Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Alvarado, Maricela Proj Policy Analyst m5alvarado@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0015 1.0
Zia, Sidra Student Asst s1zia@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 1.0
Borjas, Joshua R. Institution Res Analyst jborjas@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0001 1.0
Faye, Rhonda R. Financial Analyst r1faye@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 1.0
Campbell, Danielle E. Clin Social Wkr (858) 534-3755 d6campbell@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Hatchel, Tyler J. Cnslng Psychologist (858) 534-9179 thatchel@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Fermin, Judy G. (Goodman) Clinical Psychologist (858) 534-9799 jfgoodman@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Cohen, Gila M. Sr Clin Social Wkr (858) 534-2312 g2cohen@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Knipp, Kirby D. Program Analyst (858) 822-0505 kknipp@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Shafir, Alexandra M. (Sasha) Clin Social Wkr (858) 534-3755 a1shafir@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Navarro, Nirvana M. Financial Analyst (858) 822-3034 n2navarro@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0048 0.7500000243334934
Ison, Jessica O. Pr HR Analyst (858) 534-4380 joison@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Wright, Haile M. Clin Soc Wkr (858) 534-9079 hwright@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Kather, Shoko Project Analyst skather@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Allie, Fairoza HR Generalist fallie@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0963 0.7500000243334934
Gross, Virginia P. (Ginny) Financial Analyst (858) 246-4911 vgross@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0048 0.7500000243334934
Clavell Storer, Sarah Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-9481 sclavellstorer@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Mccavanagh, Taylor M. Cnslng Psychologist (858) 822-1355 tmccavanagh@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Bartelma, Erin K. Counseling Psychologist (858) 822-0155 ebartelma@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Shemer, Haim Cnslng Psychologist hshemer@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Kersey, David L. Psychiatrist (858) 534-3050 dkersey@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Satterlund, Alysson M. Vice Chancellor (858) 534-4371 asatterlund@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Kaup, Sara J. Admin Analyst (858) 534-1359 skaup@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Adams, Kelley M. Psychiatrist (858) 534-3755 k7adams@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Jennings, Jason E. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 534-4372 jejennings@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Simien, Danielle P. Clin Social Wkr (858) 534-5918 dsimien@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Hansen, Scott R. Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-5915 shansen@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
West, Wende S. Clin Social Wkr wswest@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Lian, Fengqin Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-0252 flian@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Veinbergs, Tiffany M., Dr. Prog Mgr Psychologist (858) 534-1579 tmomeara@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Johnson, Juleane K. Exec Ops Spec jkj013@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0015 0.7500000243334934
Selvey, Sean Executive Asst (858) 534-4371 sselvey@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Anton, Vanessa HR Asst (858) 534-2048 vanton@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0048 0.7500000243334934
Figueroa, Maruth Asst Vice Chancellor (858) 534-3844 mafigueroa@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0015 0.7500000243334934
Vanderspek, Kae E. Clin Ops Asst (858) 534-0258 k1vanderspek@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Grayce, Erin Clinic Ops Asst (858) 534-3755 egrayce@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Wright, Ian Asst Dir Comm (858) 246-5677 iwright@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Lu, Joanna K. Project Asst jklu@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0928 0.7500000243334934
Salcedo, Lilian F. Cnslng Psychologist (858) 534-0255 lsalcedo@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Hughes, John D. Asst Vice Chancellor/Res Mgmt (858) 534-9950 jd2hughes@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Hackshaw, Rhonda L. Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-5981 rhackshaw@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Bromley, Sarah E. Clin Social Wkr (858) 822-2682 sebromley@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Miller, Melissa L. LCSW Referral Coord (858) 534-5979 mlm002@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Weiner, Lori R. Clin Social Wkr (858) 534-7403 lweiner@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Mcglenn, Michael P. Cnslng Psychologist (858) 534-1737 mpmcglenn@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS NA 0.7500000243334934
Juarez, Reina , Dr. Director (858) 534-3758 rjuarez@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Milligan, Shannon M. Dir-Assess/Eval/Org Dev (858) 534-4872 smilligan@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Robinson, Renaudo G. HR Analyst/Global Ed/SRS (858) 822-3046 rrobinson@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Young, Jessica A. Clin Social Wkr (858) 534-3755 jay021@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Serrano, Valerie J. Clinic Operations Assistant (858) 534-3755 vjserrano@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Balestreri, Monique L. Business Ops Mgr (858) 534-3756 mbalestreri@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.