Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hoffmann, Gabriela C. Asst Dir/Intl Programs (858) 246-0227 gchoffmann@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Vatch, Sarah F. Stu Abroad Advisor (858) 534-1123 svatch@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Vargas Tinoco, Sandra B. Asst Director/IFSO (858) 246-1448 svargastinoco@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0123 1.0
Mehta, Priyanka Student Asst p1mehta@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Galvin, James P. Dir/Prog Development (858) 534-7857 jgalvin@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Swid, Lisa R. ISPO/SARC Advisor (858) 822-2645 lswid@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Dominguez, Nydia Study Abroad Adv (858) 246-5018 nyl010@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0802 1.0
Ivanyan, Karina S. Stu Life Dev Spec kivanyan@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Manlapaz, Marie (Danielle) Sr Immigration Advisor (858) 246-1448 dmanlapaz@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0123 1.0
Liebovich, Sheri Office Mgr (858) 534-5573 sliebovich@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Peters, Jeung-Ho (Jo) Intl Stud Advisor (858) 246-1116 j8peters@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Armstrong, Lisa N. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-6721 lnarmstrong@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Loui, Emily Program Coord (858) 822-4762 eloui@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0078 1.0
Vu, Tina T. Student Asst VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0557 1.0
Greene, Alexis S. Asst Teacher (858) 246-1083 a2greene@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0170 1.0
Luscutoff, Taylor Y. Admin Officer tluscutoff@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0963 1.0
Dorado, Dulce Amor L. Director/ISPO (858) 534-5795 ddorado@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Garcia, Nallely (Natalie) Immigration Advisor/IFSO (858) 246-1448 n1garcia@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0123 1.0
Stephen, Lauren A. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-1590 lastephen@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU NA 1.0
Saide, David B. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-5472 dsaide@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Jacques, Andra L. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-3191 aljacques@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Burton, Kimberly L. Director/EAP (858) 534-1123 kburton@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Argonza, Kyle C. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-0976 kargonza@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Acosta, Nathaniel Stu Work Study VCSA GLOBAL EDU NA 1.0
Page, Laura H. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-3453 lhpage@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Deguzman, Pauline airla F. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-0406 pfdeguzman@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Taskin, Michele R. (Shelly) ISPO Advisor (858) 534-0603 mtaskin@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Li, Jiaming Student Asst jil288@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Fuller, Grace B. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-6978 grfuller@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0054 1.0
Ager, Alicyn E. Admin Asst aager@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Pennito, Tracey ISD Coord/IFSO (858) 246-1448 tpennito@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0123 1.0
Huynh, Michelle V. Teaching Asst mvhuynh@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0344 1.0
Jombik, Peter Compliance Coord (858) 534-5512 pjombik@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Gerginis-Mellos, Victoria M. (Vicky) IFSO Office Mgr (858) 246-1448 vgerginismellos@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0123 1.0
Giordano, Courtney L. Dir/Global Edu (858) 822-5328 clgiordano@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0030 1.0
Miller, Roark T. Dir/Intl Fac-Schlr Ofc (858) 246-1448 rtmiller@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0123 1.0
Stewart, Emily M. Student Advisor (858) 534-1121 emstewart@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
O'Sullivan Sommer, Kelly L. Dir/Study Abroad (858) 822-6726 kosullivan@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Chestnutt, Chanelle L. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-4013 cchestnutt@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Donovan, Casey O. Office Mgr (858) 246-0691 codonovan@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Pizer, Tonia J. Global Seminars Coord (858) 534-1123 tpizer@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Minert, Jay A. Dir/Outrch Acad Integration (858) 534-1123 jminert@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Reinke, Max D. Admin Officer (858) 534-4900 mreinke@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0030 1.0
Rigoli, Rachel B. Study Abroad Adv (858) 534-1123 rrigoli@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0
Williams, Argiria K. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-7610 akw011@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Xu, Dingyi Student Asst dix004@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
McLaren-Hawking, Kathleen D. Intake Advisor kmclarenhawking@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0018 1.0
Alshamas, Dalia Immigration Adv-IFSO (858) 246-1448 dalshamas@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0123 1.0
Clough, Veronika M. Media Comm Spec vclough@ucsd.edu VCSA GLOBAL EDU 0095 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.