Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Satterlund, Alysson M. Vice Chancellor (858) 534-4371 asatterlund@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 1.0
Dorgham, Doaa G. Stu Life Dev Spec VC-STU AFFRS ST 0015 1.0
Park, Samuel S., Dr. Dir Train/IT/Research (858) 534-0249 sapark@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Tomory, Kenneth A. (Ken) Admin Officer (858) 534-7987 ktomory@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0048 0.7500000243334934
Coney, Marquise L. Clin Ops Asst (858) 534-0534 mconey@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Burchby, Kevin D. Intern Psych Cnslng (858) 534-3456 kburchby@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Corbett, Tyreene A. Admin Asst (858) 534-9408 tacorbett@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Wong, Stephanie L. HR Analyst (858) 822-6862 swong@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0048 0.7500000243334934
Knipp, Kirby D. Program Analyst (858) 822-0505 kknipp@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Sukumaran, Niyatee Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-9057 nsukumaran@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Casanova, Maegan D. Cnslng Psychologist (858) 534-3755 mdcasanova@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Patrick, Andrea N. Exec Asst (858) 534-3844 a1patrick@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0015 0.7500000243334934
O'Neill, Devon B. Cnsl Psycht STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Juarez, Reina , Dr. Director (858) 534-3758 rjuarez@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Anton, Vanessa HR Asst (858) 534-2048 vanton@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0048 0.7500000243334934
Balestreri, Monique L. Business Ops Mgr (858) 534-3756 mbalestreri@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Hackshaw, Rhonda L. Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-5981 rhackshaw@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Savaiano, Patrick J. Counseling Psychologist (858) 822-2825 psavaiano@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Navarro, Nirvana Fiscal Asst (858) 822-3034 n2navarro@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0048 0.7500000243334934
Besson, Doriane Clinical Psychologist (858) 534-3875 dbesson@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Kayne, Wesley A. Intern Psych Cnslng (858) 534-7403 wkayne@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Veinbergs, Tiffany M., Dr. Prog Mgr Psychologist (858) 534-1579 tmomeara@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Murphy, Irma C. Clin Social Wkr (858) 534-3755 icmurphy@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Schul, Rina S. Cnsl Psychologist (858) 534-1768 rschul@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Koch, Gregory E. (Cook) Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-3585 gkoch@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Hansen, Scott R. Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-5915 shansen@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Davalos, Cynthia D. Chief Of Staff (858) 822-4586 cdavalos@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Selvey, Sean Executive Asst (858) 534-4371 sselvey@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Corona, Hercilia B. Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-9079 hcorona@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Phelps, Jerold S., Dr. (Jerry) Cnsl Psychologist (858) 534-5989 jsphelps@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Jennings, Jason E. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 534-4372 jejennings@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Ager, Cyndi M. Bus Ops Analyst (858) 534-4501 cmager@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0048 0.7500000243334934
Fermin, Judy G. (Goodman) Clinical Psychologist (858) 534-9799 jfgoodman@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Adams, Kelley M. Psychiatrist (858) 534-3755 k7adams@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Ison, Jessica O. Pr HR Analyst (858) 534-4380 joison@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Vesco, Karina M. Clin Social Wkr (858) 246-5933 kvesco@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Hughes, John D. Sr Dir/Fin/Facil/Ops (858) 534-9950 jd2hughes@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Ramotar, Kevin M. Clinical Psychologist (858) 534-4039 kramotar@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Bartelma, Erin K. Counseling Psychologist (858) 822-0155 ebartelma@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Lian, Fengqin Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-0252 flian@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Lowe, Marlene P. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-4872 VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Drinkard, Shawndeeia L. Intern Psych Cnslng (858) 246-2271 sdrinkard@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Lambert, Christina D. Prog Mgr/Psychologist (858) 534-3035 cdlambert@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Tu, Ming-che Intern Psych Cnslng (858) 534-9179 m1tu@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Chow, Nicole H. Intern Psych Cnslng (858) 534-6493 nchow@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Quach, Dianna Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-7710 diquach@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Luna Gasca, Roberto D. Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-0255 rluna@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Sweetwood, Sachiko O. Cnsl Psycht (858) 822-0134 ssweetwood@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Mcginty, Michael M. Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-3755 mmcginty@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Jacobs-Paul, Sarah L. Cnslng Psychologist (858) 534-3755 sjacobspaul@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Clavell Storer, Sarah Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-9481 sclavellstorer@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Moffett, Tahirih Z. Intern Psych Cnslng (858) 822-0134 tmoffett@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Thompson, Catherine A., Dr. (Cat) Cnsl Psychologist (858) 534-3987 cathompson@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Kersey, David L. Psychiatrist (858) 534-3050 dkersey@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Kaup, Sara J. Admin Analyst (858) 534-1359 skaup@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Vanderspek, Kae E. Clin Ops Asst (858) 534-0258 k1vanderspek@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Orgera, Jeffrey M. Asst Vice Chan (858) 534-3844 jorgera@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0015 0.7500000243334934
Zadai, James J. (Jim) Sr Scene Tech jzadai@ucsd.edu STU AF-UNIV CTR 0076 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.