Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Analco, Elizabeth Y. Student Asst eanalco@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 1.0
Tran, Niki Student Asst nit001@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0053 1.0
Johnson, Karen L. Student Asst klj003@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0092 1.0
Forbes Berthoud, Diane A. Asst Vice Chan (858) 246-1898 daforbes@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Davis, Glynda J. Sr Diversity Ofcr (858) 534-3840 gdavis@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Norbash, Alexander Assoc VC-Fac Clim/Prof Dev (858) 246-1924 VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Cardenas, Daniel J. Asst Director (Interim) (858) 246-5158 djcardenas@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Richardson, Shontay L. (Tay) Asst Director (858) 534-1425 s3richardson@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0092 0.7000000467203047
Silva, Frank A. Chief Of Staff (858) 822-0244 fsilva@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Cole, Joshua J. Exec Asst To VC-EDI (858) 822-4783 jjcole@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Petitt, Becky R. Vice Chancellor (858) 822-4783 vcedi@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Martinez Ortiz, Claudia I. Asst Dir RRC (858) 246-1844 cim003@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 0.7000000467203047
Eck, Leigh K. PATHS Prog Coord leck@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Hensley-Dellefield, Corrine Fac Ops Stu Prog Coord (858) 822-0048 cehensleydellefield@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0028 0.7000000467203047
Perez, MarDestinee C. Dir Faculty Dev/Diversity (858) 246-1923 m3perez@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Curry, Porsia L. Director Black Resource Ctr (858) 534-0159 pocurry@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0092 0.7000000467203047
Cruz, Guadalupe (Lupe) Director/PATHS (858) 534-1920 gcruz@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Contreras, Frances Assoc VC-Recruit/Retention (858) 246-2410 VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Castin, Michelle H. Exec Asst To VC-EDI (858) 822-4783 mcastin@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Agamata, Madelyne (Maddy) Event Coord (858) 822-5248 magamata@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Hood, Elena A. Director ITRC (858) 246-2440 e1hood@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0028 0.7000000467203047
Arellano, Gerardo Dir/Raza Resc Centro (858) 246-1650 gearellano@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 0.7000000467203047
Stanley, Charles A. Admin Asst (858) 534-0389 c1stanley@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0092 0.7000000467203047

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.