Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Tomory, Kenneth A. (Ken) Admin Officer (858) 534-7987 ktomory@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0048 1.0
Wong, Stephanie L. HR Analyst (858) 822-6862 swong@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0048 1.0
Patrick, Andrea N. Exec Asst (858) 534-3844 a1patrick@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0015 1.0
Anton, Vanessa HR Asst (858) 534-2048 vanton@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0048 1.0
Navarro, Nirvana Fiscal Asst (858) 822-3034 n2navarro@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0048 1.0
Ager, Cyndi M. Bus Ops Analyst (858) 534-4501 cmager@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0048 1.0
Orgera, Jeffrey M. Asst Vice Chan (858) 534-3844 jorgera@ucsd.edu VC-STU AFFRS ST 0015 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.