Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Baker, Michael J. Electrician mjb006@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908E 1.0
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 MEDICINE 0693 1.0
Baker, Michael W. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-5703 mwbaker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0166 1.0
Becker, Michael D. Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 mibecker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.6000000431696635
Boyer, Michael J. Admin Analyst (858) 534-2024 m1boyer@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 0.6000000431696635
Baskes, Michael I. Adjt Professor mbaskes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.6000000431696635
Booker, Michael T. Resident Physician mtbooker@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 8756 0.6000000431696635
Baker, Richard W. Postdoc Employee ribaker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 0.5178571312938401
Becker, Michelle K. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 0.11785716097298378
Coker, Richard Sr Custodian (858) 534-3162 FACILITIES MGMT 0908D 0.11785716097298378

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.