Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Forbes Berthoud, Diane A. Asst Vice Chan (858) 246-1898 daforbes@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Davis, Glynda J. Sr Diversity Ofcr (858) 534-3840 gdavis@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Norbash, Alexander Assoc VC-Fac Clim/Prof Dev (858) 246-1924 VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Cardenas, Daniel J. Fac Ops Stdnt Prog Coord (858) 534-5019 djcardenas@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 1.0
Richardson, Shontay L. (Tay) Asst Director (858) 534-1425 s3richardson@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0092 1.0
Silva, Frank A. Chief Of Staff (858) 822-0244 fsilva@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Cole, Joshua J. Exec Asst To VC-EDI (858) 822-4783 jjcole@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Petitt, Becky R. Vice Chancellor (858) 822-4783 vcedi@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Martinez Ortiz, Claudia I. Asst Dir RRC (858) 246-1844 cim003@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 1.0
Ayala, Rosalynn C. Program Asst (858) 822-4793 r6ayala@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Hensley-Dellefield, Corrine Fac Ops Stu Prog Coord (858) 822-0048 cehensleydellefield@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0028 1.0
Perez, MarDestinee C. Dir Faculty Dev/Diversity (858) 246-1923 m3perez@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Curry, Porsia L. Director Black Resource Ctr (858) 534-0159 pocurry@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0092 1.0
Contreras, Frances Assoc VC-Recruit/Retention (858) 246-2410 VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Haro, Vanessa L. Exec Asst To AVC/SDO (858) 246-2827 vlharo@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Barron, Beatriz Raza RC Prog Rep (858) 822-0072 bebarron@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 1.0
Castin, Michelle H. Exec Asst To VC-EDI (858) 822-4783 mcastin@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Agamata, Madelyne (Maddy) Event Coord (858) 822-5248 magamata@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0056 1.0
Hood, Elena A. Director ITRC (858) 246-2440 e1hood@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0028 1.0
Arellano, Gerardo Dir/Raza Resc Centro (858) 246-1650 gearellano@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0055 1.0
Stanley, Charles A. Admin Asst (858) 534-0389 c1stanley@ucsd.edu VC-EQUITY DIVER 0092 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.