Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Teixeira, Monique M. Res Compliance Analyst (858) 246-5810 mmteixeira@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Bari, Ahsan A. Student Asst aabari@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0612 1.0
Faulstich, Bernd M. Res Compliance Analyst (858) 246-2627 bfaulstich@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Gouveia, Anisa T. HR Asst (858) 534-9467 atgouveia@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Gavrilescu, Elena V. (Ella) Admin Asst (858) 534-3527 egavrilescu@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Dillon, Heather A. Career Svc Spec (858) 822-5915 hadillon@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
James-Gist, Jade E. Admin Asst (202) 974-6323 jjamesgist@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Fitzpatrick, Lynsey Res Grant Prog Ofr (858) 822-3277 lyfitzpatrick@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Tolliver, Devon N. Events Specialist (858) 822-2529 dntolliver@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Decker, Brianne R. Contracts/Grants Supv (619) 543-4613 brdecker@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 0.625
Hawes, Latrell L. (Lisa) Fund Manager (619) 471-0720 lhawes@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 0.625
Nakanishi, Kyle D. Dir/Operations (858) 822-5321 knakanishi@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Bokar, Megan E. Res Compliance Analyst (858) 534-6968 mbokar@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.625
Groves, Wendy K. (Stegman) Dir/RPDS (858) 534-9022 wgroves@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Cross, Loralyn K. Admin Coord (858) 822-3439 lkcross@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Teneriello, Ellen C. Res Compliance Analyst (858) 822-2031 eteneriello@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.625
Wholey, Jessica R. Admin Asst jwholey@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Demos, Dena Admin Asst (858) 822-4939 ddemos@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 0.625
Yohe, Rebekah N. Program Rep (858) 822-2647 ryohe@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0612 0.625
Cozzens, Larry G. Dev Tech (858) 395-4529 cozzens@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Owen, Laurie B. Asst Vice Chan (858) 534-3496 lowen@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Bradford, Merritt E. Admin Analyst (858) 534-3553 merritt@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Bourque, Jennifer M. (Oh) Dir/Postdoc/Res Scholars (858) 534-6632 jbourque@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Banks, Victoria L. Fund Mgr (858) 246-0028 vbanks@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
McDermaid, Stacey S. HR Manager (858) 822-3491 smcdermaid@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
McCollum, Elizabeth A. (Libby) Admin Analyst (858) 246-2109 emccollum@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Boyd, Yolanda Admin Analyst (619) 471-3320 yboyd@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 0.625
Eaton, Garrett C. Sr Export Ana/FSO (858) 822-4136 geaton@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 0.625
Truong, Vivie Admin Analyst (619) 471-3321 v2truong@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 0.625
Jackson, Tanisha S. Fiscal Asst (619) 471-0561 t1jackson@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 0.625
Whiting, Brittany Exprt Cont Ofcr/ICDUR (858) 534-4175 brwhiting@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 0.625
Bryant-Parkinson, Isabella A. Enterprise/IT Prog Mgr (858) 822-3551 ibryantparkinson@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Brown, Sandra A., Dr. Vice Chancellor (858) 534-3526 sandrabrown@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Krstic, Miroslav AVC Research (858) 534-5556 VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Xu, Connie K. Fund Mgr (619) 543-4634 ckxu@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 0.625
Scott, Keiko Res Admin/Fin Analyst (858) 822-0153 kescott@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Saliwanchik, Mary A. Admin Analyst (858) 534-5342 msaliwanchik@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Diaz, Angela P. Exec Dir/Gov Res Rels (202) 974-6323 apdiaz@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Henter, Heather J. Academic Coord (858) 534-8494 hhenter@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0116 0.625
Weller, Jill I. Training Grant/Subaward Ana (858) 534-3933 jweller@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Kettnich, Cheryl L. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-3597 ckettnich@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Gonzalez, Enrique Research Admin (858) 822-2535 engonzalez@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
McMahill, Angela Exec Dir-Res Compl/Integ (858) 534-7321 amcmahill@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 0.625
Huntington, Linyi S. Financial Analyst (858) 822-6463 lisung@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Van Pelt, Chelsea M. Sr Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 534-3260 cvanpelt@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Carazolez, Albert COI Res Compl Admin Analyst (858) 822-1636 acarazolez@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 0.625
Kalichman, Michael W., Dr. Dir/Res Ethics Prog (858) 822-2027 kalichman@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0612 0.625
Wang, Xuemei Sr Admin Analyst/COI (858) 534-9974 xmwang@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 0.625
Waga, Miwako Director (858) 534-0321 mwaga@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Roulan, Cindy C. Admin Analyst (858) 534-6069 croulan@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.625
Machado, Steven M. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-8420 smmachado@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Kruse, Kimberly M. (Shintaku) Sr Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 822-3636 kmkruse@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Franks, Sharon E. Dir/Res Prop Dev (858) 822-3452 sfranks@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Perez, Alan Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-0164 alp043@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Clark, Robert M. Financial Analyst (858) 822-3456 rmc010@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Patterson, Jennifer D. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-3695 jdpatterson@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 0.625
Jordan, Ryan K. Export Analyst (858) 534-1947 rkjordan@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 0.625
Kay, Isabelle S. Academic Coord (858) 534-2077 ikay@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0116 0.625
Ford, Jennifer J. Dir-COI/Res Compliance (858) 534-3335 jjford@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 0.625
Anderson-Vicino, Kristen C. Director/IACUC (858) 534-1594 kca002@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.625
Reilly, Brendan O. Fund Mgr (858) 246-0617 breilly@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Clark, Marianne K. Fiscal Analyst (858) 822-2527 mkclark@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Benjira, Tarik Admin Analyst (858) 246-0230 tbenjira@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Segui, Prudimar S. Admin Analyst (858) 246-0211 p2serranosegui@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
McCafferty, Kendra M. Res Compliance-Supv (858) 246-1664 kmmccafferty@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.625
Rosenzweig, Eric Programmer Analyst (858) 822-6434 errosenzweig@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Tam, Ariel S. Fund Manager (858) 822-6403 arielt@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 0041 0.625
Franklin, Michelle Asst Dir-Strat Com Res Affrs (858) 534-8564 m1franklin@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 0.625
Sanchez, David F. Fund Manager (619) 471-3322 dfs001@ucsd.edu VCHS RES SVC CO 8997 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.