 rcontinetti@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0340 0.7500000243334934
Palmer, Cynthia (Cindy) Asst Vice Chan (858) 534-3133 c5palmer@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Christensen, Denise Fiscal Analyst (858) 822-0443 dechristensen@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Garcia, Alexander (Alex) HR/AP Generalist (858) 534-6010 alg038@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Lopez, Gabriel Dir Acad Pol/Fam Prog (858) 534-3654 gal037@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Crickard, Ahren Acad Strat Initiatives (858) 822-6834 acrickard@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Louie, Jennifer Asst Fin/Budget Mgr jflouie@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Van Etten, Hannah M. Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-4502 hvanetten@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0003 0.7500000243334934
Tran, Wendy HR Generalist (858) 534-8925 w4tran@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Beck, Ellen L. Prof Emer/Fac Dir-Fac Ldr Dev ebeck@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0696 0.7500000243334934
Burcham, April L. Sr Acad HR Analyst (858) 822-5855 aburcham@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0360 0.7500000243334934
Simmons, Elizabeth H. Exec Vice Chancellor (858) 534-3130 evc@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Pratt, Heather C. Sr Acad Adv Analyst (858) 534-3651 hpratt@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Hata, Yuki Tutor yuhata@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Schooley, Robert T. (Chip) Sr Dir/International Initiativ (858) 246-2693 rschooley@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0030 0.7500000243334934
Gallo, Adrienne R. Dir-Space/Capital Planning (858) 822-0350 argallo@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Jensen, Carlos D. Professor cjensen@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Parsi, Pegah K. Chief Privacy Ofcr/Campus (858) 822-4439 pparsi@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Luo, Jinghong Reader jil040@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0069 0.7500000243334934
Kuhrt, Jessica C. Business Ofcr (858) 822-5897 jkuhrt@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Lansing, Jennifer (Jenn) Student Empl Coord (858) 246-3251 jlansing@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Leyva Penuelas, Gladys F. Sr Analyst Acad Adv (858) 534-2062 gleyva@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Hemingway, Gillian C. Dep Chief Of Staff (858) 534-0099 gchemingway@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Continetti, Robert E., Dr. Sr Assoc VC (858) 534-3131 savcaa@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0001 0.7500000243334934
Tiofil, Malaika Exec Asst/Acad HR Ana (858) 534-7699 mtiofil@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934
Jimenez, Laura A. Grad Stu Empl Coord lajimenez@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0003 0.7500000243334934
Contreras, Christopher J. Student Asst cjcontreras@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0991 0.7500000243334934
Zwerneman, Jane Program Rep (858) 534-2117 jzwerneman@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0010 0.7500000243334934
Partridge, Julia K. Dir-Acad Adv/Comp (858) 822-3234 jkpartridge@ucsd.edu VC-ACADEMIC AFF 0065 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.