Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Gregoire, Mathieu A. Lecturer/Proj Dir (858) 534-2117 mgregoire@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0010 1.0
Miller, Charles Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Stalbaum, Brett O. Lecturer SOE (858) 822-3883 bstalbaum@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Bratton, Benjamin H. Professor (858) 822-1012 bbratton@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Stern, Lesley F. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Iglesias, Janelle A. Asst Professor (858) 246-5314 jiglesias@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ringgold, Faith Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 fringgold@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0084 1.0
Barbosa, Erika K. Reader (858) 534-2860 ebarbosa@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Walsh, Zoe Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
D'Elena-Tweed, Jessica E. Lecturer djessica@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Crandall, Jordan W. (Jordan) Professor (858) 822-2512 chcrandall@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sprague, Sean J. Lecturer sesprague@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Newsome, Elizabeth A., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1206 enewsome@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Walker Domingo, Shirley E. Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-0418 swalkerdomingo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Nodelman, Sheldon A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 snodelman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Tuerk, Justin K. Lab Asst jtuerk@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Coffin, Lucas Facilities Mgr (858) 534-2587 lcoffin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Navab-Gojrati, Naseem Lecturer nanavab@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Patterson, Patricia Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 papatterson@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Tronzo, William L. Teaching Prof (858) 534-3745 wtronzo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Fagin, Steve Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 sfagin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Karp, Kristyn J. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Mangolte, Babette M. Professor (858) 534-7896 bmangolte@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Bulanova, Yulia Finance Analyst (858) 534-2863 ybulanova@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Dominguez, Ricardo R. Professor/Chair (858) 534-0418 rrdominguez@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Hock, Louis J. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2860 lhock@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gallaccio, Anya S. Professor (858) 822-1149 agallaccio@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Yoldas, Pinar Asst Professor (858) 822-4147 pyoldas@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Adler, Amy H. Professor (858) 534-5445 aadler@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Steinbach, Haim T. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hsteinbach@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gomez Mostajo, Maria L. Lecturer mgomezmostajo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cartwright, Elizabeth F., Dr. (Lisa) Professor (858) 246-0515 efcartwright@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
King, Nicole T. Teaching Asst nking@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cohen, Harold Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hcohen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Dean, Danielle A. Asst Professor (858) 246-5315 dadean@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Zurita, Dmitri Lecturer dzurita@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Harrison, Helen M. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cross, Brian R. Assoc Professor (858) 534-1391 b2cross@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Hovhannisyan, Marianna Teaching Asst m2hovhannisyan@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sommer, Randolph J. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Woods, Ann C. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 acwoods@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lajarin Encina, Aitor Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Segade, Alexandro A. Asst Professor asegade@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kiratli, Solen Lecturer skiratli@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS NA 1.0
Park, Kyong D. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3880 kdpark@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Antin, Eleanor Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 eantin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Williams, Alena J. Asst Professor (858) 822-5050 ajwilliams@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wallen, Ruth Lecturer (858) 534-2860 rwallen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Zuniga, Paolo C. Sr Producer Dir (858) 534-4009 pczuniga@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rigg, Brianna D. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Greenlaw, Jessica R. Undergrad Prog Coord (858) 534-2252 jrgreenlaw@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ortiz-Torres, Ruben Professor (858) 822-1306 ruortiz@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cruz, Edwin T. (Teddy) Professor (858) 534-2538 etcruz@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Van Genderen, Monique Assoc Professor (858) 534-1172 mvangenderen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
MacConnel, Kim R. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 kmacconnel@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lawder, Standish D. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 slawder@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kershaw, Alexander H. Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Smith, Susan L. Assoc Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Pickowicz, Lee (Huai Li) Lecturer (858) 534-2860 h3li@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lesley, Nicholas D. Events Spec (858) 822-7755 nlesley@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Zamora, Katherine I. Stu Svc Advisor kizamora@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rose, Jordan M. Asst Professor (858) 822-3735 jmrose@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ridlen, Timothy M. Lecturer VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
De Luca, Mara J. Lecturer mjdeluca@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cho, Er R. Asst Professor (858) 534-5761 erc037@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Miller, Nicole L. Asst Professor (858) 246-2822 nlm007@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kester, Grant Professor (858) 822-4860 gkester@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Chew, Troy L. Lecturer tchewii@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS NA 1.0
Shen, Kuiyi Professor (858) 534-6104 kshen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Welchman, John C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6957 jwelchman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gorin, Jean-Pierre Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2860 jpgorin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wardwell, Mariana R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-6038 mwardwell@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Humphrey, Malisa N. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Torres, Yolie Admin Asst (858) 822-3887 ytorres@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sowell, Teri L. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Camargo, William Lecturer wcamargo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS NA 1.0
Trigilio, Michael J. Lecturer SOE (858) 822-3881 mtrigilio@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Nakayama, Yue Lecturer ynakayama@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Fenner-Lopez, Claudio E. Lect SOE Emrts (858) 534-2860 cfenner@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Harrison, Newton A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 nharrison@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lonidier, Fred S. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 flonidier@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Greenstein, Jack M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0418 jgreenstein@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Martin, Laura A. Chief Admin Offr (858) 534-3740 lam002@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sepuya, Paul M. Act Assoc Professor (858) 246-5310 psepuya@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Alexander, Amy J. Professor (858) 822-5729 ajalexander@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rios-Mathioudakis, Maria N. Appointed Official mriosmathioudakis@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Chen, I fan Reader f0chen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Tonies, Joshua V. Lecturer jtonies@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Akten, Mehmet Asst Professor makten@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.