Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Roulan, Cindy C. Admin Analyst (858) 534-6069 croulan@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Rosenzweig, Eric Programmer Analyst (858) 822-6434 errosenzweig@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Teixeira, Monique M. Res Compliance Analyst (858) 246-5810 mmteixeira@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Perez, Alan Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-0164 alp043@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Waga, Miwako Director (858) 534-0321 mwaga@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
McCollum, Elizabeth A. (Libby) Admin Analyst (858) 246-2109 emccollum@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Truong, Vivie Admin Analyst (619) 471-3321 v2truong@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 1.0
Huntington, Linyi S. Financial Analyst (858) 822-6463 lisung@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
McCafferty, Kendra M. Res Compliance-Supv (858) 246-1664 kmmccafferty@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Banks, Victoria L. Fund Mgr (858) 246-0028 vbanks@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Jackson, Tanisha S. Fiscal Asst (619) 543-7173 t1jackson@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 1.0
Kalichman, Michael W., Dr. Dir/Res Ethics Prog (858) 822-2027 kalichman@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0612 1.0
Clark, Marianne K. Sr Res Admin (858) 822-2527 mkclark@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Gavrilescu, Elena V. (Ella) Admin Asst (858) 534-3527 egavrilescu@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Suchey, Kristine Res Compliance Analyst (858) 534-6409 ksuchey@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Wang, Xuemei Sr Admin Analyst/COI (858) 534-9974 xmwang@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Padilla, Patrick J. Contracts/Grants Supv p1padilla@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Weller, Jill I. Training Grant Analyst (858) 534-3933 jweller@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Bokar, Megan E. Res Compliance Analyst (858) 534-6968 mbokar@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Lei, Sally Student Asst salei@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Boyd, Yolanda Admin Analyst (619) 471-3320 yboyd@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 1.0
Hawkins, Faith K. Asst Vice Chancellor (858) 534-3496 fhawkins@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Cozzens, Larry G. Dev Tech (858) 395-4529 cozzens@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Sanchez, David F. Fund Manager (619) 471-3322 dfs001@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 1.0
Widjaja, Ari Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-2436 arwidjaja@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Ford, Jennifer J. Dir-COI/Res Compliance (858) 534-3335 jjford@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Moreira, Jade A. Sr Analyst/COI (858) 822-1636 j1moreira@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Kruse, Kimberly M. (Shintaku) Sr Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 822-3636 kmkruse@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Vazquez, Timothy J. Research Admin t2vazquez@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Van Pelt, Chelsea M. Sr Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 534-3260 cvanpelt@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Wu, I-Hsun Graphic Designer iwu@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Decker, Brianne R. Contracts/Grants Supv brdecker@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 1.0
McMahill, Angela Asst Vice Chancellor (858) 534-7321 amcmahill@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Grant, Tawni M. HR Asst (858) 534-9467 tmgrant@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Demos, Dena Admin Asst (858) 822-4939 ddemos@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Paley, Madeleine E. COI Res Compl Analyst mepaley@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Kay, Isabelle S. Academic Coord (858) 534-2077 ikay@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0116 1.0
Continelli, Christina M. Admin Asst (858) 246-5475 ccontinelli@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Beutler, Rebecca M. (Bec) Sr Res Compliance Analyst rbeutler@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Tolliver, Devon N. Events Specialist (858) 822-2529 dntolliver@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Luna, Cathleen (Cathy) Res Admin Fin Analyst (858) 822-2535 cdluna@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Bartolome, Linda J. Research Scholar Mgr (619) 543-2380 ljbartolome@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Brown, Sandra A., Dr. Vice Chancellor (858) 534-3526 sandrabrown@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Maewal, Shachi Fund Mgr (858) 534-8987 smaewal@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Nakanishi, Kyle D. Dir/Operations (858) 822-5321 knakanishi@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Krstic, Miroslav Sr Assoc Vice Chanc (858) 534-5556 krstic@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Owen, Laurie B. Asst Vice Chan (858) 534-3496 VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Wright, Jared S. Research Admin jswright@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Rubio, Ashley Export Analyst/Asst FSO (858) 822-4136 asrubio@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Miller, Michael J. Director/Export Control (858) 534-4175 mjm001@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Scott, Keiko Res Admin/Fin Analyst (858) 822-0153 kescott@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Faulstich, Bernd M. Res Compliance Analyst (858) 246-2627 bfaulstich@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Hornbuckle, Gabriel Research Admin (619) 471-0561 ghornbuckle@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 1.0
Jordan, Ryan K. Sr Export Analyst/FSO (858) 534-1947 rkjordan@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Hawes, Latrell L. (Lisa) Res Admin lhawes@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 1.0
Clark, Robert M. Financial Analyst (858) 822-3456 rmc010@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Kettnich, Cheryl L. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-3597 ckettnich@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Machado, Steven M. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-8420 smmachado@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Franks, Sharon Sr Dir/Res Dev (858) 822-3452 sfranks@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Fitzpatrick, Lynsey Res Grant Prog Ofr lyfitzpatrick@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Watson, Stephanie A. Exec Asst (858) 822-3439 s4watson@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Alcorn, Michael C. Research Admin malcorn@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Xu, Connie K. Fund Mgr (619) 543-4634 ckxu@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 1.0
Kim, Diana Res Compliance Analyst (858) 246-5210 ddk002@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Groves, Wendy K. (Stegman) Dir/Res Dev (858) 534-9022 wgroves@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Patterson, Jennifer D. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-3695 jdpatterson@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
McDermaid, Stacey S. HR Manager (858) 822-3491 smcdermaid@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Richardson, Christina E. Contracts/Grants Supv (858) 246-2480 c3richardson@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Anderson-Vicino, Kristen C. Director/IACUC (858) 534-1594 kca002@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Wilkes, Lauren E. Admin Officer lewilkes@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Henter, Heather J. Academic Coord (858) 534-8494 hhenter@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0116 1.0
Bryant-Parkinson, Isabella A. Dir-Bus Tech/Ops (858) 822-3551 ibryantparkinson@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.