Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Debever, Gordon J. Chaplain (858) 657-7080 gdebever@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 1.0
Lewis, Stephen P. Spiritual Care HC Spec s6lewis@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 1.0
Saint-Jacques, Portia J. Spiritual Care HC Spec pohoward@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 1.0
Humphrey, Susan O. Volunteer Svcs Coord (619) 543-7789 shumphrey@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 1.0
Landau-Viano, Tessa L. Volunteer Svcs Coord (858) 249-2658 tlandauviano@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 1.0
DeFries, Elizabeth A. (Tartakovsky) Program Coord (858) 657-6970 edefries@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 1.0
Kestenbaum, Allison R. Chaplain/Outpatient akestenbaum@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 0658 1.0
Duran, Jasmine N. Admin Officer jnduran@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 0963 1.0
Kindred, Crystal E. Admin Asst (619) 543-5879 ckindred@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 1.0
Blacksberg, Layah Director (858) 657-7133 lblacksberg@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 1.0
Whipple Hatlevig, Kathleen M. Spiritual Care HC Spec kwhipplehatlevig@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.