Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Barry, Rachael M. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ferry, Michael D. Acad Prog Mgr (858) 534-9720 mdferry@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 5.20930146244295
Perea, Michelle L. IT Security Analyst m1perea@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8935 0.7674418177153348
Perez, Michael A. Communications Spec (619) 543-6493 m2perez@ucsd.edu MEDICAL CENTER 8930 3.9069762719027463
Perez, Michelle C. Energy Engineer/Campus (858) 822-0544 mcperez@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908 0.7674418177153348
Perez, Richard Ld Fd Svc Wkr HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0120 0.7674418177153348
Perry, Michael W. Asst Professor (858) 246-5786 mwperry@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0349 6.5116266529831535
Perry, Michele E. Clinical Nurse m8perry@ucsd.edu 5 WEST PCU 8602 3.6046504686156746
Terry, Michele D. Recr Prog Instr mdterry@ucsd.edu CAMPUS REC 0529 2.302325278075471

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.