Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Fitzpatrick, Lynsey Res Grant Prog Ofr (858) 822-3277 lyfitzpatrick@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Tolliver, Devon N. Events Specialist (858) 822-2529 dntolliver@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Nakanishi, Kyle D. Dir/Operations (858) 822-5321 knakanishi@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Bokar, Megan E. Res Compliance Analyst (858) 534-6968 mbokar@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Groves, Wendy K. (Stegman) Dir/RPDS (858) 534-9022 wgroves@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Cross, Loralyn K. Admin Coord (858) 822-3439 lkcross@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Teneriello, Ellen C. Res Compliance Analyst (858) 822-2031 eteneriello@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Wholey, Jessica R. Admin Asst jwholey@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Demos, Dena Admin Asst (858) 822-4939 ddemos@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Yohe-Lawrence, Rebekah N. Program Rep (858) 822-2647 ryohe@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0612 1.0
Cozzens, Larry G. Dev Tech (858) 395-4529 cozzens@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Owen, Laurie B. Asst Vice Chan (858) 534-3496 lowen@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Bourque, Jennifer M. (Oh) Dir-Postdoc/Res Scholars Affrs (858) 534-6632 jbourque@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Anderson, Adrian M. Admin Asst (858) 534-3530 ama013@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
McDermaid, Stacey S. HR Manager (858) 822-3491 smcdermaid@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Eaton, Garrett C. Sr Export Ana/FSO (858) 822-4136 geaton@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Whiting, Brittany Dir-Export Ctrl/Res Compl (858) 534-4175 brwhiting@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Brown, Sandra A., Dr. Vice Chancellor (858) 534-3526 sandrabrown@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Davis, Coreen (Cory) Research Scholar Mgr (858) 822-7510 cwdavis@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Krstic, Miroslav AVC Research (858) 534-5556 VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Diaz, Angela P. Exec Dir/Gov Res Rels (202) 974-6323 apdiaz@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Salomon, Jennie R. Postdoc/Visit Sch Analyst (858) 534-3553 jrsalomon@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Henter, Heather J. Academic Coord (858) 534-8494 hhenter@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0116 1.0
Continelli, Christina M. Admin Asst (858) 246-5475 ccontinelli@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
McMahill, Angela Exec Dir-Res Compl/Integ (858) 534-7321 amcmahill@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Kim, Diana D. Res Compliance Analyst (858) 246-5210 ddk002@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Hawkins, Faith K. Exec Advisor Mgr (858) 534-3496 fhawkins@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Carazolez, Albert COI Res Compl Admin Analyst (858) 822-1636 acarazolez@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Kalichman, Michael W., Dr. Dir/Res Ethics Prog (858) 822-2027 kalichman@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0612 1.0
Wang, Xuemei Sr Admin Analyst/COI (858) 534-9974 xmwang@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Waga, Miwako Director (858) 534-0321 mwaga@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Roulan, Cindy C. Admin Analyst (858) 534-6069 croulan@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Franks, Sharon E. Dir/Res Prop Dev (858) 822-3452 sfranks@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Clark, Robert M. Financial Analyst (858) 822-3456 rmc010@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
Patterson, Jennifer D. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-3695 jdpatterson@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Jordan, Ryan K. Export Analyst (858) 534-1947 rkjordan@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Kay, Isabelle S. Academic Coord (858) 534-2077 ikay@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0116 1.0
Ford, Jennifer J. Dir-COI/Res Compliance (858) 534-3335 jjford@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0992 1.0
Anderson-Vicino, Kristen C. Director/IACUC (858) 534-1594 kca002@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Uson, Maria Loressa L. (Loressa) Proj Policy Analyst muson@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0
McCafferty, Kendra M. Res Compliance-Supv (858) 246-1664 kmmccafferty@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 1.0
Franklin, Michelle Asst Dir-Strat Com Res Affrs (858) 534-8564 m1franklin@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0043 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.