Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Tiet, Thien-nha Appointed Official thtiet@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 1.0
Tshibangu, Samuel Student Asst stshibangu@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0048 1.0
Xu, Tianyang Appointed Official tix002@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS NA 1.0
Horio, Samantha Y. Appointed Official syhorio@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS NA 1.0
Mutsalklisana, Andrew Institution Res Analyst amutsalklisana@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 1.0
Lopez Casillas, Ariana Appointed Official alopezcasillas@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0048 1.0
Navarro, Nirvana M. Financial Analyst (858) 822-3034 n2navarro@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0048 0.7500000243334934
Wright, Haile M. Clin Soc Wkr (858) 534-9079 hwright@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Thompson, Catherine A., Dr. (Cat) Cnsl Psychologist (858) 534-3987 cathompson@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Jimenez Perez, Elizabeth Stu Life Dev Spec e1jimenezperez@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0048 0.7500000243334934
Ager, Cyndi M. Financial Analyst (858) 246-4956 cmager@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0048 0.7500000243334934
Clavell Storer, Sarah Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-9481 sclavellstorer@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Shemer, Haim Cnslng Psychologist hshemer@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Park, Samuel S., Dr. Dir Train/IT/Research (858) 534-0249 sapark@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Kersey, David L. Psychiatrist (858) 534-3050 dkersey@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Alvarez, Cindy J. Student Asst c3alvarez@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0045 0.7500000243334934
Adams, Kelley M. Psychiatrist (858) 534-3755 k7adams@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Jennings, Jason E. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 534-4372 jejennings@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
West, Wende S. Clin Social Wkr wswest@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Veinbergs, Tiffany M., Dr. Prog Mgr Psychologist (858) 534-1579 tmomeara@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Chang, Shao-fen (Sophia) Cnslng Psychologist (858) 822-2825 s9chang@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Ramotar, Kevin M. Clinical Psychologist (858) 534-4039 kramotar@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Khamisa, Soraiya N. Licensed Clin Social Worker (858) 534-3755 snkhamisa@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Figueroa, Maruth Asst VC-Stud Retention/Success (858) 534-3844 mafigueroa@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0015 0.7500000243334934
Vanderspek, Kae E. Clin Ops Asst (858) 534-0258 k1vanderspek@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Hackshaw, Rhonda L. Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-5981 rhackshaw@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Bromley, Sarah E. Clin Social Wkr (858) 822-2682 sebromley@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Williams, Ebonee , Dr. Dir-Virtual Exp/Peer Engmnt In (858) 534-3844 ebwilliams@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Milligan, Shannon m. Dir-Assess/Eval/Org Dev (858) 534-4872 smilligan@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Limas, Emily A. Cnslng Psychologist (858) 246-4877 elimas@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Murphy, Irma C. Clin Social Wkr (858) 534-3755 icmurphy@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Balestreri, Monique L. Business Ops Mgr (858) 534-3756 mbalestreri@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Schul, Rina S. Cnsl Psychologist (858) 534-1768 rschul@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Fermin, Judy G. (Goodman) Clinical Psychologist (858) 534-9799 jfgoodman@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Cohen, Gila M. Sr Clin Social Wkr (858) 534-2312 g2cohen@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Knipp, Kirby D. Program Analyst (858) 822-0505 kknipp@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Ison, Jessica O. Pr HR Analyst (858) 534-4380 joison@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Jahan, Mojgan Cnslng Psychologist mjahan@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Bartelma, Erin K. Counseling Psychologist (858) 822-0155 ebartelma@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Satterlund, Alysson M. Vice Chancellor (858) 534-4371 asatterlund@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Kaup, Sara J. Admin Analyst (858) 534-1359 skaup@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Hansen, Scott R. Counseling Psychologist (858) 534-5915 shansen@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Lian, Fengqin Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-0252 flian@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Selvey, Sean Executive Asst (858) 534-4371 sselvey@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Lambert, Christina D. Prog Mgr/Psychologist (858) 534-3035 cdlambert@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Anton, Vanessa HR Asst (858) 534-2048 vanton@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0048 0.7500000243334934
Vesco, Karina M. Clin Social Wkr (858) 246-5933 kvesco@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Wright, Ian Communications (858) 246-5677 iwright@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0015 0.7500000243334934
Salcedo, Lilian F. Cnslng Psychologist (858) 534-0255 lsalcedo@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Hughes, John D. Sr Dir/Fin/Facil/Ops (858) 534-9950 jd2hughes@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934
Scott, Nina I. Student Asst n3scott@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Weiner, Lori R. Clin Social Wkr (858) 534-7403 lweiner@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Juarez, Reina , Dr. Director (858) 534-3758 rjuarez@ucsd.edu STU AF-CPS 0304 0.7500000243334934
Robinson, Renaudo G. HR Analyst/Global Ed/SRS (858) 822-3046 rrobinson@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS 0067 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.