Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Contreras, Frances Assoc VC-Recruit/Retention (858) 246-2410 contrerasf@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Silva, Frank A. Chief Of Staff (858) 822-0244 fsilva@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Tejeda, Rosa A. Stu Life Dev Spec rtejeda@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Curry, Porsia L. Director Black Resource Ctr (858) 534-0159 pocurry@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0092 1.0
Cuong, Marisol Tutor- Non Student mcuong@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0410 1.0
Perez, MarDestinee C. Dir Faculty Dev/Diversity (858) 246-1923 m3perez@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Arellano, Gerardo Dir/Raza Resc Centro (858) 246-1650 gearellano@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 1.0
Cardenas, Daniel J. Asst Director (Interim) (858) 246-5158 djcardenas@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Preza Campos, Nidya J. Student Asst nprezacampos@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0048 1.0
Padilla, Omar Assoc Dir/RRC (858) 246-5081 o1padilla@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 1.0
Nathan IV, Kyler L. Fac/Ops/Event Coord (858) 534-0389 klnathan@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0092 1.0
Petitt, Becky R. Vice Chancellor (858) 822-4783 vcedi@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Allen, Andra S. Stu Life Dev Spec asallen@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Brown-Neuson, Tajairi R. Student Asst VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Mullins, Robin M. Executive Asst (858) 822-4793 rmullins@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Agamata, Madelyne (Maddy) Event Coord (858) 822-5248 magamata@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Hsu, Jasper Teaching Asst j5hsu@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Cruz, Guadalupe (Lupe) Director/PATHS (858) 534-1920 gcruz@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Aguayo, Analine Grad Stu anaguayo@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Mai, Anh D. PATHS Prog Coord (858) 246-3039 a4mai@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Sasaki, Windi N. Asc Dir/APIMEDA Prog Svcs (858) 822-0525 wsasaki@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0053 1.0
Haro, Vanessa L. Executive Asst vlharo@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0963 1.0
Martinez Ortiz, Claudia I. Asst Dir RRC (858) 246-1844 cim003@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 1.0
Hensley-Dellefield, Corrine Fac Ops Stu Prog Coord (858) 822-0048 cehensleydellefield@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0028 1.0
Diaz, Natalie Stu Work Study VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Hood, Elena A. Director ITRC (858) 246-2440 e1hood@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0028 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.