Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Park, Kyong D. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3880 kdpark@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Torres, Yolie Admin Asst (858) 822-3887 ytorresgarcia@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cartwright, Elizabeth F., Dr. (Lisa) Professor (858) 246-0515 efcartwright@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Greenlaw, Jessica R. Undergrad Prog Coord (858) 534-2252 jrgreenlaw@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kraus-Lozano, Andrea O. Undergrad Advisor (858) 822-2860 akrauslozano@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Pickowicz, Lee (Huai Li) Lecturer (858) 534-2860 h3li@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Newsome, Elizabeth A., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1206 enewsome@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gallaccio, Anya S. Professor (858) 822-1149 agallaccio@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Dean, Danielle A. Asst Professor (858) 246-5315 dadean@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cross, Brian R. Assoc Professor (858) 534-1391 b2cross@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sepuya, Paul M. Act Assoc Professor (858) 246-5310 psepuya@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ruperto, Miljohn F. Lecturer mruperto@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 00327 1.0
Fenner-Lopez, Claudio E. Lect SOE Emrts (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
MacConnel, Kim R. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Nodelman, Sheldon A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 snodelman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Iglesias, Janelle A. Asst Professor (858) 246-5314 jiglesias@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lajarin Encina, Aitor Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kapur, Seema C. Lecturer sckapur@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Coffin, Lucas Producer/Director (858) 534-4009 lcoffin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Miller, Nicole L. Asst Professor (858) 246-2822 nlm007@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Miller, Charles Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sommer, Randolph J. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Humphrey, Malisa N. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 mnhumphrey@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cruz, Edwin T. (Teddy) Professor (858) 534-2538 etcruz@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Miller, Curt D. Staff Res Assoc cdmiller@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Zhou, Cyndia Q. Student Asst cqzhou@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0079 1.0
Byrd, Stefani M. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 smbyrd@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0170R 1.0
Trigilio, Michael J. Lecturer SOE (858) 822-3881 mtrigilio@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lesley, Nicholas D. Events Spec (858) 822-7755 nlesley@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Hock, Louis J. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2860 lhock@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ridlen, Timothy M. Lecturer VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Fortuno, Lawrenz Fiscal/HR Analyst (858) 534-2863 lfortuno@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Stalbaum, Brett O. Lecturer SOE (858) 822-3883 bstalbaum@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rose, Jordan M. Asst Professor (858) 822-3735 jmrose@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Porter, Ava H. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 ahporter@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Bryson, William N. (Norman) Professor (858) 822-3886 nrbryson@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Dinco, Dino Lecturer (858) 534-2860 ddinco@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Van Genderen, Monique Assoc Professor (858) 534-1172 mvangenderen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cohen, Harold Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hcohen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Williams, Alena J. Asst Professor (858) 822-5050 ajwilliams@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Selvik, Reinhart R. Development Tech (858) 822-0197 rselvik@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wallen, Ruth Lecturer (858) 534-2860 rwallen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ortiz-Torres, Ruben Professor (858) 822-1306 ruortiz@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Crandall, Charles W. (Jordan) Professor (858) 822-2512 chcrandall@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Tronzo, William L. Teaching Prof (858) 534-3745 wtronzo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wetzler, Graydon K. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sowell, Teri L. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Alexander, Amy J. Professor (858) 822-5729 ajalexander@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Greenstein, Jack M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0418 jgreenstein@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cho, Erica R. Asst Professor (858) 534-5761 erc037@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wardwell, Mariana R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-6038 mwardwell@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Bratton, Benjamin H. Professor (858) 822-1012 bbratton@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Barbosa, Erika K. Reader (858) 534-2860 ebarbosa@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Fagin, Steve Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 sfagin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gregoire, Mathieu A. Lecturer/Proj Dir (858) 534-2117 mgregoire@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0010 1.0
Smith, Susan L. Assoc Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 susmith@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Griffin, Jacqueline R. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-3740 jrgriffin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Welchman, John C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6957 jwelchman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kester, Grant Professor (858) 822-4860 gkester@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
de Luca, Mara Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
D'Elena-Tweed, Jessica E. Lecturer djessica@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Patterson, Patricia Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Walsh, Zoe Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Dominguez, Ricardo R. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6107 rrdominguez@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lonidier, Fred S. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 flonidier@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Steinbach, Haim T. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hsteinbach@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Harrison, Helen M. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hharrison@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ringgold, Faith Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0084 1.0
Karp, Kristyn J. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Herc-Balaszek, Malgorzata Lecturer (858) 534-2860 mhercbalaszek@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Stern, Lesley F. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 lfstern@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Tonies, Joshua Lecturer (858) 534-2860 jtonies@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Spellman, Lisa N. Lecturer lspellman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Harrison, Newton A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 nharrison@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Woods, Ann C. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 acwoods@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Tuerk, Justin K. Lab Asst jtuerk@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gorin, Jean-Pierre Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2860 jpgorin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Anderson, Shane N. Lecturer-Summer Ses (858) 534-2860 snanderson@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kershaw, Alexander H. Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rigg, Brianna D. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Mangolte, Babette M. Professor (858) 534-7896 bmangolte@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gomez Mostajo, Maria lorena Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Shen, Kuiyi Professor (858) 534-6104 kshen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Edwards, Katherine R. (Kate) Graduate Coord (858) 534-2860 kredwards@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Yoldas, Pinar Asst Professor (858) 822-4147 pyoldas@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Walker Domingo, Shirley E. Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-0418 swalkerdomingo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Antin, Eleanor Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 eantin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rothenberg, Jerome D. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 jrothenberg@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0410 1.0
Lawder, Standish D. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Adler, Amy H. Professor/Chair (858) 534-5445 aadler@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.