Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
McCollum, Elizabeth A. (Libby) Admin Analyst (858) 246-2109 emccollum@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Franklin, Maya V. Res Admin Fin Analyst mvfranklin@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Giles, Kimberly M. Research Admin kgiles@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Alvarado, Leonard Research Admin l4alvarado@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0631 1.0
Huntington, Linyi S. Financial Analyst (858) 822-6463 lisung@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Gilhooly, Cathryn E. Research Admin cegilhooly@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Banks, Victoria L. Fund Mgr (858) 246-0028 vbanks@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Luna, Cathleen (Cathy) Res Admin Fin Analyst (858) 822-2535 cdluna@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Martinez, James T. Research Admin jtmartinez@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Jackson, Tanisha S. Fiscal Asst t1jackson@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Peterson, Ashley N. Research Admin anpeterson@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Clark, Marianne K. Sr Res Admin (858) 822-2527 mkclark@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Widjaja, Wahono (John) Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-1428 wwidjaja@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Hornbuckle, Gabriel Research Admin ghornbuckle@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Hurt, Ian T. Research Admin ihurt@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Hawes, Latrell L. (Lisa) Research Admin lhawes@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Palladino, Courtney C. Research Admin cpalladino@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Kettnich, Cheryl L. Info Sys Analyst ckettnich@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Padilla, Patrick J. Contracts/Grants Supv p1padilla@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Gonzalez, Enrique Research Admin egonzalezjr@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Vampola, Jill I. Training Grant Analyst (858) 534-3933 jweller@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Clinton, Cori A. Research Admin caclinton@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Alcorn, Michael C. Research Admin malcorn@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Xu, Connie K. Fund Mgr ckxu@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Boyd, Yolanda Contracts/Grants Supv yboyd@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Hernandez, Jherome B. Info Sys Analyst jbhernandez@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0605 1.0
Sanchez, David F. Research Admin dfs001@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Vazquez, Timothy J. Research Admin t2vazquez@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Van Pelt, Chelsea M. Sr Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 534-3260 cvanpelt@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Decker, Brianne R. Director brdecker@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Hill, Deanna L. Sr Fin Analyst Supv d4hill@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0
Wilkes, Lauren E. Admin Officer lewilkes@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.