Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Amadi, Chioma Student Asst chamadi@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Tamayo, Alana Student Asst altamayo@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Smith, Ivan Student Asst i4smith@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Gomez, Michelle Student Asst mig032@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Hernandez, Veronica D. Student Asst vdh002@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Verrett, Mya Student Asst myverrett@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Arango-Quiroga, Victor Student Asst viarangoquiroga@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Cai, Julia Fac Diversity/Incl Prog Analys (858) 246-1924 juc034@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Lopez, Daniel Student Asst dal051@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Holbert, Monique Stu Life Dev Spec mholbert@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Kang, Leena Student Asst l3kang@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Van Duyn, Wendy S. Executive Asst (858) 246-5082 wvanduyn@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Rawlins, John W. Admin Officer jrawlinsiii@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Dilallo, Kristi A. Writer Editor kadilallo@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Butcher, Kaitlyn Student Asst kabutcher@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Lorenzo, Evelyn Student Asst evlorenzo@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Silva, Frank A. Assoc VC/Chief Of Staff (858) 822-0244 fsilva@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Bussey-Neal, Victoria J. Assoc Dir/Black Res Ctr (858) 534-1410 vbusseyneal@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0092 0.7000000467203047
Agamata, Madelyne (Maddy) Event Coord (858) 822-5248 magamata@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Castro, Lennice K. Teaching Asst l4castro@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Perez, MarDestinee C. Dir Faculty Dev/Diversity (858) 246-1923 m3perez@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Arellano, Gerardo Dir/Raza Resc Centro (858) 246-1650 gearellano@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 0.7000000467203047
Cruz, Guadalupe (Lupe) Director/PATHS (858) 534-1920 gcruz@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Mai, Anh D. Program Mgr (858) 246-3039 a4mai@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Cardenas, Daniel J. Assoc Director (858) 246-5158 djcardenas@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Sasaki, Windi N. Asc Dir/APIMEDA Prog Svcs (858) 822-0525 wsasaki@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0053 0.7000000467203047
Haro, Vanessa L. Executive Asst vlharo@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0963 0.7000000467203047
Martinez Ortiz, Claudia I. Assoc Dir-RRC/HSI (858) 246-1844 cim003@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 0.7000000467203047
Hensley-Dellefield, Corrine Fac Ops Stu Prog Coord (858) 822-0048 cehensleydellefield@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0028 0.7000000467203047
Ellis, Brandy L. Exec Asst (858) 822-3542 bellis@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Crie, Brian E. Prog/Ops Coord/Prog Svcs (858) 822-0525 bcrie@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0053 0.7000000467203047
Padilla, Omar Assoc Dir/RRC (858) 246-5081 o1padilla@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 0.7000000467203047
Petitt, Becky R. Vice Chancellor (858) 822-4783 vcedi@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 0.7000000467203047
Hood, Elena A. Director ITRC (858) 246-2440 e1hood@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0028 0.7000000467203047

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.