Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Antin, Eleanor Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 eantin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Burbidge, Margaret , Dr. (Eleanor) Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4477 mburbidge@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Flores, Eleanor A. Nurse Pract eaflores@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0960 1.0
Kurucz, Eleanor M. Program Coord (858) 534-6477 ekurucz@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Pagtakhan, Eleanor B. Clin Nurse (619) 543-6871 epagtakhan@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Schuchardt, Eleanor HS Asst Clin Prof eschuchardt@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 1.0
Valkanov, Rossen I. Professor (858) 534-0898 rvalkanov@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.7500009073718519
Yoshisaki-Yusi, Eleanor G. Asst Nurse Mgr (619) 543-7185 eyoshisakiyusi@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Zelmanov, Efim Professor (858) 534-2647 ezelmanov@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 63.0000301765953
Zermeno, Jose E. Sr Electronics Tech (858) 534-4435 jzermeno@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0893 1.0
Zermeno, Salvador A. Sr Electronics Tech (858) 822-6767 szermeno@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0320 1.0
Zermeno, Zerina M. Hosp Unit Svc Coord (858) 249-5800 zzermeno@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.