Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Valdez, Matthew J. Spiritual Care HC Spec m6valdez@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 1.0
Landau-Viano, Tessa L. Volunteer Svcs Coord (858) 249-2658 tlandauviano@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 0.625
Duran, Jasmine N. Comm Educ Spec (619) 543-2635 jnduran@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 0.625
DeFries, Elizabeth A. (Tartakovsky) Program Coord (858) 657-6970 edefries@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 0.625
Lewis, Stephen P. Spiritual Care HC Spec s6lewis@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 0.625
Whipple Hatlevig, Kathleen M. Spiritual Care HC Spec kwhipplehatlevig@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 0.625
Kestenbaum, Allison R. Chaplain/Outpatient akestenbaum@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 0.625
Blacksberg, Layah Director (858) 657-7133 lblacksberg@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 0.625
Kindred, Crystal E. Admin Asst (619) 543-5879 ckindred@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 0.625
Saint-Jacques, Portia J. Spiritual Care HC Spec pohoward@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 0.625
Humphrey, Susan O. Volunteer Svcs Coord (619) 543-7789 shumphrey@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 0.625
Debever, Gordon J. Chaplain (858) 657-7080 gdebever@ucsd.edu VOLUNTEER SVC 8959 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.