Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Barry, Rachael M. Postdoc Employee rabarry@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ferry, Michael S. Sr Engineer (858) 534-5923 mferry@ucsd.edu BIOCIRCUITS INS 0349 5.209301375697675
Ferry, Michael D. Acad Prog Mgr (858) 534-9720 mdferry@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 5.209301375697675
Perea, Michelle L. IT Security Analyst m1perea@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8935 0.7674418101534786
Perez, Michael A. Communications Spec (619) 543-6493 m2perez@ucsd.edu MEDICAL CENTER 8930 3.90697620484529
Perez, Michelle C. Energy Engineer/Campus (858) 822-0544 mcperez@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908 0.7674418101534786
Perry, Michele E. Clinical Nurse m8perry@ucsd.edu 5 WEST PCU 8602 3.6046505147768038
Terry, Michele D. Recr Prog Instr mdterry@ucsd.edu CAMPUS REC 0529 2.302325343924419

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.