Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Barry, Rachael M. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ferry, Michael D. Acad Prog Mgr (858) 534-9720 mdferry@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 5.209301637781511
Perea, Michelle L. IT Security Analyst m1perea@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8935 0.7674418031484592
Perez, Michael A. Communications Spec (619) 543-6493 m2perez@ucsd.edu MEDICAL CENTER 8930 3.9069762283361333
Perez, Michelle C. Energy/Sustainablity Mgr (858) 822-0544 mcperez@ucsd.edu UTILITIES & SUS 0908 0.7674418031484592
Perez, Richard Ld Fd Svc Wkr HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0120 0.7674418031484592
Perry, Michael W. Asst Professor (858) 246-5786 mwperry@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0349 6.511626695138853
Perry, Michele E. Clinical Nurse PD m8perry@ucsd.edu 5 WEST PCU 8602 3.6046505548247283
Terry, Michele D. Recr Prog Instr mdterry@ucsd.edu CAMPUS REC 0529 2.3023253214233685

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.